Kane Dental

Dentist

18999 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 210

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best dental repair ever...cosmetically perfect.
Woke up with a chipped front tooth. Horrors! Was treated with the utmost empathy and respect by the office staff. Didn’t have to wait at all as I was taken immediately. Dr. (Fred) Kane saw to it my front tooth looked like new and the repair, although on a front tooth, was not noticeable at all. Thank you Dr.Kane for your patience and expertise.
T
1 year ago
This is a family owned business. I’ve been going to these guys for 17 years. They feel like my own family. They are good people. Fred and Jeff (brothers) are doing something right. Highly recommend.
F
1 year ago
Very caring and professional
S
1 year ago
High quality service - A caring compassionate dentist and office! Very courteous and professional.
Dr Jeffrey Kane has been my dentist for 34 years now. I have never considered another dental office or dentist. Dr Kane is professional, compassionate and highly skilled. He has always done his very best to give me a beautiful smile. Thank you Dr Kane for always putting your patient first ! I am forever grateful to you and your staff!
S
1 year ago
I have been a patient for over 50 years which describes the excellent service I receive from the entire staff.
G
1 year ago
All the above
Best ever great dentists and wonderful assistants from front desk throughout
D
1 year ago
AWESOME
If you have to go to the dentist, KANE DENTAL is the one you want to go to! Very friendly attentive staff, comfortable atmosphere. Dentists and hygienist are thorough and professional. Best dental care possible. I highly recommend this office, you will look forward to your appointment. LOVE KANE DENTAL👍😊
K
1 year ago
I've been going for years absolutely the best service in Miami
G
1 year ago
The service is excellent and the very best quality one could ask for. Everyone is warm and very professional. I would not trade Kane Dental for anything. It is the best place to go for your dental needs and I am always excited when I have to go there to see everyone. I go with a smile and leave with an even bigger smile. They are like family.
L
1 year ago
The Best!
I am so very thankful for everyone at Kane Dental.