Kai Family Dentistry

Dentist

550 Water St.

Ste. I-5

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always friendly and caring staff that does a great job
J
6 days ago
Just a Check Up
Everyone was awesome, as usual.
B
1 week ago
Very informative and respectful!
Everyone has been so polite and respectful. They make sure that I understand all of the information and procedures. Dr.Tran is very gentle and explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand. I’m glad they were recommended to me!
D
2 weeks ago
Thorough, comprehensive and kind
Everyone I encountered at my visit today was professional, helpful and competent. I was a new patient today and will definitely return and recommend this practice to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Just as hoped for
Always friendly but professional and inspires confidence. Everything up-to-date but not hi-tech just for the sake of being techy. Always clean and as comfortable as a visit to the dentist can be. Staff work well as a team.
R
1 month ago
Nothing but praise
I can't think of anything that could have improved my first visit. The exam was very thorough and Dr. Tran was very clear and complete in explaining her recommended treatment plan. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Very Knowledgeable, Caring and Kind
This week, I had both a full check up by Dr. Tran and a teeth cleaning by a hygienists, Lia. I was impressed by how everyone wanted to make sure I was comfortable, wasn't experiencing any pain, etc. I've had a few rough times in the past with lesser dentists and hygienists. Dr. Tran was very smart, answered my questions thoroughly, with patience, kindness, real knowledge and understanding. I feel very lucky to be in her care. Then I had my teeth cleaning with Lia. She listened, took all the extra time that was necessary, did a great job. She has 31 year's experience and was able to answer all my questions easily. It's not just the time, she's been paying attention the whole time and she's a real expert at her craft. This is how dentistry should be done, in an ideal word. I am really thrilled to be working with them. I can't say enough...
K
2 months ago
Dr. Tran and her staff were excellent. Will be going there again and recommending them.
B
2 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr Tran and the complete staff. They were very professional and Dr. Tran explained every thing to me. I will be using their them through the years.
C
2 months ago
Great hygenist, and friendly office staff
We went for a cleaning only, but the service is still great and individualized. The office is patient about scheduling with our orthodontist, which makes it nice to get a good cleaning under his braces. The dentist is friendly too (from past experiences), but this visit was just about cleaning. Thank you Mechelle (hygienist) for a great experience for my kid.