Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love the workers
The dentist and assistance’s are always so friendly and caring
C
1 month ago
Great professional service
Our son had a cavity filled today. They made him feel so comfortable. They did a great job explaining each tool and how it worked. Always a great experience
J
1 month ago
Very rude staff
I brought my son into there office today to get a brace removed.. I'm remarried and my son's biological mother wasn't present.. The staff treated my wife like she was no one and had no opinion... Well I won't be returning to this office due to how rude and disrespectful they were to my wife...
C
1 month ago
Positive and professional
They always make my children feel comfortable and safe. Its a fun positive atmosphere! Thanks for all you do!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Reed
I take all four of my children to see Dr. Reed and he is always the nicest and helpful and just generally great with all my children.
P
2 months ago
Very nice!
My son always likes coming here, he was having a hard time that day, as was I, and they made him feel comfortable and made me feel better!
D
2 months ago
They are the only dentist i will take my kids to.
My granddaughter that I am raising had 2 cavities filled and they are so good that she was so relaxed through the whole process that her body didn't even tince up at all. They are the very best dentists for kids. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Another great visit
The hygienist was wonderful with my daughter. We got to meet Dr. James for the first time and he was very attentive, thorough and great with my daughter. That’s what I love about Kalispell Kidds that my daughter always has a fun experience!
Q
3 months ago
Amazing staff!
My daughter was so scared to go to the dentist and they made her feel so comfortable! They are very professional as well as considerate of children’s needs! Love kalispell kidds!
J
3 months ago
Professional and caring
My daughter had to have two baby teeth removed. She was anxious about the procedure. Krysten put her at ease patiently answering her questions and making sure that she was comfortable. Dr. Reed explained what he was going to do and just like that the two teeth were out. The whole team went above and beyond to make this procedure as easy as possible. Thank you!!