KA Dental

Dentist

1112 Royal Palm Beach Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best
Finished my cap today. Easy and reasonably priced. Dr Massi is a gentleman. Very satisfied with the entire office. Thanks to the staff also.
N
6 days ago
Fast, easy, honest
Having fair teeth Im aware of some pending needs in my teeth. Office didn't pressure to make appointments or say I will perish if I don't do most expensive option.
C
6 days ago
Excellent service
I went in for a cleaning and knew I had a tooth that was being watched by my previous dentist. They caught the decay before it got serious and saved my tooth and a lot of money and pain. Going to purchase their dental plan for my daughter.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Went for consultation and was very pleased with Dr Massi I will proceed with the required recommendations.
H
2 weeks ago
They got me in for an emergency appointment right away!!
A
2 weeks ago
Thanks
Thank you for an excellent experience with the doctor and his assistant. Everyone in the office was professional they treated me with respect and kindness. Everything about my treatments was explained to me ahead of time. They assured me that I was going to be comfortable and I was going to be okay. They were right, thus taking my fear of visiting the dentist. Lol.😂 Thank you. Anna
L
2 weeks ago
Good services
B
3 weeks ago
I was able to get my teeth cleaned and teeth x-rayed. After 30 minutes of waiting to see the dentist I got up and told the receptionist I could not wait any longer I had another appointment to be at. My appointment was 4 I left at 5:30 I think there was plenty enough time for a cleaning X-rays and consultation with the dentist I never was able to get that consultation.
N
3 weeks ago
Doctor and Assistant
The Doctor who had worked on my teeth filling and the assistant that was helping worked so well together, best experience I've had in my 22 years of life. They were quick and painless. I'm recommending KA Dental to everyone I know. Very proud of them and everyone that assisted me!
E
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
1. Very clean office 2. Friendly office staff--they always say hello, very helpful on what insurance will cover or not 3. Great service.....had a 6 month check up this morning 4. Dentist explained a deep cleaning to me.......she'd be a great teacher!! 5. Result: coming back on Monday for the deep cleaning 6. Love this office, the staff and the convenience to my home