Kalamazoo Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

2131 Hudson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Top quality cleaning and check up.
The only dentist office that has worked on my teeth since Mark started his office is his office. The people are always very nice and do a great job. I expect to continue to see them for my dental services as long as I am in the area.
M
1 month ago
As Usual
As Usual great care and attention.
J
1 month ago
It was a great experience, as always.
L
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Very thorough and efficient. Great service, I usually see Vicki who is always great however today due to my schedule I saw Emilie ( I think that was her name) she was just as exceptional as Vicki. She explained in detail why I needed to return prior to my 6 month cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
As always, my visit to "Building Functional Esthetics" was excellent. The staff is very friendly and good at what they do. I was in and out for my cleaning and exam in a timely manner.
A
1 month ago
Love the staff - long wait
Staff is always very friendly. But again I had to wait 20 mins past my scheduled time.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service, thorough
Routine Cleaning -Excellent
B
1 month ago
Scheduled cleaning
Very thorough explanation of my current and past dental health. Very friendly service from the time I arrived and left. Great positive overall experience!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist office ... but...
I love this practice, and I understand that emergent things come up, but.... I would have rather been told about it and asked if I want to reschedule, then arrive 10 mins early as I was asked to, and still have to wait 45 mins!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Cleaning Experience
I was fortunate enough to get to see Shaya and Dr. Allen today. Both of them are extremely kind, personable, and show great attention to detail. I would highly recommend!