Kane & Kerper

Dentist

1920 Outlet Center Dr

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
The entire staff is always friendly and professional and they will always see you quickly for an issue. Highly recommend, 5 Stars
L
3 days ago
The three women who attended me today were great. I was comfortable the entire time and they were very thorough in gathering all the necessary information, explaining all that was occurring and what they recommend I do next.
J
6 days ago
Kind and understanding staff
Dr. Golbert is amazing. She was empathetic and took the procedure slowly to help ease my nervousness. She is also meticulous. I've never had any issues with any of the procedures she's done on my teeth. She even took the time to check up on me afterwards. I always recommend this practice to my family and friends who are not yet patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
As always, Dr. Kane and Dr. Kerper's staff were polite, professional, and very helpful. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Group
As a new patient, they amazed me in their thoroughness of documenting everything about you with very high tech procedures! All the staff that I came into contact with were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them if you need a great dentist group!
R
3 weeks ago
Today as always the dentists are always on time and the dental hygenists are alway excellent and friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Both professional and personable
As always a 5 star visit! Dr. Barbara, Denise, and Jose gave me the best care! They go the extra mile to make sure all is well. A very positive experience!!!! Thank you, Jose for the extra help once again.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
I was in for my regular cleaning and as usual, had a great experience. Staff are always kind and caring. And they always do a great job! Thank you for many years of wonderful dental care!
A
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I’ve been attending this office for maybe two years or going on two years! The staff is extraordinary with my 3 year old! From the front desk all the way to the back! Their DA and DH are amazing! Dr Barbara is super kid friendly and my daughter loves them all! They are like a family to us!
P
1 month ago
Another very successful periodontal cleaning experience with Luann.