Kalamazoo Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

2131 Hudson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-2302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly Staff
My hygienist was very friendly and personable. I even had some questions about the care of my child who is just starting to get teeth and she was very knowledgeable and gave me a baby toothbrush for him to practice with!
D
3 days ago
Great experience
My visits have been highly professional, the doctors always keep me informed and patient care is at a high level.
S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly, high quality service
Everyone is very nice and friendly - front desk, hygienist, dentist. It took me a few visits to learn that if I want the same hygienist each time, I have to specify when I make the appointment. They have all been great, but I like to have the same one each time.
H
1 week ago
Service was Great!
Great service was provided in a prompt time. I was in an out in less than an hour. Great staff!
K
1 month ago
I had a sore tooth. Jessica and Dr Harris worked me into the schedule. I appreciate their graciousness and professionalism.
K
1 month ago
I had a sore tooth. Jessica and Dr Harris worked me into the schedule. I appreciate their graciousness and professionalism.
M
1 month ago
Dentist
You guys are great at what you do
C
1 month ago
Love coming to your office. I feel like I’ve made friends over the years I’ve been going there
T
1 month ago
A positive experience.
Dr. Diederich was very professional and courteous. The procedure went well and I felt very much at ease.
B
1 month ago
very friendly staff