Kalamazoo Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

2131 Hudson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
First ever visit - cleaning / exam
This review is after my first visit. So, because of that, Amanda and Dr. Mark were very thorough with my cleaning and examination. They both took the necessary time to explain any issues and gave me many options. Overall, the visit was beyond my expectations. Dr. Mark and his staff are very nice and professional and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly service
This may sound strange but I always have a good time at my dental appointment. I love the people and I love the service and I recommend them every chance I get.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and functional practice
Only one quick and small procedure so far, but very satisfied.
J
3 weeks ago
Jessica did a great job and had a wonderful demeanor. Dr. Harris, as always, was professional and very pleasant. It's always a pleasure to be in that building! :)
N
3 weeks ago
Great Service, atmosphere. Long wait in afternoons almost always.
Love this dentist office. Hate the wait time. My appt was at 4pm, I didn't get taken back to start until 4:28.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service.
My cleaning and exam was well done. I was comfortable and felt the service provided was excellent.
E
1 month ago
High quality, professional work.
Excellent teeth cleaning by Amanda. She also heard my concerns and addressed them. One area for improvement: Everyone (yes, all) seemed a bit too rushed. Perhaps unrealistic time constraints? One negative surprise: I am a rather new but specifically selected Mark Allen. I was surprised and disappointed he didn't check my teeth today as he was involved with another patient. It's not a negative comment on Dr Harris but I transferred dentists to be under Dr Allen's care. How often does/will this happen?
B
1 month ago
Great service
Great experience, very satisfied with my visit top notch service and reliability.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Mark Allen and all the staff are of the highest professional standards!
The entire staff is professional and kind to all of their patients. I have had many crowns placed by Dr. Allen, and I believe that he saved the function of the cracked teeth. Personally I think the entire staff is beyond exceptional. If you have had issues with your teeth, this practice will solve your problems. The hygienists in this practice are also the best that I have ever experienced.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional, High Quality, and Awesome Staff!
I have had a LOT of angst about going to the dentist due to years of bad experiences. Dr. Allen and his staff have done wonders to help me get over my anxiety of having any kind of dental procedures done. I highly recommend them!!!