Kai Family Dentistry

Dentist

550 Water St.

Ste. I-5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 hours ago
Quality of service
The dental services provided were personable and, to the best of my knowledge, very thorough and complete. They answered all of my questions.
B
1 week ago
A crowning achievement
I spent a good portion of this afternoon having a crown replaced by Dr Tran and Anna Stewart. Their work was professional, painless, and rapid. I can’t say that going to the dentist is fun, but I can say that I am lucky to have my dental care in such capable hands.
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very professional staff and good experience. Your card machine was down so could not provide payment. Will call Monday with my card number info.
P
1 month ago
Pleasant Visit
My experience was great. Everyone was so polite and professional. Dr Tran was very gentle, thorough, and explained everything she did. I am looking forward to my next visit.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful Family Dentistry!
Kai Dentistry is a professional dental office with the best staff and a wonderful dentist. I just had my teeth cleaned by Michelle, she is thorough and gentle and has a wonderful eye for detail. As far as treatment plans go and excellence in service Dr. Tran does not disappoint. In addition, she had a wonderful manner that puts one at ease immediately. This is a Dental office that can serve your whole family!
S
1 month ago
Excellent patient interaction by whole team
From professional and genuine check-in and out by Anna at the front desk, to gentle and excellent work of hygienist Lia, to Dr. Tran's kind manner and professional approach... all is as it should be! Thank you, all!
H
1 month ago
Friendly, veru efficient and the utmost in professionism
All three levels of professionals, the receptionist, the dental assistant and the dentist were friendly, and professional. Each showed concern and very good interaction with the new patient. I would refer any and all to this group of professionals.
C
2 months ago
Actually Look Forward to Going to the Dentist
I was thinking on the way to the dentist today how much I enjoy going. I always learn something about teeth, gums, plaque, and calculus (that was a new one from today). Everyone is very polite and kind. They always ask if I'm comfortable, and I love their gentle sense of humor. You can tell they like working there. And they even have coffee, tea, and magazines in the waiting room. SO NICE.
N
2 months ago
A returning patient
After many years at Kai Family Dentistry (and its predecessor), I decided to try a new dentist with a new hygienist (per a great recommendation from a friend). I had 2 visits with the new dentist and hygienist over the course of a year. While they were good, I decided to return to Dr. Tran and Lea, her hygienist, who are both much better! Informative, thorough and gentle!
A
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, comfortable, excellent service
thank you for making the dentist visit no stress