Dunn Dental

Dentist

211 Rt. 9

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dunndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional dentist and staff
I’ve always experienced the best care and service at Dunn Dental. I recently had a problem that concerned me and was able to get a quick appointment to see Dr. Dunn. She was able to put me at ease and thoroughly explained how she would like to correct it. I’m very pleased with her and her staff.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the Area!
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable atmosphere. I usually get very nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Dunn takes the time to discuss my needs and is very personable. A great family dentist.
N
2 months ago
Great Experience
These folks are under new management and they are totally professional and awesome. Dr. Dunn is the best!
P
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I never wanted to go to a dentist until I met Dr. Dunn . It starts from the receptionist’s Personality the oral hygienist that makes you feel at ease, Dr Dunn with her beautiful smile, Chris who make sure you have everything right with insurance and last the one that Puts it all together. A wonderful staff that smiles all the time.
B
2 months ago
Easy and Efficient
Dr. Dunn’s office is run efficiently. When I go for an appointment, I always notice how easy the whole process is. The staff here is professional and wonderful. Dr. Dunn has such a great way with patients and helps to put me at ease. I recommend Dunn Dental because it’s the best around.
A
2 months ago
First Visit
My husband and I moved to South Jersey and we needed a new dentist. I read the reviews about Dunn Dental and decided to give them a try. So happy we did. We both had excellent cleanings and Dr. Dunn is warm and personable. This office deserves the 5 star rating!!
D
2 months ago
Desiree is always very polite and curious. She always cleans my teeth perfectly. Love her and Dr Dunn.
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Dunn Dental was great. I had an amazing experience everyone there was extremely professional and kind.
M
3 months ago
Never liked going to the dentist. Who does??? If you have to go— a great place. Staff is friendly, caring and helpful. It’s as painless as I think it can be. I am 70 years old and have not been to a better dental facility.
J
3 months ago
No wait, staff very skilled professional and friendly