NU Family Dental

Dentist

1 Kathleen Drive

Jackson, NJ 08527

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality service
Went for a regular check up. First time with NU family dental. Heather was my hygienist. She was professional, attentive, kind and gentle. Almost no wait time to see see the dentist. She was friendly and professional, also.
J
1 month ago
I was surprised to see that the office ownership had changed I feel I should have received a letter explaining the change and been given the option to go elsewhere Or maybe a phone call to make sure I wanted to continue using the office I did have a good experience Heather explained everything she was doing and was kind The dentist was pleasant and professional The office was clean and personnel was nice and competent After all I was satisfied with my visit however I felt the transition could have been handled in a more professional manner
J
3 months ago
Professional- high quality experience
Came in for a teeth cleaning with Heather, she was extremely thorough and used something that feels like a water pick before she even starts her treatment. I feel that she is really great at her job- and does not rush through. I will ask for her again.😁
M
3 months ago
My experience today was extremely good I have a great fear going to the dentist the staff was extremely friendly and my Dr was very gentle he made the experience very good thanks to all of you.
C
3 months ago
Great visit!
My visit was flawless. The Dr and the staff could not be any better. Thank you
V
3 months ago
Very good
My experience was excellent-very professional and patient friendly.
J
4 months ago
Great quality service
I had an emergency and they took me right away
F
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Good, thorough care for me and my family. Facility is very clean and modern. Staff is very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Response from NU Family Dental
Thank you Francesco for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Kamy Dental Jackson!
M
5 months ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable, helpful.
Response from NU Family Dental
Thank you Mercedes for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us. Kamy Dental Jackson