Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit: was seen within an hour of my phone call, problem was quickly resolved. Everyone is always friendly but professional. Have been a completely satisfied patient for more than 20 years.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to get our "emergency" patient's in, in a timely manner. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
I did not have an appointment but had a problem and they worked me in so I would not have to wait and got me taken care of. Everyone was so nice and professional. My wife and I have been visiting them for several years and are always treated very well. I appreciate them very much.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make sure all of our patient's are treated "like family". We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you and your wife again soon!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly services
Very relaxing atmosphere
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your positive review. We strive to make sure all of our patient's feel at ease. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
KV Dental had me in and out for a cleaning quickly, with little wait time. I have been going to this office for a few years now and the staff & Dr Spicer are always professional and friendly.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to keep our wait times as low as possible. We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 months ago
Dental visit for cleaning
Had a teeth cleaning today great people to visit for any dental procedure very professional and excellent service
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
If you are looking for a good Dentist and and very friendly staff to take care of you, Kanawha Valley Dental is an excellent place to choose.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
3 months ago
good
All was good
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your review. We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
3 months ago
Professional
Great group of people who care about their patients.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to treat each of our patient's like "part of the family". We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
3 months ago
Crown replaced
Only took a few minutes, next day appt, no charge
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your review. We strive to get patient's in as quickly as possible, with as little wait time as possible. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
This is the friendliest staff and dentist I have ever known. Thank you fro the special care you take of me!!!!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make sure every one of our patient's is treated "like family." We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. Thank you for being such an awesome patient! We look forward to seeing you again soon!