Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always professional and always willing to answer questions. Very caring about their patient s and always try to make them comfortable. Great place
M
3 weeks ago
Too long to wait for a 15 minute appointment
My son had an appointment at 3:00 pm. We came about 5 minutes early and checked in. We waited in the waiting room and watched patients who checked in after us be ushered back to be seen. We were not ushered back until 40 minutes after the appointment time (3:40 pm). There was no explanation or apology as to why we waited so long. I was very frustrated as I had to leave my younger son at daycare and that meant more time and money spent. I sincerely love the dentists at Kalispell KiDDS but I am not impressed with their lack of office and time management. I would like to give them another chance but if this were to happen again in the future then I will be switching dental clinics.
S
2 months ago
Great visit
From walking in the front door to leaving, everyone that I encountered was very helpful and friendly. The questions that I asked were answered in a very detailed and easy to understand way. Thank you so much, Kalispell Kidds for a much enjoyed visit!
J
2 months ago
My children absolutely love going to their dentist. Always happy with service the are so down to earth and extremely happy to provide answers to any questions or concerns. Best dentist in valley for our family
A
2 months ago
Emergency Tooth Exam
My daughter took a nasty spill on the ice at pick up from school and bloodied her lip, top tooth, and bruised her chin. I was concerned about possible tooth damage so called Kalispell Kidds immediately after the accident. Not only did they accommodate us but the staff was super professional and extremely helpful when I showed up with 4 kiddos, two of which are babies. They were prompt and efficient and my five year old was very at ease during her xrays. We have been coming her for 4+ years and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you Kalispell Kidds!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care by extremely caring people
Had a an urgent concerning issue that they addressed immediately. Never felt rushed or hurried and everybody was an excellent mood.
J
3 months ago
Best pediatric dental office! Professional caring service every visit. Would highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
quality experience
As always the experience was exceptional. The staff was upbeat and great with the boy, joking, asking questions about stuff to make him feel comfortable and informative as to his dental care, the good and the bad of his dental practise
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have brought all my children here. They are amazing! They are fast, friendly, and professional!
C
4 months ago
We enjoy going to Kallispell kids I know our granddaughter is in good hands