Team Family Dental

Dentist

853 Millcreek Rd.

Suite #7 & #8

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kamydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality workmanship and very concerned about your feelings.
I started at Team Dental when I moved here from up North. Dr Burg is the BEST. Whatever he says is exactly what he means. He has done Dental work on my husband and myself and never had any extensive pain, just as he said. He is very professional as well as his staff. Kudos Team Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
I was there today for my 6 month teeth cleaning and checkup my dental hygienist Linda And my dentist dr. Berg we're so pleasant caring and professional. I've been going there for the last 15 years and wouldn't think about going anyplace else
B
3 weeks ago
I was there today for my 6 month teeth cleaning and checkup my dental hygienist Linda And my dentist dr. Berg we're so pleasant caring and professional. I've been going there for the last 15 years and wouldn't think about going anyplace else
N
3 weeks ago
Everything about this office is top notch!!
I have seen Dr. Dennis and Dr. Burg many times and I think they are both excellent dentistS! The office staff is polite and friendly and their appointments are always right on time. I had an emergency dental problem and I called at 9 AM And they saw me immediately. I would and have recommend(ed) this office to anyone!
G
1 month ago
Broken tooth
After being up all night worry I can tell you it was a pleasure. I will no longer be afraid of the dentist. Dr Berg and his staff were great.This will be my dentist for the rest of my life.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, on time and very friendly.
J
1 month ago
I love dr burg he is allways kind n gentle. Especially love when he can save or fix a tooth
D
1 month ago
Team Family Dental has been providing my family with outstanding dental care for 18 years. The name has changed but the service has not. Dr. Berg is has a gentle touch and puts you at ease. Kelly the hygienist does an outstanding job as well. The entire staff is courteous and always professional. I’ve been recommending Dr. Berg for years and will continue to do so.
E
2 months ago
Team Family Dental is the best dental around. Dr. Berg and all his staff are my family. Great people. Thank you dr. Berg and Staff. We 💘 you guys.
W
2 months ago
First rate and first class. Dr. Burg and Kelly are special. They are professional and they make you feel special.