Kamy Dental

Dentist

853 Millcreek Rd.

Suite #7 & #8

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today By Appointment

kamydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Quality service and professional Stafg
I just completed my quarterly cleaning and check up. As always it’s a very professional atmosphere and many of the staff I’ve known for years. You are always getting the best of care. Highly Recommended dental office for all your dental needs.
J
3 days ago
I always enjoy talking with Elle
A
5 days ago
Both my husband and I were very satisfied with the way Linda cleaned our teeth, and gave us important information about how to care for our teeth
R
6 days ago
Had semi-annual dental cleaning and exam done today. Kelly could not have been more caring and Dr. Berg was great as always. Have been a patient of theirs for 5+ years. Always happy with their work, from cleanings to fillings to caps.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful! Very friendly and professional, highly recommend Kamy dental in Manahawkin and Dr. Burg is excellent! 💘
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Berg is the best of the best
M
4 weeks ago
Linda, was very professional during my periodontal maintenance & complete x-Ray series and doctor B did a great job on filling my tooth ! Have a fantastic summer
P
4 weeks ago
Happy smile
Great staff and service.
.
1 month ago
Best place to be to have your teeth fixed and best people. I have been going to Kamy dental for 20 years.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience will never go anywhere else
Staff and Drs are very professional and friendly .They always make you feel welcomed and comfortable .Never sit and wait for your appoitment , they get you in on time , Ellie is the BEST!!! So gentle while she cleans your teeth.Dr.Dennis and Dr. Burg are great ,they take there time with you and are so gentle. Will never go anywhere else