Kailua Dental Care

Dentist

602 Kailua Rd.

Suite 201

Kailua, HI 96734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kailuadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Friendly, caring and professional would recommend to friends and family.
S
1 day ago
Friendly & Professional
Great for a new patient
B
3 days ago
I love kailua dental!
Always so accommodating to making me comfortable! They tried to get me through to where I didn’t have to use any numbing for my fillings. But once I started looking uncomfortable he gave me the numbing.
J
1 week ago
Dentist
Eric and his helper today were both nothing short of amazing! They made me feel comfortable, and did their best work. I went in for a filling. On the flip side though, your receptionist today didn’t/doesn’t seem to like her job. It’s okay though, I’ll still come by. And I won’t expect nothing less from her. :)
S
2 weeks ago
Kind front office staff, Patient doctors
All of the front office staff are always smiling, friendly and accommodating. The doctors always ask how I’m doing and never make me feel rushed.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Gale, Mr. Dunkelberger, and Milee helped me today. Gale was efficient when it came to appointment checking/next returns, going through dental coverage and Invisalign expenses. Really informative. And by the way she has really good phone etiquette too. Mr. Dunkelberger gave good suggestions, and observation. I actually came to visit because of the reviews out there about him. Nothing but good stuff that I can wholeheartedly second to. And finally Milee. She’s a sweet, passionate lady who enjoys what she does. She made me feel comfortable immediately. Overall experience was grade A. And I want to thank all of them for all that they do.
K
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
The docs at kailua dental, helped me out with what i thought was an emergency, they accomodated me in,.their already busy schedule. Courteous and caring from the front end staff right on up the the docs. I recommend then in the highest reguard to everyone. This says alot, i have alot of anxiety when it comes to dental work as do many of you.
R
2 months ago
Patient and pleasant staff
C
2 months ago
Great dental office
Friendly, professional, great business. I would give it 5 stars if I didn’t hate going to the dentist. Ask for Maile!
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care and professional service!