Kaimuki Center for Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Waialae Ave

SUITE #376

HONOLULU, HI 96816

Open Today By Appointment

kaimukicenterfordentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Annual cleaning 2017
Office appeared cool, clean; Hygienist and dentist were personable and knowledgeable; Receptionist was friendly. E-mail appointment reminders--👍
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly, prompt and professional service
N
1 month ago
5 STAR EXCELLENT
Excellent Service from everyone in the office. Friendly and helpful staff
B
1 month ago
Everything went really well today. Dr, Tasaka explained all my options and told me his opinion which was the best option I had for now.
C
1 month ago
best possible service
All of the hygienist on your staff have proven to be very good. Also my dental work has been virtually painless. Dr. Tom finds a way to make sure you are comfortable and not in pain. I would recommend him to my friends.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly ..clean and comforable atmosphere..
Work was done in a gentle manner... be nice to have a nice music in the backgound to make a person more comfortable instead of being uneasy emotionally..no one likes to go to the dentist..it i not the most enjoyable experience.. generally most patient have some fear, stress or other feelings when they go to the dentist... It is an emotional and psycholoigical thing... and feeling for a patient.... perhaps due to pass experienices and other matters.. Rarely do I find friends skipping and hopping to go to the dentist....but the feeling when they arrive or get there is important. .. to make one feel less stress...and at ease. Dr. Tom was very polite, professional and akamai. I have no regrets in going there. pardon the typos...not good with technology......
C
2 months ago
Great service, professional, personable.
I walked in 15 minutes early and the assistant escorted me into a room within a minute which was impressive. The dentist did a professional job on my teeth and was very personable. He answered all my questions and even drew pictures to explain things.
D
3 months ago
I like it hope to see you.guys soon thks
B
3 months ago
My experience was, they did the job efficiently and quick.
D
3 months ago
The people assisting me are friendly, professional, and courteous and always a pleasure each appointment.