Kaci Tibbetts, DDS

Dentist

2950 Thousand Oaks Drive Suite 16

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today By Appointment

kacitibbettsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High Quality
Friendly atmosphere, prompt scheduling and wonderful experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Feel like the hygenist is always trying to sell me products
I love Kaci - she is awesome, but I recently got a new hygienist to clean my teeth. I feel like she always trys to sell me something. Does she make a commission? This time she told me I needed a tongue scraper for bad breath. When I asked if I had bad breath she said yes! Then later she said I didn't have bad breath right now. I felt like I was drowning with the continuous water so she stopped using it but my teeth still have stains. I will request a new hygienist next time.
P
2 weeks ago
The Perfect Dentist
Dr. Tibbits is a wonderful dentist, and she is the most wonderful person - and can gab you through the most difficult procedure. She is an absolute point of light.
P
2 weeks ago
A Dentist's Dentist...
Dr. Tibbetts is a wonderful dentist and brilliant conversationalist. I've had a life-long phobia about dentists, but a filling or a root canal with Dr. Tibbets is a pleasant, engaging experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tibbetts is the best Dentist I have ever found. She cares about her patients and makes you feel relaxed.
I am so glad I found Dr.Tibbetts! She does amazing work. She is very friendly! and makes you feel so relaxed. Her staff is absolutely the best ever!! If you are looking for a great Dentist. Then you won't be sorry to make an appointment with Dr.Tibbetts. My family all goes to her. Now my husband wants to go to her, after he is better after a fall. I would like to thank Dr. Tibbetts and her staff. For being so caring and amazing.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Excellent first visit
K
1 month ago
Earned Major Husband Points
I was so impressed with DR Tibbets' work on me that I convinced my wife to become her patient too. Actually that was a no-risk step for me, I gained so many husband points from that recommendation that I'll make it to the end of the month before I begin to sweat again (lol). Seriously though, thank you DR Tibbets. Ken H
H
1 month ago
No fear with the Tibbets Team!!!!
Had a dental “emergency” today when my crown fell off. Immediately called KLT (without hesitation I might add), and they say come on in and it will be okay. Being terrified of any dentist, having the ability to call the one dentist I knew would calm me down, keep me comfortable, and fix my tooth is simply a miracle! Dr. Tibbetts and her staff are incomparable in their professionalism and knowing just what their patients need. This was the first time I went to a dentist without “support” (hubby said I would be fine and I was)! I am so grateful and thankful I found Dr. Tibbetts and her amazing team! Now to make it through the night pain-free and I survived my “emergency” thanks to KLT dentistry!!!
S
2 months ago
Always An Excellent Experience
Dr. Tibbets and her staff are always friendly and professional. I love that they get to know you as a person and you're not just seen as a patient. They always take their time and find away to fit me in when I have an emergency arise.
E
2 months ago
Professional service, Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Tibbetts always does an excellent job. She is meticulous, careful, sensitive to your needs and very friendly. Going to the dentist could be a bad experience but I have yet to have one at her office. Also, her staff is efficient and kind. I like working with them too. Highly Recommend her services!!!!