Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Amazing Staff!
I absolutely love Kalispell Kidds and their staff! They are able to build quick rapports with my children. It's a calm and friendly environment. I always feel like all my questions are answered, and the staff is very knowledgeable!
T
1 week ago
Amazing Staff!
I absolutely love Kalispell Kidds and their staff! They are able to build quick rapports with my children. It's a calm and friendly environment. I always feel like all my questions are answered, and the staff is very knowledgeable!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff
My son had an infection above a tooth. I called first thing this morning and they were able to fit us in. So thankful! Turns out his tooth was breaking down at the root and had to be removed. Now let the healing begin!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly compassionate care
Another successful visit to Kalispell Kidds with one of my dental phobic kids. They are so great at explaining everything so my daughter wasn't scared of what was going to happen. When Dr James counted down from 10 and gave her a break that was an enormous help. I am going to ask my dentist to do that for me! Very caring and would recommend to everyone! Thanks!
K
3 weeks ago
real professionals, real nice place, feels like we have known the staff, and doc forever, excellent service.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My two young boys always have a great experience.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional, courtesy and friendly, facilities are very clean!
Love the professionalism and the prompt sevice!!! However, I am not happy about long appointment waits and way to strict on privacy if you have more than one child at a time being seen (makes it uncomfortable to go back and forth, between children, with an escort for 10 feet) even though they are accommodating and polite :)
S
2 months ago
excellent service
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist. They give her a good experience evey time. We have never had a bad experience here.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
All the staff at Kalispell Kidds went above and beyond what I have ever experienced at a dentist office. The receptionist was kind, patient and helpful. The dental assistant put my daughter (and me!) at ease and was professional but personable. Dr. Thompson explained clearly what my options were in a respectful, easy-to-understand and kind way. I felt like everyone took their time, did an exceptional job and did it with a smile! My 2 year old daughter had a tooth pulled and she is excited to go back to the dentist!
K
2 months ago
Wish there was a place to go to the dentist like this one when I was a kid!!
She can hardly wait to come back. Wonderful staff from the time you enter the front door (smaller door for kids :) to the time you walk out, it is a great experience.