Kalamazoo Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

2131 Hudson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Very flexible
I had a small but troublesome issue that I wanted Dr. Harris to look at. She was able to get me in the same day and resolved the issue within 30 minutes. She was concerned (it was a really tiny thing!) and thorough and alleviated any fears I had that it was something more serious. I always appreciate her professional and friendly manner.
M
1 week ago
Retired child care provider
I have been coming here for years and so have my now grown children. The staff and Dr. Allen has always taken such good care of us. Couldn’t ever imagine going anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Client-centric, Competent
I appreciate all that periodontist Dr. Deiderich has and continues to do for me to ensure healthy teeth - now and for decades to come. I wish the entire organization participated in Delta Dental PPO so that both my husband & I could be seen for all our dental needs.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
I was referred by co-worker because I was in a lot of pain I had been to my dentist they referred to another office that couldn't get me in until October. Your office was able to get me in same day for an evaluation. Dr. Allen took a look and was able to re-leave the pain I was having until I was able to get an appointment for the procedure. I was total amazed at their willingness to fit me in to their very busy day. I have had very limited experience with this office so far but what I have had I am very impressed. Thank you to everyone who helped me the day I was there.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist. Great staff
I always get a friendly greeting and the finest of service from Dr. Allen and his staff. Best Dentist Ever. Great hygiene staff. Even if I moved from Kalamazoo, I would travel back for these guys!
D
1 month ago
Best of the best
Always the best! Top notch people all in one place. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists, to the dentists. Would recommend over anyone else!
J
1 month ago
Great quality treatment
Dr. Diederich was great and very thorough in his exam of my issues and explanation of potential solutions.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience at this dentist office........all questions are answered, concerns addressed and discussed in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Allen and his whole office to anyone looking for very good dentist.
T
2 months ago
Greetings with a smile. Friendly. Very professional and detailed.
I can't wait for my next visit. Bet you don't hear that often.
P
2 months ago
Just by walking in the door of this dental practice, you know you are in a special place. This feeling never goes away. Karen, who cleaned my teeth, was thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. She went the extra mile in comparing the status of my teeth and gums now to what it was when they last saw me. Dr. Allen is probably the best dentist I have ever had. He is always truthful and direct, he can and will tackle and fix any problem, he hires the best people, and he gives them the best equipment to work with. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.