Kai Family Dentistry

Dentist

550 Water St.

Ste. I-5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very Knowledgeable, Caring and Kind
This week, I had both a full check up by Dr. Tran and a teeth cleaning by a hygienists, Lia. I was impressed by how everyone wanted to make sure I was comfortable, wasn't experiencing any pain, etc. I've had a few rough times in the past with lesser dentists and hygienists. Dr. Tran was very smart, answered my questions thoroughly, with patience, kindness, real knowledge and understanding. I feel very lucky to be in her care. Then I had my teeth cleaning with Lia. She listened, took all the extra time that was necessary, did a great job. She has 31 year's experience and was able to answer all my questions easily. It's not just the time, she's been paying attention the whole time and she's a real expert at her craft. This is how dentistry should be done, in an ideal word. I am really thrilled to be working with them. I can't say enough...
K
6 days ago
Dr. Tran and her staff were excellent. Will be going there again and recommending them.
B
7 days ago
I was very impressed with Dr Tran and the complete staff. They were very professional and Dr. Tran explained every thing to me. I will be using their them through the years.
C
2 weeks ago
Great hygenist, and friendly office staff
We went for a cleaning only, but the service is still great and individualized. The office is patient about scheduling with our orthodontist, which makes it nice to get a good cleaning under his braces. The dentist is friendly too (from past experiences), but this visit was just about cleaning. Thank you Mechelle (hygienist) for a great experience for my kid.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and comprehensive
I was impressed with the scope of examination by the team at the office. They were very willing to ask all om my questions and I look forward to entrusting my teeth care with this team.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and professional.
I have nothing but positive things to say about Kai Family Dentistry. I find myself feeling very calm and relaxed while sitting in the chair. Everyone is so kind and professional. Gone are the days of dreading going to the dentist. 😊
J
3 weeks ago
Keeping my teeth is a good thing.
I've been a few times for major dental work. I relax there. Pro all the way! As an elder I appreciate the respect I feel as a customer/person.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
My appointment began promptly and everyone was exceptionally friendly. The exam was very thorough and Dr. Tran explained the details carefully.
J
1 month ago
Great team, greater Dentist
Dr. Tran and team are great. Beyond fixing my immediate need, they work with me on long term dental health. Dr Tran operates with a high degree of skill and integrity, and I plan on being a patient for life!
M
1 month ago
Always the BEST
So happy with Kai Dentisry! The best people, care, and comfort every visit!