Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today By Appointment

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and caring !
Very attentive caring staff, always makes me feel comfortable when I'm there! Thank you
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind review! We strive to make sure all of our patient's are comfortable and feel like "part of the family". We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
High service levels
Professional and personal. Always feel very comfortable. Great staff.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly after my daughter chipped her tooth while we were vacationing. The staff was friendly & helpful. Dr. Spicer repaired the minor damage to her tooth that day rather than scheduling an additional appointment for the work. Visiting Kanawha Valley Dental is always a pleasant experience. They are prompt, professional, & friendly!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We strive to make each appointment as pain free and convenient as possible for all of our patients. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
K
1 month ago
Love KVDG!! Dr Spicer and his hygenists are the best!!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We love you too! We hope that you will recommend our office to anyone that may be in need of treatment! We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment!
M
1 month ago
Caring and accomodating
I have been a patient at KVDG for many years and have consistently received great care. The staff are all friendly and Dr. Spicer has a very delicate touch and ensures dental procedures are as pain-free as possible. Today I was in need of immediate treatment and they worked me in. I am definitely happy with this dental group!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you and your family! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
2 months ago
friendly staff, efficient dental cleaning and Dr. Spicer is friendly. Nice atmosphere!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will recommend our office to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
N
2 months ago
It's was a great visit.
First off, I have been to many dentist from Charleston to Hurricane and I have to say that this is a great place to get affordable dental needs. The office is one of the most friendliness and provides a calm and happy environment. My visit: It was my 5 visit to this establishment. It took around an hour from the time I got there until I left, with a wait time of about 5 mins. Their office is great because they call and text you about ur appointment days in advance and the morning of the appointment. This particular time, I had to change the date because of my work schedule. It was not hard to reschedule and everyone is super nice about finding a day and time that I could come. They provided me with a great, clean, and above standard care for my teeth.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words and review of our office. We do our best to stay on time and minimize the wait time for our patient's. I hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
The best Dental Office Ever
This was my first visit to Kanawha Valley Dentist and I was really impressed by the people that work there. Each and everyone of them were extremely nice. I would not change where I get my dental work done to no one else. The best choice I ever made. Highly recommended Kanawha Valley Dentist.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We are so happy that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make sure each of our patient's are comfortable and informed. We appreciate your kind words and your referral of our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Great caring staff
Have been going here for over a year now and I have to say that I feel like I am visiting friends when I go there. Everyone is friendly and takes the time to answer my questions or concerns and I can not thing of going anywhere else.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
2 months ago
Professional
Quality work in a timely fashion
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your kind words! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental office. As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!