Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great Experience!
They were great with my 5-year-old! She actually loves coming to the dentist! They are patient and kind and super informative.
M
1 week ago
Best place for dental care
Friendly, professional staff, they were efficient and thorough, even though they were short-staffed today. Grandkids thought they were nice.
A
1 week ago
Dr. Spicer is always awesome!
I’ve been going to Kanawha Valley Dental since I was young. Dr. Spicer is always nice and approachable that does high quality work. Highly recommended!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Love all the staff a KVDC. Everyone is amazing
D
1 month ago
Great service!
I always find the staff to be friendly and efficient. I receive excellent care and it is always a great experience.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, knowledgeable patient care is the norm at Kanawha Valley Dental. I have been at patient here for years and have never thought twice about seeking out a different dental care provider.
N
1 month ago
Great workers
Everyone was very friendly and helpfully when asking questions about invisoline and insurance. As always, they were on time, and provided very personalized attention during my cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Dr.Spicer an his staff are friendly and welcome you like family an I love their aquarium
J
2 months ago
High quality service
As usual, I received excellent professional service from Dr. Spicer and his staff.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make sure all of our patient's are treated "like family". We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Spicer for a few years now and I am a very happy patient. He has restored all my old broken fillings with new crowns. My teeth look amazing. I never feel any pain ( he makes sure you are comfortable ). His staff are always very friendly and make sure they will help you if needed. Can't imagine going to any other dentist. :)
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We really hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!