Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today By Appointment

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Wonderful service!
We love Kalispell Kidds! Dr. James and all of his staff are friendly, professional, and know exactly how to work with kids. We have gone there for the last 3 years and have not had one complaint. My kids leave stating how much they love our dentist and can't wait to go back. I feel confident that the work they receive is quality. Thank you for such wonderful service!
K
2 weeks ago
The Best Place in the Valley
Not many parents can say their kids look forward to dental visits but mine can’t wait to go each time. The staff is kind, careful, and welcoming and the care my kids receive couldn’t be better. From the fun, kid-sized door to enter the office to the prize at the end my kids are happy, I am well-informed and we’ll never go anywhere else. Do plan your visits far in advance as their popularity makes for a long appointment wait.
C
1 month ago
Love them
My kids love all the staff! they are always so friendly, i love it!
S
2 months ago
Love the workers
The dentist and assistance’s are always so friendly and caring
C
3 months ago
Great professional service
Our son had a cavity filled today. They made him feel so comfortable. They did a great job explaining each tool and how it worked. Always a great experience
J
3 months ago
Very rude staff
I brought my son into there office today to get a brace removed.. I'm remarried and my son's biological mother wasn't present.. The staff treated my wife like she was no one and had no opinion... Well I won't be returning to this office due to how rude and disrespectful they were to my wife...
C
3 months ago
Positive and professional
They always make my children feel comfortable and safe. Its a fun positive atmosphere! Thanks for all you do!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Reed
I take all four of my children to see Dr. Reed and he is always the nicest and helpful and just generally great with all my children.
P
4 months ago
Very nice!
My son always likes coming here, he was having a hard time that day, as was I, and they made him feel comfortable and made me feel better!
D
4 months ago
They are the only dentist i will take my kids to.
My granddaughter that I am raising had 2 cavities filled and they are so good that she was so relaxed through the whole process that her body didn't even tince up at all. They are the very best dentists for kids. Thank you.