Kailua Dental Care

Dentist

602 Kailua Rd.

Suite 201

Kailua, HI 96734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kailuadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional and caring service
On time, explained process, professional and efficient!
H
2 days ago
Amazing experience
I honestly am not a fan of the dentist. But I have not had a single bad experience since I started going to kailua dental care. They are super gentle and work really well with people who have dental anxiety like myself. Highly recommend!
A
3 days ago
Great Family Dentist
Everyone in this office is very nice! They accept TriCare and are conviniently located. My son and I have received dental care here and wouldn’t go anywhere else on the island for our dental needs. I have recommended this place to friends and they have been happy with the services as well!
A
4 days ago
Warm, caring and professional!
Brand new to the island, I had a toothache and needed a dentist quick. Jody at Kailua Dental Care worked to get me seen quickly. The entire team was thorough and resolved my issue super fast! Highly recommend!
E
5 days ago
Great Customer Service.
Extremely nice staff from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. I believe this makes all the difference when choosing a dentist. Efficient and great quality work.
M
6 days ago
Wonderful business
I love Kailua Dental Care. The staff is wonderful and always works with you and your financial situation. They fit you in if you have an emergency and they provide great service.
D
1 week ago
Professional services
Love my dental hygienist.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating
Great staff and doctors. Never any hidden costs. Which is why I appreciate their services. Always professional and honest
S
2 weeks ago
#1 in Dental care!
Great care from reception to hygenist to doctor! Highly recommend this professional office for anyone needing dental work.
B
2 weeks ago
Always able to get me in ASAP
Both times I’ve come here it has been because of unusual circumstances such as a chipped tooth or a lost filling. They are always able to get me in really quickly. And they are open until 8 o’clock at night as well. Friendly staff with the latest technology and pain-free! Dr. Colon was great. Mahalo to everyone.