Kahala Smile Professionals, LLC

Dentist

4211 Waialae Avenue

Suite 309

Honolulu, HI 96816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
On time, efficient, courteous and very professional.
Staff is very courteous and efficient. Dr Wada is very professional and does really good work. Great staff considering the remodeling conditions they've had to adjust to.
T
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I am not a fan of getting dental work but Dr. Robert and his assistant made it as comfortable an experience as possible and explained everything thoroughly and even finished sooner than projected. I'm glad it's behind me now but I won't be as nervous going back to his chair if my teeth are in need of his care again.
A
5 days ago
Wonderful caring service
Dr Wada and Dr Robert really care for their patient's comfort and oral health. Very gentle, very thorough and always with gentle smiles. Thank you and your wonderful personnel!
A
5 days ago
Wonderful caring service
Dr Wada and Dr Robert really care for their patient's comfort and oral health. Very gentle, very thorough and always with gentle smiles. Thank you and your wonderful personnel!
R
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly professionals...patient..kind...caring..comfortable atmosphere...
I have been a patient for many years, and under very difficult financial circumstances, but Dr. Wada's kindnesess and understanding always saw me through everything. I always felt safe under her care, and now so proud that her son has joined the practice, who is also a very kind, compassionate expert. I can highly recommend them. Chelsea has been patiently cleaning my not so pleasant teeth for years, and is also wonderfully patient. Always feels good.
A
6 days ago
Euphoric Experience
My teeth have never felt so doted upon. It was a euphoric experience.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, caring and thorough. Extremely kid friendly
J
1 week ago
Excellent and professional.
Very satisfying talk with Dr. Candace Wada about the status of my teeth, mouth, gums, etc. Then an excellent explanation of the financial issues for work needing to be done.
G
1 week ago
Excellent all round
B
2 weeks ago
Great, prompt and great follow through.