Kahala Smile Professionals, LLC

Dentist

4211 Waialae Avenue

Suite 309

Honolulu, HI 96816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
My experience with Dr. Candace Wada is very pleasant. She is very caring and explains my dental concerns so I can understand. Very professional!
B
10 months ago
Super awesome most comfortable dental filling EVER!!
Dr Candace Wada filled cavities on two adjacent teeth and she made me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process. She has great experience and skill. Her assisting staff were adept as well. I highly recommend her!!!
M
10 months ago
Closing the gap
Doctor Robert fixed the food trap. Tried it out on spicy chicken and watercress. It worked!
L
10 months ago
smiley service
dr. wada and staff are always prompt and friendly. (and it's a genuine friendly, too.) i appreciate that they don't give off that rancid up-selling vibe. biggest difference between my old dentist and dr. wada is that she always has a treatment plan. she does her best to stay within the allowances of my dental plan while still keeping my long term oral health in mind. i don't know if they teach these prioritization skills in dental school, but they totally should. don't get me wrong, though --going to the dentist still sucks. but dr. wada makes me dread it just a little less. i'm really glad i found her.
S
10 months ago
Wonderful staff. Professional yet personable!
I have been going to Dr. Wada for the past couple of years. Dr. Wada and her staff are always so friendly, yet so professional. They always make me feel welcomed and comfortable. Recently, I've been going to her son, Dr. Robert Wada. Same goes for him; he's always so kind, yet he's efficient with his work. Overall, great service and quality! I would definitely recommend them to others. Actually, I've already recommended my whole family who have also been under the care of both Dr. Wada and Dr. Robert Wada. :) On a side note, their office has been renovated beautifully!
T
10 months ago
My children and I liove Dr Wada and her staff! Dr Wada is one of the sweetest and most caring people. Her son Dr. Robert is great as well. My children and I feel very comfortable and at ease whenever we go. And best of all they're great dentists. I am so grateful for them taking such good care of my family's teeth! (And same regarding all the hygenists - I've had nothing but great cleaning experiences).
E
10 months ago
Kind and courteous. On time appointments
I have been going to Dr. Wada for nearly 15 years. The team is kind and courteous. I always ask a lot of questions to better understand my teeth health. Without fail, I am always given answers I can understand.
M
11 months ago
They really do make you smile
Dr. Wada and staff are that great blend of professionalism with the aloha touch. On point but not uptight. She's incredibly generous and always works to serve the patient!
S
11 months ago
quality of services was great.
J
11 months ago
Quality work and quality service!
All of the hygienists are personable and greet you with a friendly smile! Why wouldn’t they? Dr Wada is a great dentist that offers service with a smile and will work with you to achieve your dental needs. I’ve referred my friends to Dr Wada and they were very satisfied with the amount of personalized treatment they received!