Kalil & Kress Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

303 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Almost 30 years of stellar service and professionalism
We have been customers (so to speak) of Kalil & Kress almost since we moved to New Hampshire. The quality of their dentistry and the quality of the employees across the board has never been less that excellent. This last visit was no exception.
K
3 days ago
They are the best. Laugh at my jokes.
C
1 week ago
Wow!
The staff are so friendly, team players and truly enjoy working there-and it shows. As an Office Manager, it’s refreshing to see. The state of the art equipment helps the process be as painless as possible.
B
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
From the minute you walk in until you leave, you are treated like family! All procedures are explained thoroughly and the patient's comfort is emphasized. Great group of people!!
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional and caring. The best support staff any office could wish to have. Love the new therapy dog - adorable!
B
2 weeks ago
Worries were completely put to rest
I've been a patient of The Kalil Family since I was 16, so it was only natural that my children become patients as well. Recently my daughter, who has extreme anxiety when it comes to medical procedures, needed a cavity filled and the worry about the procedure overcame both her and I. I was grateful that from the moment we arrived at the office, she was treated with patience and understanding. Dr. Kalil's training and experience in dealing with fearful children is remarkable as was her assistant's. (I apologize since her name slips my memory, but I know she was from Lowell!) It was a truly positive experience from start to finish. Any future fears are allayed knowing that they are willing and able to work with my daughter. The only thing is now my daughter isn't worried about not brushing or flossing her teeth, because "getting a cavity filled is easy!"
B
3 weeks ago
Another Good Appointment
It is always a pleasure to have a cleaning appointment with Paula Brady. She is professional, efficient and friendly. The time flies by with all of the wonderful and interesting conversation. She is a keeper!
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
This office provides a higher level of care in every way and at every visit. Each staff member we have met over the years has been friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and efficient. My dental needs have been significant over a lengthy period of time, and the office has gone above and beyond in helping me coordinate all the services I have required including endodontic and orthodontic appointments.The communication between Dr. Kalil and my other doctors has been outstanding. The response to all questions is patient and thorough. The staff makes you feel special and the office environment is welcoming. Every hygienist is well trained - no matter who you have you are in good hands! Dr. Kalil's professionalism, expertise and overall level of care is truly exceptional. My family is deeply appreciative and grateful for the care provided by Dr. Kalil and all staff members at Kalil and Kress. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a joy
I have a fear of dentists.... or so I did. I love the office and always have. Every hygienist there is amazing and will keep you calm. The doctors are very nice and they make sure you are comfortable. The front desk ladies are always so sweet and quick to help in any way they can. It is a great team at Kalil and Kress ... front to back
J
4 weeks ago
A Great practice!
The staff is friendly and always smiling! Jessica is the best dental hygienist, she's very gentle yet extremely thorough! Thank you!