Dunn Dental

Dentist

211 Rt. 9

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dunndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I am a very tense patient and every time I have had a kind, caring experience. Dr.Dunn and her staff are professional and caring.
J
7 months ago
Service with a smile and professional care
There is never a time that I am apprehensive about a visit to Dr. Dunn and her wonderful staff. I have been a patient here for many years and have always received quality care in a comfortable, professional atmosphere. I can not say enough about Amanda my hygienist, who consistently is pleasant, reassuring and calm. I would not hesitate to recommend Dunn Dental for the best in dental care!
D
8 months ago
Never Thought I Would Say I Enjoy Going To The Dentist
The staff is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dunn Dental.
I
11 months ago
Friendly and professional dentist and staff
I’ve always experienced the best care and service at Dunn Dental. I recently had a problem that concerned me and was able to get a quick appointment to see Dr. Dunn. She was able to put me at ease and thoroughly explained how she would like to correct it. I’m very pleased with her and her staff.
K
12 months ago
Best Dentist in the Area!
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable atmosphere. I usually get very nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Dunn takes the time to discuss my needs and is very personable. A great family dentist.
N
1 year ago
Great Experience
These folks are under new management and they are totally professional and awesome. Dr. Dunn is the best!
P
1 year ago
Best Dental Office
I never wanted to go to a dentist until I met Dr. Dunn . It starts from the receptionist’s Personality the oral hygienist that makes you feel at ease, Dr Dunn with her beautiful smile, Chris who make sure you have everything right with insurance and last the one that Puts it all together. A wonderful staff that smiles all the time.
B
1 year ago
Easy and Efficient
Dr. Dunn’s office is run efficiently. When I go for an appointment, I always notice how easy the whole process is. The staff here is professional and wonderful. Dr. Dunn has such a great way with patients and helps to put me at ease. I recommend Dunn Dental because it’s the best around.
A
1 year ago
First Visit
My husband and I moved to South Jersey and we needed a new dentist. I read the reviews about Dunn Dental and decided to give them a try. So happy we did. We both had excellent cleanings and Dr. Dunn is warm and personable. This office deserves the 5 star rating!!
D
1 year ago
Desiree is always very polite and curious. She always cleans my teeth perfectly. Love her and Dr Dunn.