Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Good job
G
1 week ago
I broke a dental cap. I received a dental appointment as soon as the office was open on Monday morning at 8:30 am.
I was the first patient seen on Monday morning, the broken cap was repaired.. I received excellent service, in very a professional way. I was satisfied and all the service provided.
J
1 week ago
professional friendly very good service
I was as always very pleased with the service I got today as always
K
2 weeks ago
Filling
Dr. Spicer and his team are great! Friendly, accommodating, and they work well with my children. I always recommend him when someone is looking for a new dentist.
R
1 month ago
always friendly and professional
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
1 month ago
You people are always a joy to be with. You know what you’re doing. Who knew that going to a dentist office could be fun!!Bill
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We always enjoy when you're in the office, Bill! We appreciate your kind words! We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 months ago
always a nice atmosphere thoughtful put you at ease longtime patient
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to make sure our patient's are as comfortable as possible! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience You Could Ask For
Over my life I have had a handful of dentist. I never really enjoyed going to see them. That is until I met Dr. Spicer and his team! From the very beginning they have made me feel welcome! They are very kind and compassionate. You get a real sense that they care! I can't believe I put off dental work this long.I now look forward to visiting this office! Couldn't ask for better dental visits!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We very much appreciate your positive feedback and kind words! We are so happy that you chose KVDG and hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dentist! We always look forward to seeing you Evan!
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We strive to make sure that all of our patient's have a pleasant experience! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider and look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
4 months ago
I AM ALWAYS (ALWAYS!!!) EXTREMELY PLEASED W/ MY VISITS TO "K.V.D.!" I THINK (NO, I KNOW!!) THAT ALL OF YOU ARE "TOP-NOTCH" & BELIEVE ME, I DO "SPREAD THE WORD" ABOUT HOW "IF YOU'RE NOT GOING TO "K.V.D.," YOU CERTAINLY SHOULD BE!!! :) THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE WONDERFUL TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVE!!! WITH ME, YOU'VE GOT "A PATIENT FOR LIFE! " FROM YOUR VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED PATIENT, PAULA FARRELL!!! :) "THANKS A ZILLION MILLION!!" ~ PAULA!!!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words and referrals! We so very much enjoy you as a patient! We look forward to seeing you again soon, Paula!