Kamy Dental

Dentist

211 Rt. 9

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kamydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Always professional yet friendly
Y
2 days ago
As always congenial, professional, going the extra mile
Just in for a cleaning. Amanda was professional and explained the process completely. She gave me a picture of what was going on in my mouth 😊. This was my first experience with her and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Dr. Edelstein came in to check my mouth and was thorough As I was leaving and saw Chrissy; always a pleasure to see her. She is always congenial, keeps me up to date and is always willing to help and explain things. This visit she even helped with concerns about my husband. Thank you Chrissy 😀
C
3 weeks ago
Always a Good Experience
I have never had a bad experience at Kamy :) The best in their profession work at Kamy Dental!
S
1 month ago
Everyone was nice
K
2 months ago
Love Kamy
I’ve been coming to this practice for almost 15 years. I trust the hygienist when cleaning and Dr. Dunn is absolutely amazing. I love all the staff. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable it’s great. I would highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning and hygiene
Always have great service
M
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience ! From the smiling face at check I, with her super convenient scheduling they were able to get me in this afternoon. I then went on to have my dental X-rays done and an exam with the doctor just when I thought I was done they were able to do my cleaning as well I have dental anxiety so this was a wonderful experience for me. Just when I thought I was done and went for payment the checkout desk was even more helpful with scheduling me for my feelings to be filled and setting me up with a special program that they have to offer at the office since I do not have dental insurance I would highly recommend this dentist office to anybody
J
2 months ago
Comfortable
Nice experience wonderful personnel
E
2 months ago
Good quality service, friendly, and professional
My first visit at Kamy’s dental office and it was an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly, professional, and the service was phenomenal. I’m already looking forward to my next visit.
P
2 months ago
Everybody is nice except for the one scheduling and collecting charges. She seems doesn't want to be disturb, not so accommodating.