Kalil & Kress Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

303 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Kelly did a perfect job cleaning my teeth and is always friendly and pleasant. Good seeing my other Kelly and I'll be seeing Donna soon for a filling soon. Can't believe she's been caring for my teeth for 25 years. All the office staff friendly and professional as usual
E
3 days ago
Staff was very professional and courteous. Procedure was painless. Highly recommend them for dental work.
M
5 days ago
Professional and family atmosphere
I have been a patient for several years. The Kalil & Kress "family" of staff make my dental experience one I look forward to.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
Fantastic staff, quick and professional services.
L
2 weeks ago
Always happy with the service at Kalil and Kress!
The staff and doctors are all wonderful!
C
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Beth Kress for over 20 years! She always put you at ease during your visit and always has your best dental health in mind when she sees you. The staff is always professional and many have been there as long as I have been a patient. I would highly recommend her practice to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Always caring about the patient
I hadn't had my teeth cleaned for over a year. I was not chastised by anyone. My hygienist, Paula, was very kind & understanding. We agreed on a plan to start taking care of my teeth. Also, Dr Kress was very understanding. Will be back soon to have my tooth bonded. Will always recommend Kalil & Kress!
P
3 weeks ago
Consistently high quality
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Questions were answered and procedures explained. Visit was longer than predicted.
D
3 weeks ago
Had a cleaning with Jessica. She’s the best.
J
1 month ago
Great people and the visit was very enjoyable as usual!