Kalamazoo Valley Dental Care

Dentist

4025 W. Main St

Ste 106

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Satisfaction not guaranteed
Not happy at all with the finished product. Had dental implants all on 6 upper arch. Doesn't look at all like the smile I was born with. Can't tell I have upper teeth unless smiling like a Cheshire Cat.
M
7 months ago
Professional high quality dental care
Very professional. My hygienist Jenna got me in right on time and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the procedure she was going to do. The staff was very friendly best visit/appointment I have ever had!
K
2 years ago
Good experience
Response from Kalamazoo Valley Dental Care
Thank you Kanisha for your feedback and for choosing our practice for your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again !!
B
2 years ago
Ben came home happy. Your staff were very thoughtful and courteous. Yes we do recommend your office whenever possible. Thank you for your good service. You can be sure we will be back. The Helms Family.
Response from Kalamazoo Valley Dental Care
Thank you very much Beverly for the continuous trust you place on us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you and Ben again!
E
2 years ago
Awesome service
Amber is Amazing!! Thorough, gentle and very knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing and she is polite and personable.
Response from Kalamazoo Valley Dental Care
Thank you for your awesome review Esther! we look forward to seeing you soon!
A
2 years ago
We think your office and staff are amazing!!!
Response from Kalamazoo Valley Dental Care
We think you're amazing too! Thank you for the positive review!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and professional.
I am very pleased with both the appearance and function of the implant I received from the GVDC and highly recommend their service.
Response from Kalamazoo Valley Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Jones for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 years ago
Great staff!
Response from Kalamazoo Valley Dental Care
Thank you Krystal! You are a great patient as well!
M
2 years ago
Dr. K was wonderful fixing my tooth. She has such a gentle, caring, skilled approach every time I have had services done by her. The other staff are always friendly and the receptionist is always wonderful.
K
2 years ago
I love everyone!!!