NU Family Dental

Dentist

1 Kathleen Drive

Jackson, NJ 08527

Open Today By Appointment

kdj.lighthouseplz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice staff and modern offices. As always Dr. Signoriello makes you feel comfortable and provides clear explanation.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, caring.
My husband is very scared to see the dentist from past experience so its difficult to get him in for routine cleanings but he feels a bit more comfortable going to this office. Everyone treats him very kindly and caring and does their job as quickly and thoroughly as possible. He likes and trusts them. Thank you for making his experience as good as possible.
J
1 month ago
I believe that I have found a dentist that i like going to.
I have never been comfortable visiting a dentist knowing that there will probably be some pain involved in the procedure. I was uncomfortable with my last doctor. I didn't care for his "bedside" manner. I have had good luck with female doctors and a female endodontist in the past. They are more caring and compassionate than a lot of male doctors and dentists. When I decided to try a new dentist, one of my criteria's was to find a female dentist. I believe that I found one. I had an appointment today that consisted of two fillings. There was a bit of sting with one of the anesthetic injections and that was the end of any more pain. Dr. Rahmat was considerate of my condition throughout the procedure. Her assistant, Dannielle, matched Dr. Rahmat's concerns as well. Together, they are a very good team. I was comfortable throughout the visit. Everything went very well. I can honestly HIGHLY recommend Dr. Unum and the team at Nu Family Dentil.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend, very professional!
Called the office for appointment about a hour before closing and they made time to see my daughter the same day. Dr Rahmat was very professional and explain both of our options. She was willing to answer my question and listen to my concerns.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I've seen Dr. Signoriello for years for my dental treatment. She is professional, compassionate, and explains the procedures I need done. I would highly recommend NU Family Dental -- you won't be disappointed
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Went for a regular check up. First time with NU family dental. Heather was my hygienist. She was professional, attentive, kind and gentle. Almost no wait time to see see the dentist. She was friendly and professional, also.
J
6 months ago
I was surprised to see that the office ownership had changed I feel I should have received a letter explaining the change and been given the option to go elsewhere Or maybe a phone call to make sure I wanted to continue using the office I did have a good experience Heather explained everything she was doing and was kind The dentist was pleasant and professional The office was clean and personnel was nice and competent After all I was satisfied with my visit however I felt the transition could have been handled in a more professional manner
J
8 months ago
Professional- high quality experience
Came in for a teeth cleaning with Heather, she was extremely thorough and used something that feels like a water pick before she even starts her treatment. I feel that she is really great at her job- and does not rush through. I will ask for her again.😁
M
8 months ago
My experience today was extremely good I have a great fear going to the dentist the staff was extremely friendly and my Dr was very gentle he made the experience very good thanks to all of you.
C
8 months ago
Great visit!
My visit was flawless. The Dr and the staff could not be any better. Thank you