Kane & Kerper

Dentist

1920 Outlet Center Dr

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The Best
The care my wife and I receive at the offices of Drs. Kane and Kerper is always top-flight, very professional and super friendly!
J
1 week ago
Immediate examination and review at an unscheduled appointment.
I was received and attended to without an appointment, very much appreciated but this is the way this office responds when needed.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist office
Beautiful and professional office. Timely and friendly. Excellent service provided.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit
I love the team at K&K. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted in a professional yet friendly manner. They don't waste your time, make you feel like a valued patient, and ensure that your questions and concerns are addressed before you go. Keep up the great work!!
N
3 weeks ago
Extremely impressed...
My 9 yr old son's own words: So cool, how come I never came here before. This is the best dentist I've ever seen. I had no pain during the cleaning. Thank you Lizzy & Dr. Kerper for making my son's visit fun. Never seen him so excited when leaving a dentist office. He even brushed & flossed last night without telling him.
R
4 weeks ago
Best hygienist, in the best practice. Greatly appreciated your sensitivity to my situation, and the prompt, professional, and excellent care.
L
1 month ago
There is not a better dental group it there!
We love Dr. Kane and everyone at the office! He and his staff do excellent work. He doesn’t push any unnecessary treatments. We are so happy that my sister introduced us to him so many years ago and will continue to go there for many years to come.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Service
I have always had excellent services and experiences from Dr. Kane and his staff.
T
1 month ago
Great Service - Like Always
I have been going here for a few years and this is by far my favorite dentist office. The Dentists and staff are great . I highly recommend this company.
D
1 month ago
Everything was perfect!! I like perfect. David E