Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
My kids look forward to going. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional and empathetic
As always Kalispell Kidds was accommodating to my schedule, on time, empathetic to my dental phobic daughter, but at the same time persistent to get done what needs to get done! I recommend them highly!
K
1 month ago
Amazing Service/Staff and Experience
We recently had to visit due to a small cavity in our youngest mouth. We were treated with such dignity & respect. They took the time to show, explain and go slow with the equipment & procedure. They used words that were not scary and easy to use! Easily the best experience!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
We have been going to this office since before they build their present location, our service has been exactly what's needed for our boy's dental needs. My only regret is that we will someday transition to adult dentistry. Keep up the excellent and professional service. Thank you. Rob
E
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
We love Kalispell Kidds! Dr. James and all of his staff are friendly, professional, and know exactly how to work with kids. We have gone there for the last 3 years and have not had one complaint. My kids leave stating how much they love our dentist and can't wait to go back. I feel confident that the work they receive is quality. Thank you for such wonderful service!
K
3 months ago
The Best Place in the Valley
Not many parents can say their kids look forward to dental visits but mine can’t wait to go each time. The staff is kind, careful, and welcoming and the care my kids receive couldn’t be better. From the fun, kid-sized door to enter the office to the prize at the end my kids are happy, I am well-informed and we’ll never go anywhere else. Do plan your visits far in advance as their popularity makes for a long appointment wait.
C
3 months ago
Love them
My kids love all the staff! they are always so friendly, i love it!
S
4 months ago
Love the workers
The dentist and assistance’s are always so friendly and caring
C
5 months ago
Great professional service
Our son had a cavity filled today. They made him feel so comfortable. They did a great job explaining each tool and how it worked. Always a great experience
J
5 months ago
Very rude staff
I brought my son into there office today to get a brace removed.. I'm remarried and my son's biological mother wasn't present.. The staff treated my wife like she was no one and had no opinion... Well I won't be returning to this office due to how rude and disrespectful they were to my wife...