Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very good service
Jenny was very happy coming in today, her experience was great, and she left happy. The staff treated us all well, and the highlight to us as parents, was when Dr. Reed took the time to discuss our daughters dental health and a future treatment plan. We will be recommending the staff and doctor Reed to others.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
Brought my 4 and 2 year old in and our experience was better than I could have hoped! My 4 year old (who has been to the dentist before) was very scared and uncooperative at first, but the entire staff (especially the lady who brought us back and stayed with us until Dr. Reed came) were incredibly friendly, kind, and understanding. There's games, movies, and a play area in the waiting room, the entire building is decorated in a fun, kid-themed decor, and, like I said, the staff was just wonderful.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
This was an unexpected appointment to have a tooth looked at that was hurting at times. When I went to pick up my daughter from school for the appointment she was truly excited to go to the dentist. I think that says a lot from a kids perspective. As the parent the staff is friendly and explains options well.
J
4 weeks ago
Great First Visit
My daughter had her first dentist visit ever today. Kalispell Kids was able to take x-ray's, clean teeth, and do an exam and my daughter enjoyed it the whole time. My daughter acted more like she was on a field trip then at a doctor's office. Thanks for taking the time to make her comfortable and make the experience inviting and fun!
S
1 month ago
There's no one better.....
N
1 month ago
Best kids dentist around
My kids love going to the dentist and are excited about brushing! The whole staff at kalispell KIDDS is excellent! The assistants are very friendly and care about my kids. We never miss your 6 month check up and my 7 year old had never had a cavity.
N
1 month ago
Best kids dentist around
My kids love going to the dentist and are excited about brushing! The whole staff at kalispell KIDDS is excellent! The assistants are very friendly and care about my kids. We never miss your 6 month check up and my 7 year old had never had a cavity.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Super friendly!
Everyone there was so energetic and nice! The dental assistant made sure to keep my son engaged in conversation while waiting on the dentist! And she didn’t leave us alone while we were waiting. Our whole appointment took about 30-40 minutes. Very quick, efficient and amazing!
P
2 months ago
Kalispell kids have been my kids only dentist office. Always great service. Very friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
Repeatedly Impressed
I have 6 children that are cared for by Kalispell KiDDS. With the many visits we make each year requiring all different levels of care, over and over again Dr. Reed and his staff have proven they’re capable and worthy of our business.