Kahn Orthodontic Group - Jericho

Orthodontist

500 N Broadway

Ste. 146

Jericho, NY 11753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skhanortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
My Professional Orthodonist & Staff
My granddaughter has been a patient at Khan Orthodonist for 3 years. Everyone in this office has been professional & courteous. It is a pleasure whenever I have entered there office. They make you feel so comfortable. I referred a friend & they are happy with the services.
J
3 months ago
No wait time, professional and friendly
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly & little wait time
Both my daughters got braces here and are completely happy w the staff and great service. The appointments are thorough and quick... Have recommended to many friends... they too are very happy w/ Dr. Khan and the staff. Five Stars for sure! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service- Great Atmosphere
All three of my daughters got braces from Kahn Orthodontist, they have celebrity smiles... their teeth looked so great, I decided to get my teeth done (Invisalign). Best decision ever, I am very happy, I have a celebrity smile too! I never wait long and the office staff are WONDERFUL!
R
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Khan 16 mos and find their offic and staff of the utmost professional. The wait time of an appointment is little if not no wait at all.Dr Kahn should teach other Doctors how to run an office with proficiency and professionalism as His is run. It’s a pleasure being in the care the Drs Kahn.
T
7 months ago
Welcoming Atmosphere
Everyone is very nice and helpful! The Office is very clean,organized and the have the latest technology!!All procedures are explained to you before they are done. This is very calming to to the patient! I would highly recommend Dr Khan.
T
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Both my daughters go here and I'd recommend to anyone! Staff is so kind and Drs. Are very accurate and gentle. Thumbs up!
L
1 year ago
Staff were friendly,wasted no time,called us immediately.Payment plan was explained and was good
R
1 year ago
Appointments are pretty much always on time with little wait time. Financial arrangements offered are very comfortable. I was a little surprised that in five months of treatment neither Doctor has checked my progress. All in all a pleasant experience so far.
W
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff. Clean office. Very organized.
I am impressed with the entire experience!!