Kai D. Hart DMD

Dentist

212 East Summer Street

Hillsboro, IL 62049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr. Hart. She is very knowledgeable and gentle. The office staff and hygienists are very nice and accommodating. I trust Dr. Hart. She’s great! We never have to wait long either. Highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
Friendly with no wait time.
I have been bringing my grandson here since we moved here. I could not have picked a better dentist!! They tailor appointments to fit your needs and they are all smiling when we come in! Thank you Dr. Hart and staff!
B
7 months ago
Very pleased with my kids check ups and information provided. Very friendly.
A
8 months ago
Great. Pleased with today's visit. Friendly staff.
J
9 months ago
I was happy that there was time to fix my tooth on the spot and get the problem solved!! Thank you so much!!
L
1 year ago
Great Dentist and staff!
I have been going to Dr. Kai for years and she has always been great! I always find the entire staff to be friendly and professional. They do a wonderful job and always make you feel welcomed.
A
1 year ago
Today's visit went very well. I was very satisfied with the services provided today.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Hart is amazing! Great with kids and adults! Entire staff is friendly!
R
1 year ago
I always feel at ease and get in quick. I feel my check ups are through and well done. Staff is always friendly and helpful!
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
It is so nice to be able to take my grandson early in the morning, and get him back to school without missing much at all! Always friendly from the time we walk in the door until the time we walk out the door!