Kaiser Family Dentistry

Dentist

6101 Grace Park Dr.

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Another great experience at Kaiser Family Dentistry
Received great service as always from Dr. Audrey and Olivia. They make getting a crown seem easy.
D
9 months ago
Office is convenient and friendly
We are happy with the services we receive here!
D
9 months ago
Very Quality Service. Need friendly front desk service
I am with Doctor Kaiser for a long. He is very down to earth and honest man. He will never rip you off with expensive treatment plan. I have very happy with his service. I would like to see more friendly front desk and telephone service. If the patient has to wait for 22 minutes I would prefer to know the reason - like short of stuff etc in 10 minutes, We come to doctor with some problem like pain.. waiting long without any update or unfriendly stuff might make you worse.
S
10 months ago
Fantastic service as always.
I am never dissaponted here. The staff is very professional and courteous. The doctors are fantastic!
S
1 year ago
Fantastic service!
N
2 years ago
Really it was high quality service especially the lady assistant who did the cleaning.
Response from Kaiser Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We will always do our best to make your visit comfortable!
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Love their great family atmosphere. Always get me in and out. The staff is super friendly and professional.
Response from Kaiser Family Dentistry
Shelby! We always enjoy seeing your smiling face. Thanks for making us laugh during your entire appointment!
R
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Kaiser took his time with my kids when they were uncooperative for a procedure, didn't push through or felt rushed in any way. He is very good with kids, highly recommended.
Response from Kaiser Family Dentistry
Thank you, Reshmi! Sometimes little ones just need a little extra TLC!
J
2 years ago
As the review title says "Quality, Friendly and Professional Service"! Detailed cleaning work - excellent job!
Response from Kaiser Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Mr. Jilson! It's patients like you that make me proud to be a Dental Hygienist!
A
2 years ago
Great work and great quality
I would highly recommend the Kaiser family dentistry. The staff and Dr was great. They took the time to listen and deal with my pain before they began their job. I traveled from Indiana to North Carolina to have my work done and was not disappointed. They are talented and knowledgeable. Thank you again Dr Kaiser. You do excellent work and the staff works well together to make an all around excellent team.