Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Comfortable!
Nice folks - super patient with my questions.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We pride ourselves on making sure that all of our patient's understand their treatment and it's our pleasure to answer any questions you may have! We hope that you will recommend KVDG to anyone that is in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
3 weeks ago
everyone was friendly and most professional
, everyone was helpful answered my questions and was very understanding. I appreciate it. Thank you.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you! We strive to make sure our patient's are comfortable and fully informed of all aspects of the treatment they will be receiving! We hope you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Top notch dentist with high quality service.;
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! We hope you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
2 months ago
Excellent and knowledgeable service!
LVDG is a top of the line dental office. Expert, friendly and thorough.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental office! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Emergency visit: was seen within an hour of my phone call, problem was quickly resolved. Everyone is always friendly but professional. Have been a completely satisfied patient for more than 20 years.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to get our "emergency" patient's in, in a timely manner. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
Great service
I did not have an appointment but had a problem and they worked me in so I would not have to wait and got me taken care of. Everyone was so nice and professional. My wife and I have been visiting them for several years and are always treated very well. I appreciate them very much.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make sure all of our patient's are treated "like family". We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you and your wife again soon!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly services
Very relaxing atmosphere
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your positive review. We strive to make sure all of our patient's feel at ease. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
4 months ago
Routine cleaning
KV Dental had me in and out for a cleaning quickly, with little wait time. I have been going to this office for a few years now and the staff & Dr Spicer are always professional and friendly.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to keep our wait times as low as possible. We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Dental visit for cleaning
Had a teeth cleaning today great people to visit for any dental procedure very professional and excellent service
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
If you are looking for a good Dentist and and very friendly staff to take care of you, Kanawha Valley Dental is an excellent place to choose.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!