Kaci Tibbetts, DDS

Dentist

2950 Thousand Oaks Drive Suite 16

San Antonio, TX 78247

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Everyone, top to bottom, care and are glad to have me as a patient.
I am someone who is hard to numb. Dr. K takes the time and effort to get it right and always keeps checking to make sure that I am as comfortable as I can be.
M
3 months ago
Patient care provided appropriately with communication with patient at his level of understanding
As explained in the title above!
D
3 months ago
Best Ever
Everything was wonderful
S
3 months ago
Love Kaci and her team
I love Ms. Kaci and her team!! They’re professional, friendly and awesome at what they do. I love Ms. Kaci’s friendliness and her humbleness. Being Hispanic I feel welcome every single time and actually love my dentist visits!
B
3 months ago
CarIng and compassionate team
Dr Tibbets and her staff are professional and show empathy to their patients. Even though I have moved and am no longer living close to her office, I wouldn’t consider going to another practice. I am well pleased with the quality of their service.
P
3 months ago
Great First Visit
Your entire team were professional and caring. I was presented with a slightly scarey prognosis but your group reacted faster than I have ever seen to get me set up with the specialists I now need to see to get this taken care of. I just hope I can come back to finish my procedures with your group before the end of March when I retire. Thank you for your knowledge, sincerity and quick actions!
W
4 months ago
I never like going to dentist but my visit to Dr Tibbetts was one of my more pleasant dental experiences. all of the employee's were helpful and pleasant. my only problem was; the office was a little hard to find on my first visit.. Will gladly recommend to others.
R
4 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Tibbets not only does good work, she and her assistant BOTH let me know what they're doing, along with the "why" and the "how." Highly recommend
R
4 months ago
Dental visit always a joy.
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Always have a great experience when I am there. Keep up the fantastic work.
H
4 months ago
Absolutely professional and accommodating Dental care. I’ve only had a few visits, but serious work done. I’m absolutely convinced this is my permanent dentist.