Kane & Kerper

Dentist

1920 Outlet Center Dr

Oxnard, CA 93036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Very kind and professional .
D
1 month ago
Best Dental office I've been to for 13yrs now. The ladies are very nice when I walk in. Thank you Dr Kerper & your staffs for Great Service!
H
1 month ago
Had cleaning done 11/9/18. Staffs are very nice, professional, friendly, respectful once u walk in the door. Before I come in to any appts, the staff always inform me of my cost. Dr Kerper is the BEST DENTAL OFFICE I've been to in my 50yrs.
R
1 month ago
Always very kind and professional
P
1 month ago
Always a joy to go there, even though you're a dental office.
Professional staff, clean, sanitary conditions (I've seen other offices before - EEK) and always consistently happy people who like being there doing the work they do. Obviously Drs. Kane & Kerper have a partnership that works and inspires great work from their professionals. Clients can relax while having expert, knowledgeable staff explain and work on their teeth. Way to go folks! Have a joyous and blessed holiday season.
B
1 month ago
They actually care
I've been going to Kane and Kerper for about 4 years now, at 40 I've obviously been to many other dentists, this seems to be the only one that I really feel as they care about me and not my money/insurance. They make the recommendations but I always make the final decision without being pressured. Went for my cleaning today with the always awesome Denise and will be back to take care of my little problems with Dr. Keeper next month. My last root canal was painless and i look forward to my appointments.
H
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Service
As soon as you walked through the doors, the service was excellent! Denise and Dr. Kane provided thorough explanations of what needed to be done. They as well as the rest of the staff I have encountered are exceptional.
B
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning/advice
Lily is very professional and takes care to communicate about my comfort level and needs for the future and my personal dental health. She really has a passion for her work and helping people. I feel well taken care of, and the ladies at the front desk are always so cheerful and helpful too, even on the phone!!! Thanks for everything you do, keep up the great service!!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Always a pleasure to come into this dental office!
J
1 month ago
Kane & Keroer dentistry has been a blessing to me. I have been spoiled by the warm and friendly staff , front office and back office. From ex-rays to cleanings to fillings if needed, I’m always reassured and comforted by the staff. I love my hygienist and I just love going to my dentist.