Kamphaus Auto Care & Emissions

Auto Repair Shop

1005 Irving Park Rd.

Hanover Park, IL 60133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Something just isn’t right!!
Took my 2002 Honda Civic in for belts. They have been squealing consistently ever since. Car was there for 2 days and they said it never did it. Went to pick it up this morning and it has been doing it ever since. Really not happy. Should’ve left the old belts on. All other work they’ve done has been excellent. This time? Not so much!
A
3 months ago
Great service
I was in for a simple repair and they found a bigger issue. I was very happy they were able to find it before it got worse . I appreciate them loaning me a car to get something done while they were working on my car.
A
3 months ago
I'm so glad i decided to try kamphaus.they do quality work in a timely manner.plus them being so convenient to where I live is a big bonus. Matt is great not only does he do a great job but also has great people skills.
A
3 months ago
I'm very happy with the service I receive. I am a new customer I am now bringing both of my cars there. I appreciate how much Matt makes sure that my cars are safe.
A
3 months ago
Great and fast service and I am bringing back my other car next week Matt was very professional and friendly
A
3 months ago
Great and fast service and I am bringing back my other car next week Matt was very professional and friendly
A
3 months ago
Great and fast service and I am bringing back my other car next week Matt was very professional and friendly
D
4 months ago
Great service.
Found nail in tire that was causing tire to lose 10 lbs pressure over two days,
J
4 months ago
High quality service
These guys are very professional and provide amazing service.
V
5 months ago
NO Big Problem! Yay!
When I discovered my battery was dead this morning, I had a million thoughts about what could be wrong... and wondered how I would afford any of them! But when I arrived and Matt told me that it was simply a light that had been left on, I was relieved! He wanted to thoroughly check everything anyway, and didn't press me to do anything expensive (and unnecessary). I appreciate being treated fairly and honestly.