Ka Dental Group

Dentist

1112 Royal Palm Beach Boulevard

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly
The whole process from start to finish is smooth. It shows how much hard has been put to place this efficient system. Highly recommend to everyone.
P
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I tried a few times since my first visit to do this review but it was very difficult to summarize, as there are so many good qualities. The experience was phenomenal, the entire staff... WOW!!! Their process and warm atmosphere should be a model used by everyone. I look forward to my visits, you would too if you tried them. Thank you KADental!
B
2 years ago
ka...wonderful
Had a dentist for 39 years, another for 5 now Kumal is the pro for our family. highly reccommend
R
2 years ago
Courteous staff, competent, and kind dental assistant and Dentist.
My son presented to the office with a toothache/cavity. The cavity was located in a "baby" molar, and the doctor explained that the tooth could easily be removed, as the permanent tooth was set to come in, as seen on the x-ray. I felt that the dentist was very honest to tell me the truth about the baby tooth, rather than filling the cavity of a tooth that would soon come out. She removed the baby tooth. I appreciate the honest approach, and the gentleness with which my son was treated. We will return for regular checkups to this dentist office. I will definitely recommend this dentist office to friends and family.
G
2 years ago
Dr
I had a tooth pulled and then got a new bridge. All done in a competent and professional manner. The staff are very friendly. I lso had a cleaning which seemed to employ a more modern technique than I was used to and resulted in no residual pain. I highly recommend them.
W
2 years ago
HYGENIST WAS GREAT
MARTHA, A NEW HYGENIST SINCE I WENT FOR MY LAST APPT WAS CREAT
M
2 years ago
greatly impressed with professionalism, confidence in everyone's abilities.
N
2 years ago
Pleased
The entire staff was pleasant and helpful. I had an emergency and they got me in right away. They found and figured out a solution to the problem. We are working on it.
P
2 years ago
A little scheduling confusion
When scheduling the appointment we requested 'back to back' times. I was an existing customer but my wife was a new patient. I received the customary e-mail confirmations but my wife received nothing. I called the office a few days in advance and was informed of my time being 3PM and my wife to follow. We were totally caught off guard when informed on arrival that my wife's appointment was scheduled for 2PM for x-rays and cleaning was scheduled after me at 3:50. The scenario was satisfactorily resolved and both of us had the required work performed.
Y
2 years ago
was great service, very friendly and concern from everyone.