Kalamazoo Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

2131 Hudson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Could not be better
Today was a cleaning & check in by Dr. Allen. Vicki always does a great job, and makes a visit to the dentist a non event. Dr. Allen came in to check some things, and as always is a straight shooter and is very personable. I would recommend this office to any one, and have.
P
2 days ago
Professional,friendly, and stellar service
I've been going to Dr Mark Allen's practice for 37 years now. I've always received excellent service. The dentists, hygienists and staff are friendly, professional and caring. I feel they really strive to make the experience as calming and pain free as possible. My children started going at an early age and now, as adults of 25 and 29, go and also find it a good experience! I would happily recommend this business to others.
C
1 week ago
Excellent!
I feel confident that this dental business is one of the best in SW Michigan and perhaps even a larger region. The practitioners are all friendly and very thorough. The dentists are topnotch. All do their best to ensure as much comfort to patient as possible. The office staff is pleasant and helpful in arranging schedules, explaining bills and referrals. The building and decor is wonderful and welcoming!
C
2 weeks ago
lost a crown and was in to see dr. allen within an hour. very impressed with how fast I was able to get in and the procedure lasted 15 minutes
G
1 month ago
favorite place
I am very comfortable and relaxed at Building Functional Esthetics. The staff are friendly, greeting me when I walk into the office. I have a favorite hygienist that I see very six months. She knows my preferences and is prepared for me when I arrive. I schedule my next appointment in the chair and check out is fast and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Mark Allen has been my dentist since 1985. He is the best dentist ever!
T
2 months ago
Great job as always! Thank you! Theo Stoev
S
2 months ago
I just left the office of Dr Mark Allen who prepared my tooth for a crown. I left their office at 1:30pm and now at 5:25pm I am still not experiencing an pain or discomfort. I now know what " A+ Dentistry " means. No pain, professional treatment and extreme attention to my comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Allen and his staff who make you feel as though you are the only patient they will be seeing that day. Bravo and thank you again from a person who had a very bad experience when she was 12 years old and has been carrying that fear all these years. Sandra G
S
2 months ago
High Quality Personable Service
Amanda and Dr Allen and Dr Dietrich have been phenomal through this process explaining what is there with regards to my oral health, what I and “they” need to accomplish in order to bring my oral health and well being back to the desired state. I recently had deep tissue cleaning on both halves by Amanda and she has been encouraging, careful, and sincere in her work. I felt extremely comfortable and knew and trusted what she needed to do. Although dental work is t anyone’s favorite thing to experience, the staff you have here are genuine and are assets to your business and ultimately with patient engagement, will prove in the improvement of well being and Quality of Life of each patient they are in care of! Thank you!! Shane Redner 😊
T
2 months ago
First visit
Made me feel comfortable and explained a lot of things I had no idea could be going on with my teeth. Hopefully we can get it all fixed.