KA Dental

Dentist

1112 Royal Palm Beach Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Amazing service
I was in a huge amount of pain, and I called and they got me in right away. This was my first time here, and I am so happy I found this place. The best service and employees thank you for taking care of me!!!
K
3 weeks ago
My visit with KA Dental was very present, very professional and all my questions was answered in a manner of giving me the confidence of getting the smile am looking for. If you not tried KA Dental, stop by and experience a great team of workers.
D
3 weeks ago
So far, so good.
Just starting with this dental group today. So far so good. They are very friendly, professional, and they seem to really know what they’re doing. The woman that worked on me told me that I would not feel the pain, but I did not believe her. I’ve been told that before, but this time it was true. I’ve got several visits to go, I’ll review each time.
R
4 weeks ago
Emergency!!!
I’m in Jupiter from Tampa on a contract for work through March and found myself in SEVERE pain that couldn’t wait until I returned to home. I called K.A. Dental and they were able to quickly fit me in at their Palm Beach Gardens location. Dr. Benzid and his assistant, (hate that I’m unsure of her name! possibly Doreen? She was of Island descent), were AwEsOmE!! After x-rays it was determined that I would require an oral surgeon and they called around to find one that could see me that day! I’m EXTREMELY grateful for their friendliness and professionalism. They went above & beyond for me, a patient they’d never met and I really appreciate them! I’d recommend them to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Dr Patel and staff
I had a really bad tooth and made the decision to get the tooth pulled, then implant. I was very nervous and in pain. Dr. Patel eased my concern with husband friendly attitude and a tad bit of humor. He was great and I appreciated that he was concise in ensuring that I was making a good decision due to the condition of my tooth. The staff was friendly in explaining everything with cost and what kind of follow up treatment I would need. Ms. Carmen at the front desk was especially friendly and comforting. I had a great experience and would recommend anyone to their clean and friendly offices.
M
1 month ago
Makes you feel at ease
I am terrified of dentist and when I walked in I immediately felt at ease from the front desk to o the tech and dentist. They could see my anxiety and helped keep me relaxed by taking it slow and discussing it all in detail so I fully understood. Found our family dentist office!
M
2 months ago
Great place great profesional service
Awsome place all the staff very friendly very professional great place will go back every time
S
2 months ago
Always a great place to visit
The staff is great, clean, and professional service.
H
2 months ago
Very good
N
2 months ago
Very professional friendly organized and kind
Service is fantastic, making you feel confertable and the dentist and his right hand person are the best no pains at all, I usually are so afraid of dentist but my experiment with him was great