Kalispell Kidds

Dentist

1252 N Meridian Rd

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalispellkiddsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
quality experience
As always the experience was exceptional. The staff was upbeat and great with the boy, joking, asking questions about stuff to make him feel comfortable and informative as to his dental care, the good and the bad of his dental practise
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have brought all my children here. They are amazing! They are fast, friendly, and professional!
C
2 weeks ago
We enjoy going to Kallispell kids I know our granddaughter is in good hands
V
1 month ago
Just felt like the xray technician was frustrated, and the dentist made a drastic decision on treatment with 1 option and little time in examination. Friendly staff though.
J
2 months ago
All workers and doctor were a delight and took the time to make a scary experience comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Awesome care and service
My son is sensitive and hyper. . We have been going to Kalispell kidds for years and my they have helped my son have a healthy dental life. They work with him and he actually enjoys every visit. The level of patience is astounding. They always tell you what's going on for good decision making.
V
2 months ago
Disappointed and uncomfortable
I generally have a good experience taking my kids here, but during my recent visit staff made me feel extremely uncomfortable as a step parent. I have taken my step daughter here for about 7 years, and our other 2 children are patients as well. I mistakenly thought there was an established relationship due to longevity and having multiple kids come here, but it was very clear that they had no idea of my relationship to my step daughter or who I was. Front desk told me there was no release nor was my name in their records. That was odd because I know we filled one out. No problem, call Dad, I understand releases. I thought the interrogation would end there, but no. During x-rays the dental hygienist asked again who I was and later pulled up a release with my name on it! I instantly told her front desk said there was none. The response was, it was old (2015). Ok, we didn't know it needs to be updated every 2 years. As the dentist gets report from the hygienist, there is no introduction of who I am and she proceeds to tell him "Dad" has no concerns, as if I was invisible. Afterwards, Dentist is giving me puzzling looks and for the 3rd time I am asked who I am, in addition to him stating he wanted to make sure I was supposed to be here. As a parent and RN I was extremely disappointed in this visit on so many areas. Here are some suggestions. Identify and acknowledge blended families and obtain their legal roles. Some biological parents do not have legal medical decisions, but their guardian or step parents do. Communicate with other staff pertinent information to avoid repeated unnecessary questions, create guidelines and boundaries for expectations for these families including a reminder that releases need to be updated prior to treatment. Hopefully this will help improve service when a nonbiological parent brings their love one in.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
My kids look forward to going. Thank you
J
3 months ago
High quality and professional and empathetic
As always Kalispell Kidds was accommodating to my schedule, on time, empathetic to my dental phobic daughter, but at the same time persistent to get done what needs to get done! I recommend them highly!
K
3 months ago
Amazing Service/Staff and Experience
We recently had to visit due to a small cavity in our youngest mouth. We were treated with such dignity & respect. They took the time to show, explain and go slow with the equipment & procedure. They used words that were not scary and easy to use! Easily the best experience!