Kaiser, Rosen & Kurman Dental

Dentist

2137 Welsh Road 3C

Philadalphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent service, clean offices and friendly personnel
Always satisfied with the care that I receive. Drive from Ocean City to stay with my doctor and hygentist.
P
7 days ago
A great Dentist
Always a great experience
D
1 week ago
My experience has always been positive with this dental practice. Everyone is friendly, yet professional and accommodating. Dr. Kurman and his dental assistant work well together. Music is always in the background which allows me to relax. The offices are clean, bright and decorated in good taste. The reception area has a TV which can be enjoyed while you are waiting. The staff is well-versed in billing situations, so you can be at ease in that regard.
S
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy, Friendly
I have had the pleasure of meeting both Dr Rosen and Dr Kurman. Dr Rosen was great in fixing my front tooth. All of the hygienists are awesome too. Office staff extremely helpful
K
2 weeks ago
New patient...have been pleased!
I have been extremely happy with this office. It is clean, the staff is friendly...I don't dread going. :-)
A
2 weeks ago
Great place
I've been going here since I was 16 and now my kids go here. Great place
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome with kids and Adults
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. I have been seeing doctors Kurman and Rosen for 11 years, and would.never go anywhere else. They have been treating my 6 year old daughter since she was 1w months old. Eased her anxieties, and she is very comfortable with them. They are awesome dentists for adults, yet still interact with children in a way that makes them feel welcome and ease any fear. Would never consider to taking her to the child "happy tooth" dentist. My daughter's hygienist Michelle is also amazing and treats my daughter as if she were her own child. Love this place.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great service
The team at Kaiser, Rosen and Kurman is great- I don't mind coming to the dentist. The staff is friendly and very thorough.
S
4 weeks ago
A dental experience that's actually good!
I just started going to Gregory Kurman. He is great and everyone in the office is extremely nice. He makes going to the dentist an experience I don't get anxious about anymore. He tells you everything he is doing and makes sure you are ready for what's happening. His pleasant attitude distracts you from whatever is getting done. He really puts you at ease during what can be a stressful event for some of us. I would recommend him to everyone. Like I said the entire staff that I have dealt with so far is really really friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Professional Modern Dental Office
I am very happy with Dr Kurman and Staff. They are all very professional,courteous and caring. I'd like to add that the staff including Sharon,Melissa,Lauren and the entire staff go above and beyond to help in any way to make your visit out standing. I highly recommend this Dental practice and happy to be their patient.