Kalil & Kress Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

303 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Always a good experience
Always a good experience.... Only thing, they always seem to run 10 mins late.
L
4 days ago
20 Year Patient
I have never gone anywhere else! They do great work and are always clean! The only negative thing I have to say is that they run late on appointments a lot so I always make sure I leave extra time if I am going to work after. In my opinion it is worth the wait!
J
5 days ago
very professional and freindly. must be some reason I have been a patient for over 30 years
this was a follow up of a root canal treatment. fast and painless. All of my concerns were addressed in terms that I understood fully. I recommend their practice to anyone I know that is looking for dentistry.
K
5 days ago
Timely appointment, professional/friendly staff, very clean office : )
Always a pleasant visit. Staff is very helpful.
G
1 week ago
Always a good experience
This dental office always meets my expectations with excellent dental hygienists, dentists, and office staff. Thanks for changing the way many people feel about "going to the dentist" being awful as I used to.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always enjoyable!
I have been a patient at Kalil and Kress for over 25 years and they have been nothing but professional, compassionate and kind! I specifically see Dr Kalil and Paula. They truly make the visit enjoyable! They understand that everyone has some sort of budget and will not recommend or do anything that is unnecessary. This practice helped me find my smile! My husband, daughter and mother-in-law are also patients! I just love them! I highly recommend them!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, profession and friendly
I have dental phobia and the people at Kalil and Kress are great. They make it as easy as possible for me to be as comfortable as I can be. I highly recommend them. I had an emergency and they got me right in and fixed it. The quality of the work keeps me coming back.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly. The staff does excellent work. The only thing is I need to call because my receipt said I had a previous balance and I don't know what it was for so I will call later this week when I have time. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful professionals. I have never been disappointed in the quality of care or the administrative side of the practice. I would highly recommend them.