Dunn Dental

Dentist

211 Rt. 9

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dunndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great Dental Care
I have had Dr. Dunn as my dentist for many years and she has been amazing. I strongly recommend Dr. Dunn for your dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Very professional staff, I had problems with Xrays and impressions in the past and today they were excellent, very pleased to find a dedicated Dentist that is willing to work Saturday to accommodate people like myself, Michele, Marie and Dr Dunn it was a pleasure, thank you
L
2 weeks ago
So caring and kind
I am the biggest baby, so scared of dentists & all that goes with that. But from the second I booked my appointment with the Office Mgr, Crissy, I was assured I’d be well taken care of. I totally was! My hygienist, Maria, was gentle and patient with me during my X-rays and evaluation. She really made it easy to relax a bit. Then I met Dr Dunn. Her presence and caring attitude was continued to assure me that I am in the right hand. I’m EXTREMELY happy with being in Dunn Dental’s care. They are a great team there!!!!
T
1 month ago
Cleaning check up
Had a great experience today at Dunn dental! My teeth are extra clean and everyone is always so nice! Love it here!!!
H
1 month ago
Clean Office
Staff is friendly and their office is nice and clean plus they offer free WiFi ha!
E
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
They are amazing from front office to Doctor Dunn! Love this practice!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Service
The staff is friendly and courteous. Services are second to none. Dr. Dunn has excellent skills.
N
2 months ago
Focusing on the patient
Can I give 6 stars? I am having a lower denture adjusted and am amazed at the patience and extra mile the staff, assistants and Dr.Dunn go whenever i call for an appointment and put myself im the chair. A rapport is easily established and professionalism ,friendliness and courtesy is the work ethic. I feel like I'm all they are concerned about when there.
K
2 months ago
Kind,caring,compassionate.
Doctor Dunn is very kind, everything is explained and painless. The entire staff is the same way. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone seeking dental care.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Christine, Amy and Robin and everyone at Dunn Dental make you feel at ease. They are friendly and compassionate and I highly recommend Dunn Dental to anyone who is in need of dental care.