Kaka'ako Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

Honolulu, HI 96813

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, and very thorough. I have total confidence in their expertise.
B
5 months ago
Ichiban #1
C
6 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional, caring, kind, accommodating!!! Great team!
D
8 months ago
Very Thorough Exam
This was my first exam with Kaka’ako Dentistry & was very impressed of how detailed it was. Ive never had one like this before and would definitely recommend them.
J
9 months ago
I don't like going to the dentist
As soon as I walked in the door, all of my anxiety about going to the dentist went away. Ok maybe not AS SOON, but the little wind chime above the door, and the coziness of the office made me feel better. The receptionist I talked to was so friendly and personable. We talked about a few things and I felt even better. My meeting with Dr. Adachi was really quick, he has a clam soothing voice. I took my x-rays and some weird mouth picture. He poked at my gums and took some more pictures. But over all the experience was positive. Honestly my only criticism is parking, but that is everywhere in town.
D
10 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly staff, quick and easy cleaning
J
11 months ago
Highest quality, beautiful work, and most aloha!
I just had a pain free crown done by Dr. Adachi. My "new" molar will allow me to keep eating my favorite foods without worry. It looks so natural and now that all my old poisonous silver has been replaced, I have a flawless smile. I know having a bright smile takes years off my actual age! Thank you Dr. Adachi and his outstanding staff for keeping me healthy and happy!
T
11 months ago
Doc's team is the best
Over the past three years I have experienced nothing but professional service, hospitality, and excellent dental care from the Doctor and staff. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for dental services. Today I actually fell asleep while the doctor was replacing a filling. The best dental services that I've ever experienced.
K
11 months ago
Amazing and friendly
Came into the office and the staff greeted me well. They took me right in, and got started right away. Janellie and doctor did a amazing job. Thank you so much!
A
11 months ago
Awesome Dentist and staff!
Thank you Dr. Adachi, Stacie, and staff! I know I get the best care with you! My teeth looks great because of you and you make sure I'm healthy. I appreciate all you do.