Kane & Kerper

Dentist

1920 Outlet Center Dr

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Love this place
I am a new client. I haven't been to the dentist in years and was petrified and to be honest, embarrassed to be seen. My girlfriend got appointments for both of us. I was surprised and extremely pleased with Denise Compton, the hygienist that took care of me. Not only did she make me feel so comfortable but she made it a painless and pleasant experience
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Office
From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a warm welcome. Checked-In and seen momentarily. The environment there is amazing and Dr. Golbert is phenomenal. So happy I switched to this dentistry. It is out of my network but I definitely do not mind at all.
E
2 weeks ago
5 STAR Dentist & Staff
As always awesome staff for reception and for treatment!
N
2 weeks ago
Very Thorough and great bedside manner!
I went for the first time today, everyone was very kind and took the time to make sure I was comfortable and explained everything to me, taking the time to answer my questions without making me feel rushed or like I was keeping them from whatever else they needed to do. I would definitely recommend them!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr, Kerper and staff offer high quality care and service.
J
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
I throughly enjoyed my routine cleaning check up, very professional office staff, friendly atmosphere. Had anxiety and was relieved to watch a movie, while seating and having my teeth cleaned. Highly recommend, flexible hours.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend and great service!
I appreciate the meet and greet with the staff very friendly and easy going that the visit to the dentist is pleasant!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellence as usual
Nobody really likes going to the dentist but they are as good as it gets
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had both a filling re-done and a wisdom tooth pulled and the care, kindness, and patience that everyone showed me was so much appreciated.
P
2 months ago
Continuing Excellent Service
Your excellent reputation from my previous dental procedures continues unabated with this repair of a broken crown, definitely a crowning achievement. Dr. Barbara, Jose & the other attending staff were very commendable for their attitudes, friendliness & professionalism. Thank you all!