Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Spicer for a few years now and I am a very happy patient. He has restored all my old broken fillings with new crowns. My teeth look amazing. I never feel any pain ( he makes sure you are comfortable ). His staff are always very friendly and make sure they will help you if needed. Can't imagine going to any other dentist. :)
K
1 month ago
professional serive
I was treated in a professional way. My appt. was right on time. I had a great cleaning.
C
1 month ago
A dentist stays current with best practices in providing superior service. The office staff is very personable. Always look forward to my next appointment.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope that you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 month ago
Professional service
A big thanks to Stacy and Dr Spicer for always taking such great care of my family!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your feedback! We love it when we get to see the whole family! We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable!
Nice folks - super patient with my questions.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We pride ourselves on making sure that all of our patient's understand their treatment and it's our pleasure to answer any questions you may have! We hope that you will recommend KVDG to anyone that is in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
3 months ago
everyone was friendly and most professional
, everyone was helpful answered my questions and was very understanding. I appreciate it. Thank you.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you! We strive to make sure our patient's are comfortable and fully informed of all aspects of the treatment they will be receiving! We hope you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Top notch dentist with high quality service.;
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! We hope you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
Excellent and knowledgeable service!
LVDG is a top of the line dental office. Expert, friendly and thorough.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental office! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
4 months ago
Emergency visit: was seen within an hour of my phone call, problem was quickly resolved. Everyone is always friendly but professional. Have been a completely satisfied patient for more than 20 years.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to get our "emergency" patient's in, in a timely manner. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
4 months ago
Great service
I did not have an appointment but had a problem and they worked me in so I would not have to wait and got me taken care of. Everyone was so nice and professional. My wife and I have been visiting them for several years and are always treated very well. I appreciate them very much.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make sure all of our patient's are treated "like family". We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you and your wife again soon!