Kaiser, Rosen & Kurman Dental

Dentist

2137 Welsh Road 3C

Philadalphia, PA 19115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
I always have a good experience here. I hate going tot he dentist due to a past traumatic incident, but I love my dentist Dr. Rosen. He always makes me smile and laugh, even when I'm crying.
L
8 months ago
As usual...
Thorough cleaning and exam, provided in a timely way by friendly, caring staff.
J
8 months ago
Morris is the man
Just go there and get your teeth done. Do it , do it.
D
8 months ago
Poor Time Management/ Misleading/ long wait
We cane in because our 5th grader was in pain. We sat in the waiting room for over 1.5 hours. Would have went elsewhere if I knew the wait was this long.
K
8 months ago
Excellent as always. Taken right away and work done immediately. Gentle, professional, warm and welcoming. My only complaint is hard to get appointments off work hours. Would like to see Saturday morning or Later evening appointments be available.
V
8 months ago
I love coming into your office. The Staff and Dr. Kurman are very friendly. They make going to the dentist easy.
H
8 months ago
Enjoyable time at the dentist
Was as good an experience as you can have at a dentist's office. Everyone involved was very professional, and Dr. Kurman does do a great job of making you feel relaxed.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Kurman and his staff are wonderful! I have horrible anxiety when it comes to dental work, and the staff helped me relax and stay calm through my dental cleaning and check up. My hygienist was thorough and friendly as she cleaned my teeth. The office is clean and welcoming!
M
9 months ago
My visits to the dentist are always great here. I used to be afraid but they really know how to take care of their patients. Very knowledgeable and understanding. All the hygienist are very good.
S
9 months ago
Always the best.