Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1850 Whites Road

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always provides cheerful and timely service. They are quite effective in assuring that I don't forget my appointments.
A
4 years ago
My questions and concerns were listened to seriously and fully addressed to my satisfaction. I am always treated with respect and appreciation for my business.
C
4 years ago
I love this place. Mindy and Dr. Ray are both great. Personable, friendly and they remember you like friends. Plus the little details in the office make the experience comfortable. A great kids place, even for older kids, and a TV mounted on the ceiling with free reign on the remote!
A
5 years ago
We love Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry! My children BEG to go to the dentist!
A
5 years ago
Katy did a great job of cleaning my teeth today. I would definitely recommend our family dentist office to anyone who needs a professional and caring dental office for their family.
A
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. Katie did a great job. She is very friendly.
A
5 years ago
From the office staff, to the hygienest to the dentist; you are always welcomed on arrival, and treated warmly. It is a beautiful office and calming atmosphere.
G
5 years ago
Just a pleasant experience all around. Lovely surroundings and nice people. Love going to the dentist. Gwen
C
5 years ago
Always a great experience--thanks and have a nice weekend.
C
5 years ago
Always very friendly and professional...have been coming here for 35+ years!