Kaigler Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Dr. Kaigler and his staff perform in such a professional, yet personal, manner. They all make the patient feel comfortable, relaxed and in good hands. Tamara does a great job cleaning my teeth--wouldn't want anyone else to do it! She's great. Dr. Kaigler has a fine sense of humor - and a glint in his eye as he examines my mouth. Great professionalism on the part of all of the staff...fun place to visit? (for a dentist!!!)
T
1 week ago
Great checkup
Great checkup. I was taken back right on time. Had a professional cleaning. The staff and Dr. Kaigler are always very pleasant and helpful. Best dentist I have ever used.
F
2 weeks ago
Looking forward to visiting a dentist office???, .
Never imagined that I would ever look forward to dental visits, but Doc Kaigler has made that happen. The trust earned over the years and the always warm and comfortable experience with his team of professionals did the trick. Add in reasonable fees and painless procedures and what's not to like?
F
3 weeks ago
Every time I have an appointment at Kaigler Dentistry I get professional & friendly service. From Candy greeting me , Mitzy saying Hello or asking how I am. Tamara cleans my teeth. She is very professional & always does a great job. I enjoy going to Kaigler dentistry & wouldn't want to go any where else. Thank You ! You have a great team !!
R
1 month ago
Great
K
1 month ago
Wonderful, as always!
R
1 month ago
The best
Dr Kaigler has been my dentist since 1992 (actually before that when he was a Reservist and I was active duty Army at Fort McPherson). He is the best, as are Tamara, my dental hygienist, and the other ladies who work at the practice. I hope he never retires.
C
1 month ago
Great and Wonderful
Love the reminders, the staff/folks are wonderful and I highly recommend
B
2 months ago
I made an appointment in the morning and Dr. Kaigler saw me that afternoon. I waited about 10minutes in the waiting room. They diagnosed the problem and got me on my way. Thanks very muck
S
2 months ago
Family of 5
They always work out our schedules so we can get the entire family done in one visit with the least amount of time required. Love the staff!