Kalil & Kress Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

303 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Who likes going to the dentist? We do. Everyone is on time and professional, and yet they put us at ease. They share information about what the examination suggests and include us I making decisions. The hygienists are top-notch in every way.
L
2 days ago
This dental practice is highly professional, exceptionally clean, very informative. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.
K
3 days ago
Skin Care
I have known Dr. Kalil for over twenty years. She and her staff are professional, kind, warm, welcoming, courteous, skills and education are second to none; always accommodating. Would not go anywhere else.
C
7 days ago
Excellent experience, as usual!
I only have kudos for the kindness and skills of the treatments I have received at Kalil & Kress Dentistry! I've been going to them for many years and have always had a good experience! Dr. Kress is highly skilled, pleasant, and friendly, as are the other employees with whom I've been involved.
I
2 weeks ago
My dental experience
I have been going to Kalil and Kress for many years now and always enjoyed the friendliest of the staff there. I just had my cleaning done yesterday and was taken in right on time and treated very nicely. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Crown reglued
Everything was awesome and professional
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Great initial meeting
Had a wonderful visit, very thorough and great attention to detail. Very impressed!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent work, nice environment!
Great staff, easy to work with....
C
4 weeks ago
Always happy with the service.
I have been a patient at Kalil & Kress for many years. They are always pleasant, explain procedures clearly, and unlike many dentists offices, it is not a dreaded place to visit.