Palmetto Family Dental of McDonough

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
ThanksDr.Kaigler for the professional service today.
Dr.Kaigler and his wonderful staff are always friendly ,sweet, courteous and highly professional. It been a pleasure to come there and receive high guality service from you sweet people and l am thankful. Thanks for the quick appointment today and easing my mine. May God bless each one of you!
S
5 days ago
Great Staff
Staff and service always great, over many, many years
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service every time!
Always great service. Been a patient for years!
M
2 weeks ago
A professional, friendly atmosphere
All of Dr. Kaigler's staff is friendly, courteous and professional. It's a pleasure to go there and see their smiling faces. I get a through exam and never have any problems. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the Henry Co. area.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality professional staff
Thanks for the quick appointment and service.
P
3 weeks ago
Always feel comfortable and great experience from the time I walk until the time I check out.
Came to this office years ago out of necessity and no one ever made me feel less than important. Great to have the same hygienist and she always makes me feel like she is glad to see me.
S
4 weeks ago
I have always appreciated the high quality service of the office staff as well as Tamra ans Dr. Kaiglar.
My main concern is the reducing my discount of 10% because I pay cash to 5%. My husband and I are retired with a fixed income and must watch ou budget so I will be looking for another dentist that will honor the discount.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and courteous. I received information during my cleaning on the status of my teeth. Everything was explained and helpful hints were provided. I felt very comfortable and sure of the care I was receiving.
S
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Kaigler’s for over 20 years. He and his staff are the absolute best!!
S
1 month ago
I never dread going to see the dentist. Everyone is very friendly - from the front desk, Candi Davis -she is Awesome!!! (just so happens to be my sister-in-law), to my hygienist, CaroLynn, she is the best. She always makes me laugh and we always have good conversation - well I do the best I can with with everything in and hanging out of my mouth :), to Dr. Kaigler who is always so pleasant each time I see him!! Would recommend them to everyone!!