Kaimuki Center for Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Waialae Ave

SUITE #376

HONOLULU, HI 96816

Open Today By Appointment

kaimukicenterfordentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dependable service, beginning to end
I had my semi-annual cleaning and, once again, Rewa was so friendly and efficient. I always leave knowing my teeth are well taken care of and that my next appointment has been scheduled.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service.
Great friendly and professional service and pain free. Wara kept me informed of what she would do next. Made sure I was comfortable at all times.
C
1 month ago
I would recommend Kaimuki Center for Dentistry . They make me feel calm and always do a good job no matter who is working on you. I have no favorites. Anyone there is okay with me.
M
1 month ago
Great service as alwasy
Had my bi-annual cleaning and annual xrays and as always, the hygienist (usually Aime, this time Nancy) did a very thorough and gentle job. I have been going to Kaimuki Center for Denistry for over 30 years so that is testament alone.
P
1 month ago
Professional, caring, and high quality service
Kaimuki Center for Dentistry is one special place for dental care, which I have visited recently for my first visit. The staff are friendly and warm -- made me felt like I knew them from a long time. Dr. Phillip Tom is an excellent person in his profession; very calm and with a smile of Aloha! I would highly recommend this place to many of my friends without a doubt that they will feel comfort as I have experienced. Most importantly, you can get an awesome view from the dental chair to the beautiful mountain and Palolo Valley. The office is located in a convenient place -- just next to other providers, Longs, Times, Cookie Corner, banks, and others with ample parking.
J
2 months ago
Professional with personal touch
A perfect place to receive my dental implant. Dr. Phil Tom and Assistant Min work in a smooth gentle way that creates a calm pain free dental visit. Their efficient style reflects in a well run procedure. The final implant product iwas color matched to the surrounding teeth and my smile iwas 100% improved. Great location above Kalmuki Longs Drugs / CVS with lots of parking.
A
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I love Kaimuki Center for Dentistry -They are calming and always do a great job with my teeth. Also owing 2 businesses with an unpredictable schedule,‚Äč they are SO accommodating to me. So that really helps with my stress level-Highly recommended -5 stars *****
Response from Kaimuki Center for Dentistry
Thank you "Color Queen" for that wonderful review. It is always a pleasure seeing you.
R
2 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Great treatment. It would be nice if your therapist opened the door and greeted me with, hello I am ______ and I will be your therapist today. I don't see the therapist often enough to remember her name, and am embarrassed to ask. It is my problem, I am right brained, I remember faces, not names... Aloha, Richard Marks
G
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service from Nancy!
My hygienist Nancy did an awesome job! I am looking forward on having you again!
J
2 months ago
When I came, the service was outstanding. I've not been back due to financial issues. Dr. T gave a very thorough followup phone call. I will return to have additional work done. Juanita
Response from Kaimuki Center for Dentistry
Thank you Juanita. We hope to see you back soon. We also participate with Care Credit.