KA Dental

Dentist

1112 Royal Palm Beach Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Went in for X-rays and cleaning and the service was excellent, timely and professional. The staff is really caring and compassionate. Marvelous!!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I typically avoid the dental office. But KA Dental gave me a good feeling and I will definitely continue to come and get my treatments there.
R
2 weeks ago
Consummate professional organization. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Amazing very gentle nice and very inexpensive thank you so much great staff
K
1 month ago
Always the best experience ever. 2nd time I've had an emergency and they dd not hesitate to take care of me. Dr. Masi is amazing, his assistant Marie is awesome too. The ladies at front always wecoming anod friendly. Recommend highly.
D
1 month ago
High quality, affordable, friendly all the above
I was well taking care off. No complaints whatsoever. THEY ARE MY NEW DENTIST.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and very caring
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
The hygienist was very professional and she did an excellent job.
S
2 months ago
Great experience Great staff
Everyone is so friendly here. I appreciate that they don't try to add unnecessary services on to my bill by using fear like the last place i went.
D
2 months ago
Good Times
I have always had a good experience with KA Dental, whether it’s in Palm Beach Gardens or Royal Palm Beach.