KA Dental

Dentist

1112 Royal Palm Beach Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Professional and informative
Easiest teeth cleaning ever. Nice atmosphere and hygienist. This office offers a great dental plan at an affordable price.
L
4 days ago
Perfect and quick service
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, compassionate and professional
Everyone was very friendly and professional, the receptionist, the dental assistance, and the x-ray techs, they all made me feel comfortable, listened to my concerns and reservations, this is not your normal dental office. Dr. Patel was truly amazing so sweet and really took all options into consideration that were best for me not best for the company and their bottom line, so am beyond happy with KA Dental and will not be going to any other dentist, not only were they professional, kind and caring, but the equipment was top of the line highest quality i have ever seen which made taking x-rays super easy when it started usually not so fun, the office was very clean and comfortable it didn't feel like a dental office at all which helped with my anxiety of dental work
R
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and efficient
I am very pleased with the attention I have received during my visits. Anna Maria is a very gentle, thorough and friendly hygienist. Dr. Gandhi took the time to explain my exam results and her recommendations. Very positive experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Everything was ok except for the hygienist was not nice had to change to a different one.
J
3 weeks ago
Treated very well from all at the dental office de KA. Particularly Camilo, Malina and Pamala very Professional
S
1 month ago
Amazing experience
After receiving a costly quote from my family dentist, I asked for referrals and KA Dental was highly recommended. The dentist was great in taking his time to explain all our options so we could make an informed decision for my son. Amy worked with me on pricing options that made sense for my budget. We are so happy with how the whole team listened to our needs and responded with compassion while having to make big decisions to fix my sons teeth.
W
1 month ago
Six month cleaning.
What I liked was getting a text message to remind me and confirm my appointment. I called the office to confirm I would be there. I was asked to be on time because they are on a tight schedule. I arrived early only to be told they are running about 30 minutes behind. My last appointment I waited over an hour. When I got in the chair it seemed like the hygienist rushed through the procedure. she did not even use dental floss one time. my time is just as valuable as theirs, very unhappy about the wait time.
E
1 month ago
Short Wait and Good Service
Staff is very professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Work