Kai Family Dentistry

Dentist

550 Water St.

Ste. I-5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4134

Open Today By Appointment

kaidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Answer to My Prayers!
I used to dread going to the dentist. Yet keeping your teeth healthy is vital to overall good health. Now that I have found Dr. Tran and her marvelous team, I don't dread the dentist's office. Instead I look forward to them making my teeth and mouth feel great. Thank you for this gift of restoring my dental mojo!
D
2 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist!!
Seriously, I love going to have my teeth cleaned!! They couldn't be more professional and kind. They're always on time which I appreciate. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office :-)
C
1 month ago
For a trip to the dentist, it was great!
I am a dental weenie. Getting any work done on my teeth--even just a cleaning--terrifies me. But Dr. Tran and her assistant were extremely sensitive to my fears and put me at ease. Totally professional while kind and caring.This was for a crown on my lower back molar, the hardest tooth to work on. It all went great. I highly recommend Kai Family Dentistry!
V
2 months ago
Excellence and professionalism
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Tran and her staff. I am very impressed her thorough examination, explanation for treatment and plan for care. I highly recommend Kai Dentistry and Dr. Tran and her excellent team.
M
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, and high quallity
Dr Tran is great, very professional, kind and gentle but thorough. The staff is knowledgeable and professional, and there is generally no wait. I highly would recommend it.
E
3 months ago
Part 1 went well.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had.
I probably visited 5 dentists in my life prior to Dr. Tran, but I've been coming here the longest. This is the best office of all. The entire staff is thorough with high standards, and they are all very pleasant people.
R
3 months ago
Always professional and thorough. Take a personal interest in all aspects of one's well being.
They are always the most caring, thorough and professional team experience that one could ask for.
M
4 months ago
amassing people
best group of pros. on the planet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Always there for you
A great team. No need to go anywhere else. I have been using them for many years with complete confidence.