Dunn Dental

Dentist

211 Rt. 9

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

dunndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Best Dental Office
I never wanted to go to a dentist until I met Dr. Dunn . It starts from the receptionist’s Personality the oral hygienist that makes you feel at ease, Dr Dunn with her beautiful smile, Chris who make sure you have everything right with insurance and last the one that Puts it all together. A wonderful staff that smiles all the time.
B
7 days ago
Easy and Efficient
Dr. Dunn’s office is run efficiently. When I go for an appointment, I always notice how easy the whole process is. The staff here is professional and wonderful. Dr. Dunn has such a great way with patients and helps to put me at ease. I recommend Dunn Dental because it’s the best around.
A
1 week ago
First Visit
My husband and I moved to South Jersey and we needed a new dentist. I read the reviews about Dunn Dental and decided to give them a try. So happy we did. We both had excellent cleanings and Dr. Dunn is warm and personable. This office deserves the 5 star rating!!
D
2 weeks ago
Desiree is always very polite and curious. She always cleans my teeth perfectly. Love her and Dr Dunn.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Dunn Dental was great. I had an amazing experience everyone there was extremely professional and kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Never liked going to the dentist. Who does??? If you have to go— a great place. Staff is friendly, caring and helpful. It’s as painless as I think it can be. I am 70 years old and have not been to a better dental facility.
J
4 weeks ago
No wait, staff very skilled professional and friendly
K
4 weeks ago
New patient visit
Wonderful experience, staff provided step by step what they were doing and how long it would take. Very professional!
M
1 month ago
Tranquil and friendly atmosphere with exceptional staff
Brought my 3 year old son in for his first check up. Dr. Dunn and her staff made an amazing first impression on us! Couldn't be more pleased, and will continue our relationship.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Staff
The only dentist I don’t dread going to. It’s actually enjoyable. The staff is great and Dr. Dunn is awesome.