Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1850 Whites Road

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Thanks for the quality service and the effiecent manner of care you give.
M
1 year ago
Thanks for the quality service and the effiecent manner of care you give.
M
1 year ago
Katie does a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning. She is very conscious of the job she is doing, friendly, outgoing, and an all around awesome person. I look forward to seeing her and Dr. Stephen Ray every 6 months. As well the ladies that check me in and out are very friendly. I couldn't ask for a nicer place to go.
J
1 year ago
I was able to get an appointment for the same day I called. An old filling had fallen out and the dentist refilled it that day.
A
1 year ago
Hygienist very professional and helpful. Staff worked with me when I had to change appointment time.
A
1 year ago
Hygienist very professional and helpful. Staff worked with me when I had to change appointment time.
A
1 year ago
Very professional office, attractive setting. Never a long wait. Valerie is a wonderful hygienist, gets right to work with no nonsense. Have gone to Dr Wiita for many years, fine dentist and wonderful man. Have also seen Dr Ray, also great dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Very professional office, attractive setting. Never a long wait. Valerie is a wonderful hygienist, gets right to work with no nonsense. Have gone to Dr Wiita for many years, fine dentist and wonderful man. Have also seen Dr Ray, also great dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Very professional office, attractive setting. Never a long wait. Valerie is a wonderful hygienist, gets right to work with no nonsense. Have gone to Dr Wiita for many years, fine dentist and wonderful man. Have also seen Dr Ray, also great dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
T
1 year ago
My visits at your office are always top notch ...hygienists are polite as could be and Dr.Ray is as highly professional as they come !