Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1850 Whites Road

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Hygienist very professional and helpful. Staff worked with me when I had to change appointment time.
A
1 year ago
Very professional office, attractive setting. Never a long wait. Valerie is a wonderful hygienist, gets right to work with no nonsense. Have gone to Dr Wiita for many years, fine dentist and wonderful man. Have also seen Dr Ray, also great dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Very professional office, attractive setting. Never a long wait. Valerie is a wonderful hygienist, gets right to work with no nonsense. Have gone to Dr Wiita for many years, fine dentist and wonderful man. Have also seen Dr Ray, also great dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Very professional office, attractive setting. Never a long wait. Valerie is a wonderful hygienist, gets right to work with no nonsense. Have gone to Dr Wiita for many years, fine dentist and wonderful man. Have also seen Dr Ray, also great dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
T
2 years ago
My visits at your office are always top notch ...hygienists are polite as could be and Dr.Ray is as highly professional as they come !
S
2 years ago
I was treated with kindness and caring by Dr. Witte. He was excellent about explaining the procedure and helpful information about my condition. I am blessed with his care.
K
2 years ago
Katie is wonderful. She always makes my appts go smoothly and makes me feel comfortable. The girls at the front desk are awesome and very helpful!!!
A
2 years ago
My appointment was kept on time and with professionalism. All the staff was very courteous and when you go to the dentist and come away feeling good it's got to be a good experience.
N
2 years ago
I consistently feel very welcome and a part of the family at Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Wiita's and now Dr. Ray's since 1998. My children always feel secure and safe while in their care; over the years we have had exceptionally positive experiences with all of the staff.
N
2 years ago
I consistently feel very welcome and a part of the family at Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Wiita's and now Dr. Ray's since 1998. My children always feel secure and safe while in their care; over the years we have had exceptionally positive experiences with all of the staff.