Kalamazoo Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

2131 Hudson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great dentist office ... but...
I love this practice, and I understand that emergent things come up, but.... I would have rather been told about it and asked if I want to reschedule, then arrive 10 mins early as I was asked to, and still have to wait 45 mins!!
K
1 week ago
High Quality Cleaning Experience
I was fortunate enough to get to see Shaya and Dr. Allen today. Both of them are extremely kind, personable, and show great attention to detail. I would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
My appointment on Tues. 9/4/18 was scheduled for 0910. I was seen at 0910. Dr. Allen explained everything he was doing, step by step. He was gentle, professional yet personable. The outcome after fixing by chipped tooth was beautiful; it was perfectly aligned to the tooth next to it. The dental hygientist was welcoming, friendly, appropriately talking and reassuring and appeared to anticipate the needs of both me and Dr. Allen. Dr Allen referred me to an oral surgeon outside of the practice willingly as I requested. I truly trust Dr. Allen with his denistry and his personal approach to me. The receptionist and Carol are as usual, very friendly and professional-willing to provide extra information before asking. A few days previous to this visit, I had my semi-yearly cleaning with Vicki. Love her-gentle, humurous, personable, skillful and professional. She went out of her way to make my grand daughter and her friend's time at the dentist with "mimi" go faster-asking them about school, providing some sample tooth supplies-thank you all.
B
2 weeks ago
True Professionals
In for a routine teeth cleaning. Extremely thorough, professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly service
I may be one of the rare people who loves going to my teeth cleaning appointment every 6 months. Everyone in this office is nice and very knowledgeable - the best combination, and you walk out with some shiny pearly whites at the end. :)
E
1 month ago
Exceptional service !
I received the highest quality of service. My teeth were reviewed and found to have decay that I wasn’t aware of. Thank you for the repair that took place. My teeth look better and that is a big boost to my confidence. The entire office uses teamwork with great skills in place. Thank you again until next time.
J
1 month ago
The best dental office in the Midwest!
Vicky rocks! Mark Allen is the very best!
E
1 month ago
High quality service. Excellent expertise from dentist Dr Allen and hygienist Amanda.
Efficient and excellent work by all in office.
K
2 months ago
Friendly service to help me feel at ease
Made me feel comfortable with engaging in conversation that was positive and informative.
A
2 months ago
We love them!
We are previous clients who decided to come back after we moved back into the area from out of state. We tried a dentist in the city which we live now and was not happy with the office staff. Everything was an inconvenience for them. Going back to Dr. Allen’s office is a 40 minute drive for us and it’s worth it! I’m so glad we made the decision to go back. Love them, the office staff, the hygienists and the dentists.