Dunn Dental

Dentist

211 Rt. 9

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dunndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I had a cleaning and xrays with Maria She is very professional but friendly and knowledgeable. The cleaning didn’t hurt at all. I mention that because I use to have to put the gas mask on years ago even for a cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this dental office for many years now. Everyone has always been very pleasant and professional. plus you're never kept waiting a long period of time in the waiting room prior to your visit.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this dental office for many years now. Everyone has always been very pleasant and professional. plus you're never kept waiting a long period of time in the waiting room prior to your visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Welcoming environment with a very informative and helpful staff.
This was my first experience with Dunn Dental. The lady on the phone explained the procedure which began with an examination and it would go from there. The day of my visit the front desk person was very nice and helped me handle paperwork and payment. They also have a separate room where you discuss insurance and payment options, which I really liked.The hygienist Amanda was fantastic and all of the needed treatment for my teeth was reviewed and thoroughly explained in a way that was easy to comprehend by her and Dr. Dunn. Thank you Dunn Dental for your quality care!
A
3 weeks ago
The Best go see them to see for yourself. You will enjoy the professional service and attention to your needs.
J
1 month ago
The staff at Dunn Dental are to be commended for their professional and caring attitudes.
Excellent experience as always at Dunn Dental. My hygienist Amanda is the best. When you can say that going to the dentist is a pleasant experience, they must be doing something right! Continued success & kudos, Dr. Dunn
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and very thorough. Staff is kind and appointments are easily available.
L
1 month ago
Great visit
Friendly staff and a great dentist made my check up at Dunn dental a pleasant experience. Love going there! I especially like the reminder and confirm texts.
L
1 month ago
Experienced -Knowledgeable-Personable. I put my full trust in Dt Dunn and Maria the hygienist. Staff is always friendly.
M
2 months ago
Had a cleaning today. It was painless and pleasant. Amanda was great!