Kandor Dental

Dentist

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kandordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Quality
Once again, great job and very professional! They make sure you are comfortable and explain everything in detail.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality and Professional
Dr Diaz and her staff are amazing. The best dental office by far. They are comforting and welcoming where your needs are met. Office is very professional. Highly recommended anyone to try this office, they won't disappoint.
A
1 month ago
Quality
They did waaaaaayy more than any other dentist has done for me. Very friendly and informative. Definitely recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Team!!
T
3 months ago
Professional & Caring
Not an in & out, not a push you into extras place! Thorough & professional. Very personal yet complete exam & cleaning. I have had experience in the past with "The Corporate" Dentist offices and would never return. Kantor office was everything you want from a Dentist office.
S
3 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Kandor Dental takes the stress out of going to the dentist. They are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Diaz is the best and I highly recommend!!
S
3 months ago
Everyone is so nice and very concern about my comfort
The hygentist was very gentle and concerned about my comfort when I explained about my sensitivity
S
3 months ago
Everyone is so nice and very concern about my comfort
The hygentist was very gentle and concerned about my comfort when I explained about my sensitivity
A
4 months ago
Dental Visit
These people are the best at what they do. I have been going to them for over a year now and they always do an excellent job. The hygienist’s are amazing and the Dr. is thorough. I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
4 months ago
Son muy profesionales y tratan a las personas con mucho respeto y cariño