Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today By Appointment

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I AM ALWAYS (ALWAYS!!!) EXTREMELY PLEASED W/ MY VISITS TO "K.V.D.!" I THINK (NO, I KNOW!!) THAT ALL OF YOU ARE "TOP-NOTCH" & BELIEVE ME, I DO "SPREAD THE WORD" ABOUT HOW "IF YOU'RE NOT GOING TO "K.V.D.," YOU CERTAINLY SHOULD BE!!! :) THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE WONDERFUL TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVE!!! WITH ME, YOU'VE GOT "A PATIENT FOR LIFE! " FROM YOUR VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED PATIENT, PAULA FARRELL!!! :) "THANKS A ZILLION MILLION!!" ~ PAULA!!!
M
5 days ago
Always appreciate the thorough care I receive.
J
2 weeks ago
Scale from 1 to 10. Score 9. Good Job.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thanks so much for your review! We are always looking for ways to improve, if you have any suggestions please let us know! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 month ago
Professional and prompt
Everyone is always friendly and our appointments are always on time. My kids love it there!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to make sure our patient's are seen as close to their scheduled appointment time as possible. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
K
2 months ago
tooth filled
High quality service professional and friendly service
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 months ago
Great service and great experience
Did not have to wait hardly at all and she was quick and very thorough and polite and professional
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
I have been wanting to find a local dentist here in St. Albans, glad I chose Kanawha Valley Dental! The staff are very helpful and personable. Dr. Spicer is really nice and Kandi is very thorough and did a wonderful job!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We are so glad you chose us as well! We thank you for your review, and hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Kanawha Valley Dental is professional, knowledgeable and friendly!!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Always a pleasure to come in and see Dr Spicer and his great staff to get my six month check up and cleaning!! They are always friendly and kind, not to mention do great work, all while being very professional!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope that you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Always a pleasure to come in and see Dr Spicer and his great staff to get my six month check up and cleaning!! They are always friendly and kind, not to mention do great work, all while being very professional!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope that you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!