Kane & Kerper

Dentist

1920 Outlet Center Dr

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
Able to get me in as a new patient the day I called. Lauren was awesome with the cleaning and her knowledge. Dr. Kane spent a lot of time to ensure I understood my options. Trina did great at helping me understand the payment strategy.
M
2 weeks ago
Incredible service!!
I went in for a cleaning and had an amazing time there. Lizzy is AMAZING and provided me with the best service. She was friendly, got to know me and recommended ways to improve my dental health. I am truly impressed and look forward to my next appointments. Thank you Lizzy!
D
2 weeks ago
My visit was pleasant from beginning to end. They signed me in immediately upon my arrival and the entire event went smoothly. I did not have to wait for the dentist and the staff was very professional and friendly. I'm glad I am with this reliable dental group now.
A
3 weeks ago
As always, PREMIER service!
I couldn't ask for a better, more thorough, more professional dental office. The team at Kane & Kerper far surpass my expectations every time!
J
3 weeks ago
Fillings
It was great no problems
M
1 month ago
great service
perfect
A
1 month ago
I always know I'm in good hands.
I grew up hating to go to the dentist and like most people, I would get so anxious and upset about appointments. Later in life, I ended up working in a general dentist office and would notice right away how people felt when THEY would walk in. I made it one of my jobs to try my best and make them feel comfortable and at ease. So naturally, when I go to see MY dentist, I am very aware of the staff and surroundings and have to say that I am super impressed with the way I am treated from the second I walk in the door at Kane and Kerper. The office is clean, friendly, personable and the doctors take their time to explain and treat me in a way that makes coming in for care, quite easy. After my first visit with them, I moved my kids over to them also. Trust me, you can trust THEM to provide you with the best of care.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I have grown up going to the dentist, as my mom had worked in one my whole life. This office is simply amazing. They are professional and very friendly, and made me feel informed about everything that had to do. I also need two wisdom teeth out, and they were able to fit me in with their oral surgeon quickly. I love this office, and am looking forward to coming back.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have to say that from the intial phone call to the experience with the walk in was outstanding. From a traditional hand shake to the high technology this team , yes team and not staff had the communication and team work on point. Dentist office bring a little nervousness to some but rest assured you will feel at home and at ease in no time. Thank you Dr. Kerper for your great comforting advise and professionalism.
X
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I am very satisfied with my cleaning today. Lu-Ann has done an excellent job. I always ask for her for my teeth cleaning. Dr. Kerper is very attentive to my dental needs and gives me good advice for treatment. He is the best! Thank you for all your care!