KA Dental

Dentist

1112 Royal Palm Beach Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Great experience Great staff
Everyone is so friendly here. I appreciate that they don't try to add unnecessary services on to my bill by using fear like the last place i went.
D
3 days ago
Good Times
I have always had a good experience with KA Dental, whether it’s in Palm Beach Gardens or Royal Palm Beach.
P
3 days ago
Was very impressed. Staff very pleasant
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service,
I was in extreme pain when I arrived, everyone was so helpful and kind. The dentist was so knowlegable and made me feel at ease. Will recommend to anyone who asks.
M
1 month ago
Rude
I went today to the PBG location to get a molar evaluated. I had my previous dentist email KA my xrays which were just taken about a month ago to avoid any more delays. As I walked in I was explaining this to the young receptionist and intrusively a dyed blond elder woman named Carmen sitting next to her rudely said "It's our office policy to take xrays when you visit because your tooth changes weekly, so if you dont want xrays again FIND ANOTHER OFFICE". I was going to leave the office but my tooth has been bothering me and I didn't want to delay my care any further so I just spoke to Dr. M. about it so he can address it. On my way out I was discussing my appointment for a different office and this Carmen lady again being shady told the xray tech" if it was an emergency she would take off work" referring to me and my next appointment. Its unfortunate that one individual can cause an enormous negative impact in a place of business especially when she's there as a first impression of the business and have a disgusting approach on patients.
G
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning and Scaling
I was very fearful due to pass Experiences! Debi did my deep cleaning! She was very patient, professional and was willing to make me feel comfortable! I already scheduled my follow Up cleaning with her!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Such wonderful staff!! This place goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to help you with your dental needs!! I FINALLY found a wonderful dentist that I can trust 🙏🏻
H
2 months ago
Great Service
Good Doctors , i had 3 wisdom teeth extraction, they make sure i didn’t feel the pain. Very Friendly and Professional, very nice people and Very Helpful in details for their work and information.
R
2 months ago
Great service
I had previously been to a clinic that the doctor had taken over. I was very impressed with the level of service and knowledge of the doctor and staff!