Kamran Ghoreyshi Family Dentistry

Dentist

408 E 3rd St.

Ste. C

Calexico, CA 92231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great Staff..
Quick and Reliable Staff great with kids..my daughter has autism and she never let any dentist see her until we went with Dr. Kamran
C
2 months ago
Good Service
Excellent Dr and staff all profecional, recepcionist always greats you makes you feel welcome and helpful.
A
5 months ago
Always satisfied with the results,today I had a deep cleaning,2 very complicated extractiones but he was able to perform ,he also had his staff take the impression of my upper and lower teeth and molars,Excelente job ,well done
A
6 months ago
Friendly and profesional staff
Great services, very professional and welcoming staff.
R
7 months ago
Great Dr.. and awesome staff. Very clean and professional.
C
10 months ago
GOOD SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY
L
10 months ago
Verrygood
Siempre ha sido un trato muy profesional y de calidad
L
11 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
Excelent and friendly always thank you
M
11 months ago
High quality service , professional , conciouncious
Dr kamran cares about you. He is experienced, knowledgeable and more importantly conciouncious. I had a wonderful experience in his clinic. His kindness , empathic gesture and confidance are what you need during your dental procedures. I am so grateful that he is my dentist.
A
12 months ago
Excellent treatment
I’ve been his patient for more than 13 he is an excellent dentist. He has angel hands always the best treatment. Not only am I a patient but my daughter as well. Dr Ghoreyshi is a excellent person with great people skills.