Kailua Dental Care

Dentist

602 Kailua Rd.

Suite 201

Kailua, HI 96734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kailuadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very detailed & efficient
I had a problem with my tooth & they saw me right away to fix the proble. They did a detailed procedure which didn't take too long & it doesn't look or feel like I had any problems with my tooth to begin with!
K
3 days ago
Love my new dentist!!!
L
6 days ago
Awesome
Title says it all!
H
2 weeks ago
The staff at Kailua Dental Care are very knowledgeable professional I highly recommend this place outstanding service
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service; very helpful & courtesy front desk staff, kind/fun/ professional dental assistants, and knowledgeable dentists!
Gayle is awesome w/ appointments & billing, and Lisa is an awesome dental assistant/hygienist!
R
3 weeks ago
I like that they are open late to accommodate anyone's schedule. The whole staff there are by far amazingly personable, treat you like family and yet very professional. I now enjoy going to the dentist. MAHALO...
C
1 month ago
Professional service
As usual Robin did a great job cleaning my teeth with gentleness and care. She also gave me advice on how to better care for my teeth and gums. She spoke of how she and her husband are hosting a 16 year old foreign exchange student for the entire school year. What a generous family! Thanks Robin, looking forward to next year.
B
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff
I’ve had my dental work done here for about 15 years now. The office Interior is nicely designed and clean. The staff is always courteous and friendly. It was.my first cleaning with this hygienist and she was very pleasant. The cleaning was gentle and went smoothly. I didn’t think about it until after I left but the dentist wasn’t called in to review the hygienist’s work this time. I don’t have dental insurance so I appreciate that their charges are very reasonable. I also appreciate their text reminders of an upcoming appointment.
A
1 month ago
Super Impressed and Appreciative
Kailua Dental Care has always been awesome - I've been going for years, and Dr. Erik Dunkelberger is now my favorite dentist I've ever been to. I went in dreading my procedure, but he put me at ease and gave me professional insights that I appreciated so much. He was careful and very communicative as he worked on me, made sure I felt no pain, and was impressively knowledgeable. You could tell he knew exactly what he was doing. Everything has gone better than expected since my dental work was done. I'd recommend very highly.
K
1 month ago
My hygenis was Maile , great seeing her again also my wife. Good staff.