Kalamazoo Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

2131 Hudson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very friendly service
My kids love coming to the dentist because of the staff! And they are great at getting All 3 kids in at the same time. I highly recommend them!
M
1 week ago
Highly professional service
This was my second visit with the periodontist in this office. The office is efficient and friendly. The doctor is very professional and caring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a highly skilled, competent periodontist.
D
2 weeks ago
Pleased to be called about change in time.
I was called before my appointment today to see if I could come in early. I was able to, do that worked out well. I think it would be great if we could get calls when our appointments might be delayed as well.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My six month checkup and cleaning went well, the technician was professional, and very good. I was happy with the service. She was detailed, communicating in what she was doing and the health of my mouth and teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased
I am having difficulties finding the words to express how pleased I am with my experience at your dental office. From my initial call asking for a second opinion appointment to my final visit with Dr. Allen doing a root canal, I couldn’t have been more impressed. I was not an established patient at this office, but was treated as if I had been going there for years. After each dental procedure (3 in all) I received an follow up call to see how I was doing. Dr. Allen was able to do a root canal when I was told by two other dentists that the tooth needed to be extracted. I did not experience any pain during the procedure and was frequently asked if I was doing ok. Everyone at Building Functional Esthetics is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I give them my highest recommendation.
L
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable setting. I've never had any issues and the staff is always very pleasant and positive. Would highly recommend. 5 stars
M
1 month ago
Truly a high quality service and professional dental practice. Always friendly and sincere professionals ensuring the best care possible. I highly recommend this group to everyone seeking dental care. Can not give enough praise to Dr Mark Allen, Dr Dietrich and their staff
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Allen and his team are all highly professional. Vicky, one of the hygienists, is amazing! She is kind, considerate, and very thorough with her cleanings. I love getting my teeth cleaned.
K
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned. My experience was excellent. I do wish your personnel wore name tags.
B
1 month ago
friendly service