Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1850 Whites Road

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
I was treated with kindness and caring by Dr. Witte. He was excellent about explaining the procedure and helpful information about my condition. I am blessed with his care.
K
1 year ago
Katie is wonderful. She always makes my appts go smoothly and makes me feel comfortable. The girls at the front desk are awesome and very helpful!!!
A
1 year ago
My appointment was kept on time and with professionalism. All the staff was very courteous and when you go to the dentist and come away feeling good it's got to be a good experience.
N
1 year ago
I consistently feel very welcome and a part of the family at Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Wiita's and now Dr. Ray's since 1998. My children always feel secure and safe while in their care; over the years we have had exceptionally positive experiences with all of the staff.
N
1 year ago
I consistently feel very welcome and a part of the family at Kalamazoo Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Wiita's and now Dr. Ray's since 1998. My children always feel secure and safe while in their care; over the years we have had exceptionally positive experiences with all of the staff.
A
2 years ago
This is a wonderful practice. From the nice staff at the desk to Dr. Ray and Mindy, I love going to the dentist! This is not something I ever said before going to this practice.
A
2 years ago
Always well served. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
They are professional, kind and personal with their care.
A
2 years ago
Our appointments were on time. The procedure was very efficient.
M
2 years ago
The office staff is great and Katie does an amazing job of cleaning and polishing my teeth!!!