Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1850 Whites Road

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
What a great business! From the time you walk in and until you leave, everyone is so friendly and the services are excellent. Love the new renovations too. Love watching tv while getting my teeth cleaned.
B
5 years ago
Excellent - first time I've had this hygienist (Val?). Very good, gentle, gets down to business and doesn't jabber. Dr Wiita is TOPS. Your office is exceptional, staff and facility.
J
5 years ago
Great job!
A
5 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Wright for years and Mindy for the last two. I cannot imagine going to another dentist's office. The customer service by everyone from the second I walk in the door to the point I leave is top notch. I feel like everyone cares about me and my health! Great work to all at Kazoo Family Denistry! I will continue to tell everyone how wonderful you all are! -Renee
C
5 years ago
I'm always happy with your service :)
R
5 years ago
Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always provides cheerful and timely service. They are quite effective in assuring that I don't forget my appointments.
A
5 years ago
My questions and concerns were listened to seriously and fully addressed to my satisfaction. I am always treated with respect and appreciation for my business.
C
5 years ago
I love this place. Mindy and Dr. Ray are both great. Personable, friendly and they remember you like friends. Plus the little details in the office make the experience comfortable. A great kids place, even for older kids, and a TV mounted on the ceiling with free reign on the remote!
A
5 years ago
We love Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry! My children BEG to go to the dentist!
A
5 years ago
Katy did a great job of cleaning my teeth today. I would definitely recommend our family dentist office to anyone who needs a professional and caring dental office for their family.