Team Family Dental

Dentist

853 Millcreek Rd.

Suite #7 & #8

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Tried several dentists when I moved here 20 years ago but I wasn’t sold on any of them until I went to Dr. Burg. The entire staff is efficient and I wouldn’t think of going elsewhere.
P
4 weeks ago
Been Going Here Over 17 Years
Only place I will go. Good people.
G
1 month ago
Great experience!
Visiting from Florida and had a tooth emergency. They got me in within hours after I called. Dr. Dennis diagnosed problem and treated it, all at reasonable cost. Also gave me printout of diagnosis/treatment and X-ray to bring back to my dentist in Florida. Very impressed with the entire practice. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent All Around
From the receptionist to the X-ray technician to the dentist to appointment scheduling, all were courteous, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Team Family Dental. A class organization!
M
2 months ago
High quality workmanship and very concerned about your feelings.
I started at Team Dental when I moved here from up North. Dr Burg is the BEST. Whatever he says is exactly what he means. He has done Dental work on my husband and myself and never had any extensive pain, just as he said. He is very professional as well as his staff. Kudos Team Dental.
B
2 months ago
I was there today for my 6 month teeth cleaning and checkup my dental hygienist Linda And my dentist dr. Berg we're so pleasant caring and professional. I've been going there for the last 15 years and wouldn't think about going anyplace else
B
2 months ago
I was there today for my 6 month teeth cleaning and checkup my dental hygienist Linda And my dentist dr. Berg we're so pleasant caring and professional. I've been going there for the last 15 years and wouldn't think about going anyplace else
N
2 months ago
Everything about this office is top notch!!
I have seen Dr. Dennis and Dr. Burg many times and I think they are both excellent dentistS! The office staff is polite and friendly and their appointments are always right on time. I had an emergency dental problem and I called at 9 AM And they saw me immediately. I would and have recommend(ed) this office to anyone!
G
3 months ago
Broken tooth
After being up all night worry I can tell you it was a pleasure. I will no longer be afraid of the dentist. Dr Berg and his staff were great.This will be my dentist for the rest of my life.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service, on time and very friendly.