Kandor Dental

Dentist

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kandordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very nice place
Very friendly professional staff that makes you feel welcome the atmosphere clean and relaxing.
S
2 weeks ago
Hich quality service, office & people
Very professional but also friendly. Always making sure you're comfortable, the treatment is thorough and a good overall visit; it won't take up the whole day.
G
1 month ago
The best service ever and the staff very friendly. They help you get the services according to your needs.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service!
R
4 months ago
I really like this place. And the people who work there.
Just had 3 fillings replaced my old dentist didn’t catch them. The tech in this office is state of the art. The people are great and some of the best I have encountered. Fully recommended based on my experience. There is a reason they have a 4.9 rating. It is deserved.
A
5 months ago
Quality
Once again, great job and very professional! They make sure you are comfortable and explain everything in detail.
T
5 months ago
High quality and Professional
Dr Diaz and her staff are amazing. The best dental office by far. They are comforting and welcoming where your needs are met. Office is very professional. Highly recommended anyone to try this office, they won't disappoint.
A
5 months ago
Quality
They did waaaaaayy more than any other dentist has done for me. Very friendly and informative. Definitely recommend!!
B
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Team!!
T
7 months ago
Professional & Caring
Not an in & out, not a push you into extras place! Thorough & professional. Very personal yet complete exam & cleaning. I have had experience in the past with "The Corporate" Dentist offices and would never return. Kantor office was everything you want from a Dentist office.