Kaimuki Center for Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Waialae Ave

SUITE #376

HONOLULU, HI 96816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaimukicenterfordentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Hygienist Amy honored my request to minimize use of the. water wand in cleaning my teeth because my teeth are sensitive. She took the time to answer any questions I had. She and Dr. Tasaka always make me feel welcome. I also like the tv in the waiting room.
A
6 days ago
Amazing Service
The entire staff from the front desk ,to the hygenist to the Dentist is superb - Always a plesent welcoming pleasent experience.I recommend all my friends to go here for first class service in a relaxed and homy enviroment!
A
6 days ago
Nancy and Dr. Tasaka, as usual have provided exceptional professional services, resulted in a very pleasant experience to the patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt personable and professional service
Dr Tom and staff pleasant and efficient as always!
T
3 weeks ago
excellent service, and friendly atmosphere
I am a patient more then 7 years, came from an other country . First time I had many bad crowns and bridges. After about 2 years most of them were changed, and started to go less and less. In the resent years I am going only for the regular cleaning, and very seldom find cavity to be filled. I have learned how to take care my denture. Thanks for there advise and kindness.
P
1 month ago
Great place for your dental needs.
Great service . Great people . The staffs are friendly . Dr. Trang Le is very gentle with the needle so that helps a lot . Recommended!
M
2 months ago
Best dental practice in Honolulu
Professional friendly and affordable.
D
2 months ago
Professional service provided by Dr Tom and Mina
My dental experience with Dr. Phillip Tom and staff has been excellent every time I need dental service. Dr Tom has treated me professionally and gave me good advice in what he thinks my teeth care needs. Even when I had a tooth ache the office tried to fit me in as soon as they had an opening. Amy (hygienist) gives me good advice in care of my teeth and is very thorough in cleaning my teeth.
E
2 months ago
Appointment
Geri, my apology for noting on my calendar that this appointment was for Saturday. I checked your earlier e-mail and it confirmed that the appointment was for Friday. Also, thank you to Dr. Tom for taking my late arrival, and doing an excellent job of diagnosing and offering alternatives to resolve my latest issue. I hope Dr. Tom and his wife a well deserved vacation to Japan/Okinawa...have a great time!!! And I'll being in touch in a few months to have a permanent solution to my latest tooth issue. Again, Mahalo for a great service and advice!!!