KA Dental

Dentist

1112 Royal Palm Beach Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I've had!
I have had 3 wisdom teeth extracted from this office and today was another "best experience." I always have great visits but this time the Doctor made sure I felt absolutely nothing, no pressure, no tearing, no cracking and as always no pain. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They are also great at small talk to make you feel comfortable. I know some have fear of going to the dentist but the Palm Beach Gardens office (the only one I've visited, I'm sure they're all great) will make you feel safe and at ease.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone at KA dental was so friendly! I went in for a check up as a new patient and they calmed my nerves. I would highly recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
Fridays - kids dentist
My older son just had his appointment as well as my daughter who had a great first experience ever at a dentist! Prices are reasonable and they have multiple locations so u can always get an appointment
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Very helpful in detail with their work and information. I plan on coming back. Very satisfied.
A
4 weeks ago
KA Dental experience
The experience was less than desirable. To begin with, the scheduling was uncertain if my insurance was covered and two days before my appointment they stated “we’re working on Friday’s schedule now, we’ll call you later today to let you know one way or another.” They never called back to confirm so I called the day before and then they stated “yes you’re insurance will cover your cleaning it’s free twice a year.” Now the day of my appointment the X-ray tech and doctor didn’t know why I was there and the tech stated “we don’t have you scheduled for a cleaning.” So the X-ray tech apparently got he in for a cleaning so how that cost $55 not free like stated earlier. The cleaning was the worse I’ve experienced in some 30 plus years of going to the dentist. The dental hygienist was extremely rough and my teeth don’t even feel clean in compassionate to my previous cleaning appointments. The only reason I even went there is because it’s only place near by that would take my insurance. My previous dental assistant was 1000 times better. The dentist himself was informative, professional and courteous.
J
4 weeks ago
Great first experience
The staff was both friendly and professional. Lydia was very thorough taking X-rays and the dentist that reviewed them was very gentle and explained clearly the work that would be needed. I have a cleaning scheduled in a week and will follow up with the rest of the dental plan in the next month.
T
4 weeks ago
Great attitude and warm smile!!
Everyone displays a kind and warm atmosphere. I do feel at home.
A
1 month ago
Very good very knowledgeable and courteous staff
S
1 month ago
It is always a little scary for me to see the dentist. Although I was nervous to have my cleaning done... I left feeling happy and satisfied.thank you.
H
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
I love this place! I've been to 3 different dental offices before finally finding this one. I've always had horrible experiences at the dentist expect here. I started coming here about 3 years ago when I need it to get my wisdom teeth pulled, it was fast, simple and painless . They did an amazing job! Everyone from the front desk to the back are very friendly and welcoming. I recommend them to my whole family and now both my sisters, my brother and my fiance go here and they are all very happy. I actually just left from getting a cleaning and xray today and I'm very pleased. Thank you KA dental!!