Kaka'ako Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

Honolulu, HI 96813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kakaakodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing and friendly
Came into the office and the staff greeted me well. They took me right in, and got started right away. Janellie and doctor did a amazing job. Thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and staff!
Thank you Dr. Adachi, Stacie, and staff! I know I get the best care with you! My teeth looks great because of you and you make sure I'm healthy. I appreciate all you do.
D
2 weeks ago
As usual, excellent service with a SMILE was given to me. I've been going here for probably over 20 years or so. Even as I move to another building, I will continue to go here. Dr. Adachi is super nice and his staff is professional, patient friendly and I always leave with a smile on! They take the time to get to know you as a person.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and staff!
Thank you Dr. Adachi, Stacie, and staff! I know I get the best care with you! My teeth looks great because of you and you make sure I'm healthy. I appreciate all you do.
D
1 month ago
Thank you!
Excellent professional and personable service by all!!
T
2 months ago
Saved my tooth and my day.
As a relatively new arrival in Honolulu who had yet to pick a regular dentist, I went to Dr. Adachi because I had extreme tooth pain and his office was close to where I worked. On that first visit, he did a root canal to fix the painful abscess and save my tooth. He moved swiftly but didn't rush, and at the end of the procedure, the hygienist gave me a warm towelette with which to freshen up my face after an hour-and-something long surprise dental procedure. The doctor didn't give me any lectures about my bad tooth, but he wasn't dismissive, either, and he and his staff seemed genuinely concerned about helping me get my teeth in better shape. That's why I decided to pick him as my regular dentist. He's thorough and personable, but not chatty or artificial.
G
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
a teeth cleaning and enamel very well done by the Dentist himself.
S
3 months ago
Great service!!!
Professional Dr. And staff!!!
G
3 months ago
Dr Adachi is a great Dentist and his staff is superb. I've been a patient for many years and I always feel special at each visit. Above and beyond in customer service and care.
L
3 months ago
Great Hygienist with Good Educational Tips
My teeth feel so clean. I got great tips on home care so I can better care for my teeth. Also got an oral cancer screening, learned a lot. Thank you so much for the great care! I am grateful.