Kanawha Valley Dental Group

Dentist

608 3rd Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintalbansdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
😁
All I can say is thank you ! Dr. Spicer, you and your staff have made things so easy and comfortable thru this process! Thank you for putting a smile back on my face😁
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make the process as comfortable as we can for our patients. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 week ago
Friendly, clean and professional
Short wait time, attentive staff
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your review! We strive to make sure that we run as close to your scheduled appointment time as possible. We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent !!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We hope that you will recommend KVDG to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
1 month ago
Extraordinary customer service
Very friendly staff that feel more like friends rather than people I see to get my teeth cleaned.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We feel the same about you! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, courteous and professional! Yes, I would recommend to others.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider! As always, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
They were great with my 5-year-old! She actually loves coming to the dentist! They are patient and kind and super informative.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
We absolutely loved seeing her! She was definitely a joy! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you both again soon!
M
2 months ago
Best place for dental care
Friendly, professional staff, they were efficient and thorough, even though they were short-staffed today. Grandkids thought they were nice.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your review! We strive to make sure that we are prompt as possible with every appointment! We hope you will recommend our office to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Spicer is always awesome!
I’ve been going to Kanawha Valley Dental since I was young. Dr. Spicer is always nice and approachable that does high quality work. Highly recommended!!
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you for your loyalty to our office! We hope that you will recommend anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Love all the staff a KVDC. Everyone is amazing
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope that you will recommend us to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
Great service!
I always find the staff to be friendly and efficient. I receive excellent care and it is always a great experience.
Response from Kanawha Valley Dental Group
Thanks so much for your review! We at KVDG realize that are patient's time is valuable, and strive to be as efficient and prompt as possible, without jeopardizing the standard of care! We hope that you will recommend our office to anyone that may be in need of a dental provider! We look forward to seeing you again soon!