Kamy Dental

Dentist

853 Millcreek Rd.

Suite #7 & #8

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today By Appointment

kamydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very good
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality service and wonderful staff.
I have been going to Kamy dental for years it’s always been a positive experience the hygienist Linda is wonderful and thorough and always answers my questions. Dr. Burke has been my dentist for many years. I am so happy he is back my experience with him always had a good positive outcome. Every time I see him he always greets me with a smile. I recommended my son to go there and he also had a positive experience we will continue going to Kamy Dental. I never had a bad experienceI. would recommend to other people. Five star all the way.
C
1 month ago
I love Kamy Dental Manahawkin
Everyone was welcoming, friendly, helpful and professional.
D
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied
Oh my gosh luv everyone at kamey manahawkin office. From my frantic call last night as a first time patient to a genuine smile from everyone in the office. Thank you Jen, Amanda, Anna and especially Dr Burg...I left the office with a smile on my face and looking forward to my next visit. Thank you for you compassion, professionalism and thoroughness of explaining everything!!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Burg, Kelly and all of staff are wonderful!
M
1 month ago
High Quality service
I’m not going to say that everything is goody gumdrops there, there could be that one bad service of some sort, but my experience was nothing but perfect. The quality of my visit was great and I had no problems at all. So far all of my visits have been great and I will continue to show my presence their!! Five stars
R
1 month ago
Awesome as usual!
A
2 months ago
Visit
Kelly and Dr. Burg were wonderful. That they are the reasons I came back to Kamy. Front desk was abrupt.
R
2 months ago
Kamy in Manahawkin
Wonderful staff. Always pleasant and caring. I actually look forward to my visits with the hygienist, Linda or Dr. Burg. The ladies in the reception area are always greet you with a smile.
B
2 months ago
My visit today
Called this morning with a problem and they took me right in. People are so friendly and curteous at this office.