Kalmor Dental

Dentist

1050 Road Runner

Helena, MT 59602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kalmordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Took my 2 boys (7 & 11) for procedures. Amazing staff, customer service, and most important a great doctor who treats his patients with professionalism, care, individuallism, and skill. Very good experience and will drive to Helena anytime for his expertise and patient 💝! Thanks Doc!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Better than high quality service
I was first impressed on how quick they could get us in for my daughters tooth. They didn’t want her in pain and I actually feeled like they cared and not just said they cared. Once we arrived I was invited back to sit with her as they did her examination and teeth cleaning. They explained everything to her to make her feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Coplin came back several times to check on her and to see what she’s was comfortable with instead of just doing a procedure that she wasn’t mentally ready for. He explained everything to my daughter and myself in detail and answered all of my questions and concerns. I feel extremely confident and at ease for her next dental procedure. I know she is in the wonderful hands of him and husband staff
S
1 month ago
wonderful
you all are so very nice and Made my grandson feel specil
S
1 month ago
Best service
Wonderful staff and we love all your LEGOS
K
2 months ago
Excellent
We are always very impressed with the service and care we receive from Kalmor dental. Every person we come in contact with is always caring and friendly. They do a great job working as a team to insure that our needs are met and are very willing to answer any questions we may have about the procedures and what to expect after.
S
3 months ago
Staff was Very friendly
Your staff was so professional and very good with my grandsons thank you
D
5 months ago
Always very pleasant.
J
5 months ago
I was absolutely impressed with the level of care provided. Professional courteous staff who go above and beyond to make your kids feel comfortable. Staff made it apparent that the whole team loves what they come to work to complete. Thank you for a great experience. We look forward to working with you!
R
7 months ago
Mildly artistic son
The only problem is my son gets overwhelmed by all the other kids around him. He keeps asking if we can find another dentist. A semi private space would greatly improve his experience.
T
10 months ago
Collaboration lacking
The office staff and techs/hygienists were very friendly, treated my child and myself with respect, very much helped my daughter when she was feeling awful. I am very disappointed and, honestly, angry, at the lack of collaboration between the dr and parents, as the ones who know their individual child the best. Questions and the discussion of other options for providing treatment were treated as inconveniences and foolish. If I would have not been in the health care field myself, knowing full well that other options were possible, I would not have felt like I could ask anything or make other suggestions--instead I would have felt like the only option was the one given by the doctor with no room to ask questions. In fact, sedation was the only option available to help with anxiety, over myself being present. Sedation is not an appropriate replacement for the security of a parent relationship. IV sedation really is quite an intrusive, extreme intervention when other options may be adequate in all situations. Necessary at times, however should not be the first and most common practice simply for convenience, in my belief. When I did not agree with this for my daughter and preferred the conscious sedation of the gas only, my daughter left feeling like she had done something wrong when she became nauseous with the gas sedation. She described a response of sarcasm from the doctor in front of her about my not approving the IV sedation, leaving her feeling as if he were angry with her and that she had done something wrong by letting him know that she felt like she was going to vomit. No child should ever feel in the middle between adult disagreements, nor should my decision have been met with sarcasm on any level, whether it was the right one or not.