Kaigler Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Bueno.
Bueno means good.
T
4 weeks ago
Such a great staff!
Dr. Kaigler and his whole staff take such good care of my whole family. The hygienist, and the ladies at the front desk are always nice, and reliable. It is so nice to know that my boys teeth are being cared for, and that they actually like going to the dentist! The reminder system is makes it so much easier for me to stay on track for their appointments.
M
2 months ago
Awesome service
My mom and dad have been going to them for a long time and I could not have gone to a better dentist. His staff are wonderful people. I will be happy to send anyone I can to him and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Always great service!
We have been patients for many years. All my family members have grown up with Dr. Kaigler and have positive experiences with the dentist, even when having to have a tooth pulled! My family would totally recommend Dr. Kaigler for your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Our family has been using them for too many years to remember. The entire staff is awesome. Never had an issue or bad experience.
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Tamara does a great job cleaning.your teeth and listening when you tell her you have sensitive areas that you'd like her to stay away or be mindful around. The entire staff is friendly and upbeat, making my visit feel good.
D
4 months ago
Went to Kaigler Dentistry for a bad tooth. He's professional staff accessed my dentistry needs and relieved my pain that day. No shipping me off to this place or that place. One stop shop. Great staff who care about you and your needs. I will continue to use Kaigler Dentistry in the future.
L
4 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Kaigler for years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. The hygienist that cleans my teeth is THE BEST! I have sensitive teeth and this is the only dentist that has never hurt me. Dr. Kaigler is professional, caring and thorough if you need dental work. My son now sees him as well!
K
4 months ago
Quality professional service
Very pleased with all services
M
4 months ago
Everybody in the office was very nice and helpful