Kalil & Kress Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

303 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly, professional service
This was my first appt. as a patient. The hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. Was shocked by how many xrays and photos they wanted to take, which made the appt. go over an hour and a half. The cleaning was good, what you would expect. One thing I didn't appreciate was the number of times they contacted me to confirm the appt. I would think confirming once would be sufficient. I received two emails, 2 - 3 texts, and one phone call asking me to confirm. I had confirmed on the first email, before all other contacts. I know doctors'/dentists' offices want you to confirm appts. these days, but the way I see it, I made the appt. If I can't make it, I'll call ahead of time to notify them. If they have a change, they'll contact me.
D
3 days ago
Great dental care!
In over a decade as a patient, my wife and I have always benefited from the highest quality dental care imaginable. Dr. Kress and the entire staff are the best around bar none.
R
1 week ago
As always my experience was very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff was wonderful as always and so wasn’t my doctor
R
2 weeks ago
I love everyone at K&K, and love the addition of Teddy. I only have one complaint. I have been a patient for years, lived in the same house as long as I've been there, and my birth date never changes. I HATE to fill out the form EVERY time I go - it is ridiculous. At least pre-fill the form and leave space for patients to make changes. I have brought this up before and I know I'm not the only patient that feels this way. Find a way to do this and it will be a much better experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Crown replacement
Really professional dentistry. Dr Kalil and assistant Megan made my 1.5 hour procedure pleasant and painless. This office is a model for modern dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment and care!
Paula is a remarkable hygienist - talented, caring and fun. With her ease, grace and talent she makes a routine healthcare event - an enjoyable experience. All the same can be said for Dr. Kress... Both rate 5 solid gold stars!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service!
I so appreciate the timeliness and professionalism by all of the staff. April does an awesome job communicating with me and understanding my concerns and requests. Her approach is considerate, respectful and gentle! Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
As I have come to expect, the service and care I receive is awesome. Very friendly and comfortable environment.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service as always.
I had a root canal done on one of my teeth at an Endodontist office in Londonderry the second week in December, the appointment today was for a permanent filling and a crown for the same tooth. The Dental assistant (Lauren) was fantastic; explained exactly what was going to be done and went over the typical co-payment. The entire experience was very positive, the only one area that might be able to be improved upon was the wait time between numbing the area and the actual time starting the filling/crown procedure.