Kai D. Hart DMD

Dentist

212 East Summer Street

Hillsboro, IL 62049

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great people. Kind, professional, awesome!
H
2 months ago
Prompt and courteous
N
2 months ago
Amazing with kids
Dr Hart is amazing! She was very patient with my 3 year old, explained everything step by step what she was doing
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr. Hart. She is very knowledgeable and gentle. The office staff and hygienists are very nice and accommodating. I trust Dr. Hart. She’s great! We never have to wait long either. Highly recommend.
S
9 months ago
Friendly with no wait time.
I have been bringing my grandson here since we moved here. I could not have picked a better dentist!! They tailor appointments to fit your needs and they are all smiling when we come in! Thank you Dr. Hart and staff!
B
11 months ago
Very pleased with my kids check ups and information provided. Very friendly.
A
1 year ago
Great. Pleased with today's visit. Friendly staff.
J
1 year ago
I was happy that there was time to fix my tooth on the spot and get the problem solved!! Thank you so much!!
L
1 year ago
Great Dentist and staff!
I have been going to Dr. Kai for years and she has always been great! I always find the entire staff to be friendly and professional. They do a wonderful job and always make you feel welcomed.
A
2 years ago
Today's visit went very well. I was very satisfied with the services provided today.