Kalil & Kress Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

303 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Exceptional experience as always
It is such a pleasure to visit and be treated at this wonderful practice. Thanks! Oh, and that Teddy is soooo cute!
M
2 days ago
Professional
Taken on time for my appointment
B
4 days ago
Professional
Always a good experience when i go fir cleanings
L
6 days ago
Highly professional and always friendly and get great service. Especially I had questions on dentures and implants. I got some very good advice. I appreciate the time they take in cleaning my implants and checking my mouth for any problems.
E
1 week ago
Always professional but caring.
Went in for cleaning and Jessica noticed a potential problem of grinding. Explain what I should do and the cost. Also a problem with my gums receding and referred me to a specialist.
B
1 week ago
High quality care
As always, I received great dental care. No concern about having a filling done knowing it would be done correctly.
R
2 weeks ago
An all around great experience
I used to dread going to the dentist but since coming to Kalil & Kress it is so much better. The hygienists and the dentists take great care and are true professionals. I've had 3 different dentists over my lifetime and this office is by far the best. If you are looking for a new dentist you will not go wrong here.
J
2 weeks ago
caring
My son had an appt yesterday to re-seal some teeth. He is on the autism spectrum and has some minor sensory issues. They went above and beyond explaining exactly what the were doing and made sure he was comfortable. They also were able to squeeze me in for my cleaning, as my appt was originally for today. Excellent!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
What a fantastic place. So friendly and knowledgeable. Makes even the worst dental experience a breeze.
R
3 weeks ago
exceptional
Even after many years with the practice- for many different issues not the least of which are my constantly ageing (now but 31) "friends"- my experience yesterday exceeded my expectations AGAIN. Consistently excellent dental care!