Kane Dental

Dentist

18999 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 210

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I have been a patient for over 50 years which describes the excellent service I receive from the entire staff.
G
2 weeks ago
All the above
Best ever great dentists and wonderful assistants from front desk throughout
D
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
If you have to go to the dentist, KANE DENTAL is the one you want to go to! Very friendly attentive staff, comfortable atmosphere. Dentists and hygienist are thorough and professional. Best dental care possible. I highly recommend this office, you will look forward to your appointment. LOVE KANE DENTAL👍😊
K
2 weeks ago
I've been going for years absolutely the best service in Miami
G
3 weeks ago
The service is excellent and the very best quality one could ask for. Everyone is warm and very professional. I would not trade Kane Dental for anything. It is the best place to go for your dental needs and I am always excited when I have to go there to see everyone. I go with a smile and leave with an even bigger smile. They are like family.
L
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I am so very thankful for everyone at Kane Dental.
V
3 weeks ago
Experts
I've been a patient for decades. Always received the best of service.
V
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
Professional, high quality services with a friendly staff.
T
1 month ago
I really like the dentist. I'm so happy I received a discount. Everyone is very nice in the office. They put me at ease.
I wish the dentist had checked the crown before I left. There were pieces of plastic all over my mouth, and I couldn't reach all of them. Some came out when I was eating supper and I unsuspectedly crunched down on it. I was worried that I would break one of my other teeth.
P
1 month ago
High quality, appointments on time
Great Staff, and Dr Fred is one of a kind.