Kaimuki Center for Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Waialae Ave

SUITE #376

HONOLULU, HI 96816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaimukicenterfordentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
My check up follow up.
Arrived a few minutes late, but staff was ready and waiting to check me in for my appointment. Dentist Tom had the gentle touch to be sure my mouth was completely numb to ensure that I would not feel any pain before starting the drilling to fix my cavity. His assistant was very competent in that she knew exactly what she needed to do and was very good in making me feel I was in good hands.
P
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and high quality service!
Always greeted with a pleasant smile. Courteous, pleasant and prompt. Highly recommend this dental office.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and competent staff
Been going here for over thirty years. I must like it! :) Nancy, my hygienist, is quietly thorough. Dr Tom continues to be the best. No complaints, ever.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient service.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist
I would absolutely recommend Philip Tom to anyone. His professional and attentive care combined with a warm and welcoming atmosphere makes the entire process of caring for my teeth comfortable, painless, and it heals fast. I feel intimidating going to other dentists before but not with Dr. Philip Tom. He is the best dentist I have.
C
1 month ago
Happy New Year! One of the most unwilling things for me to do in life is going to a dentist appointment. I always missed it. But this Kaimuki Center for Dentistry is exceptional. They are professional and very friendly. It has completely changed my aweful feeling of a clinic. The staffs know who you are and what need to be done the moment you step in the office. They make everything correct and on time, and won't let you wait too long. I live in Laie, but very much willing to travel long way to Kaimuki for appointment.
C
1 month ago
Happy New Year! One of the most unwilling things for me to do in life is going to a dentist appointment. I always missed it. But this Kaimuki Center for Dentistry is exceptional. They are professional and very friendly. It has completely changed my aweful feeling of a clinic. The staffs know who you are and what need to be done the moment you step in the office. They make everything correct and on time, and won't let you wait too long. I live in Laie, but very much willing to travel long way to Kaimuki for appointment.
J
1 month ago
I must say that my experience with the staff of Kaimuki Center for Dentistry for the past five years has been very professional and 100 percent satisfied. Six month checkups/cleaning and “emergency” request attention throughout the year are provided. Dr Tom also did an implant for me. Very friendly service from receptionist, dental hygienist, dental assistants and support workers.
L
2 months ago
Didn't expect them to be open on Christmas eve. Very professional, friendly and great service!