Team Family Dental

Dentist

853 Millcreek Rd.

Suite #7 & #8

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
First Visit
The team of professionals were EXCELLENT! Very thorough and took the time to explain what the course of action would entail. I am recommending my wife and both of my daughters.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!!!
Always a pleasure going to the dentist when its Team Family Dental. From the office administration staff to the hygentist and the dentist....they all always make us truly feel like family.
J
1 month ago
Fillings and crown removal and fitting for new crown
As always my experience was very professional, done with great expertise. I have sent many of my friends to Dr. Dennis.
J
1 month ago
Professional great experience
Great experience, always pleasure to have my dental work here.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Hyginist and my Dr. Did a great job!
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
Very professional, great relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is so pleasant, caring and friendly. Don't mind going to the dentist at all. Love Dr. Burg, been going here for years. Definitely recommend this place to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
The entire team is professional and friendly. As soon as you walk in the door they greet you with a smile. They are always kind and make you feel more than comfortable. Anyone considering Team Family Dental I highly recommend! You will love the entire team and will be pleased with your experience from the time you walk inside til the time you walk out.
B
2 months ago
Extremely professional, caring,
D
2 months ago
Welcoming, professional, skilled
Well run practice, never disappoints. All are kind and knowledgeable.