Kalmor Dental

Dentist

1050 Road Runner

Helena, MT 59602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalmordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
The Dentist is so warm and friendly!
The office was very hectic, and I had 2 children to be seen. The nurse's must have been confused and only started on the one child till I finally asked about it. All of the staff were very friendly and sweet, my 3 year old adores the Dentist man :) other then the chaos and long wait times it was a good experience !
D
3 months ago
Awesome like always :)
R
3 months ago
Great staff, fast service
My 13 yr old son had an early morning appointment. He said the staff was very friendly and funny. They got him in quickly and got him out in a timely manner. He probably would have liked it if they had taken a little longer, just so he could miss more school!
B
4 months ago
Mother
I love bringing my daughter to him since she was as young as she was. she always brought a smile to her face and a ball. She never bat a eye to him she trust him because he never wore white coat:).Thank you Kalmor Dental for all you do for the kids out there and my daughter Briannna DeBolt:)
R
5 months ago
always caring and professional staff. Emergency service is outstanding.
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was great. Fast friendly and knowledgeable. We've been going here for almost 10 years and would recommend this to others.
K
5 months ago
Kalmor Dental
I have been taking my kids to Kalmor Dental since they were 8 and 10 (they are 17 and 18 now) They have always been treated kindly and respectfully, we are always greated promptly and the kids are called back pretty quickly. They have a great team there and I would certainly recommend them to others.
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and a welcoming environment for my daughters!
All of the staff at Kalmor has been very friendly and helpful in making the dental experience less intimidating for my two daughters!
H
7 months ago
High Quality Service!
I brought my 3 young boys to Kalmor Dental yesterday. Everyone whom I met and interacted with were professional and kind. They took the time to find out what my children were interested in to make it a better experience for them. The staff was thorough and took the time to communicate with me and answer all of my questions. Dr. Kalmor was very personable to both my husband and I, and my children. I highly recommend Kalmor Dental for any age child!! You will not regret it!
K
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Great service but very disappointed that they are no longer Delta Dental providers. This causes a hardship on clients since we end up with more out of pocket.