Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Reed
I take all four of my children to see Dr. Reed and he is always the nicest and helpful and just generally great with all my children.
P
2 weeks ago
Very nice!
My son always likes coming here, he was having a hard time that day, as was I, and they made him feel comfortable and made me feel better!
D
2 weeks ago
They are the only dentist i will take my kids to.
My granddaughter that I am raising had 2 cavities filled and they are so good that she was so relaxed through the whole process that her body didn't even tince up at all. They are the very best dentists for kids. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
The hygienist was wonderful with my daughter. We got to meet Dr. James for the first time and he was very attentive, thorough and great with my daughter. That’s what I love about Kalispell Kidds that my daughter always has a fun experience!
Q
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
My daughter was so scared to go to the dentist and they made her feel so comfortable! They are very professional as well as considerate of children’s needs! Love kalispell kidds!
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring
My daughter had to have two baby teeth removed. She was anxious about the procedure. Krysten put her at ease patiently answering her questions and making sure that she was comfortable. Dr. Reed explained what he was going to do and just like that the two teeth were out. The whole team went above and beyond to make this procedure as easy as possible. Thank you!!
N
1 month ago
Friendly, well experienced
Kalispell Kidds is amazing. My daughter is 3 and not really faund of the dentist. These bubbly, compassionate, and caring personalities made this visit easy.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
Absolutely love this place! Great with kids. My daughter loves it too!
W
1 month ago
Awesome place my kid loved it
The people there are outstanding the service was excellent very professional and informative my kid actually didn’t want to leave very different from my first visit to a dentist when I was a child in a positive way
C
1 month ago
Great service
Always have great service. My children love going. I would recommend Kalispell Kidds to any parent.