Kalmor Dental

Dentist

1050 Road Runner

Helena, MT 59602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalmordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist & professional staff!
Everyone made my daughter's experience a pleasant one during her recent visit and dental work. Very personable and professional!
S
2 months ago
Great staff
The front desk was understanding when I didn’t have my insurance card. There wasn’t a long wait, and I liked how the waiting room was spread out and roomy. The hygienist was nice and the Dentist got to us right away. He was really good with my one year old. She didn’t even cry. He had good advice and was really nice to offer his help 24/7, whenever we needed him or had a question. It was an awesome visit!
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Took my 2 boys (7 & 11) for procedures. Amazing staff, customer service, and most important a great doctor who treats his patients with professionalism, care, individuallism, and skill. Very good experience and will drive to Helena anytime for his expertise and patient 💝! Thanks Doc!!!
K
3 months ago
Better than high quality service
I was first impressed on how quick they could get us in for my daughters tooth. They didn’t want her in pain and I actually feeled like they cared and not just said they cared. Once we arrived I was invited back to sit with her as they did her examination and teeth cleaning. They explained everything to her to make her feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Coplin came back several times to check on her and to see what she’s was comfortable with instead of just doing a procedure that she wasn’t mentally ready for. He explained everything to my daughter and myself in detail and answered all of my questions and concerns. I feel extremely confident and at ease for her next dental procedure. I know she is in the wonderful hands of him and husband staff
S
3 months ago
wonderful
you all are so very nice and Made my grandson feel specil
S
3 months ago
Best service
Wonderful staff and we love all your LEGOS
K
4 months ago
Excellent
We are always very impressed with the service and care we receive from Kalmor dental. Every person we come in contact with is always caring and friendly. They do a great job working as a team to insure that our needs are met and are very willing to answer any questions we may have about the procedures and what to expect after.
S
5 months ago
Staff was Very friendly
Your staff was so professional and very good with my grandsons thank you
D
7 months ago
Always very pleasant.
J
7 months ago
I was absolutely impressed with the level of care provided. Professional courteous staff who go above and beyond to make your kids feel comfortable. Staff made it apparent that the whole team loves what they come to work to complete. Thank you for a great experience. We look forward to working with you!