Kane & Kerper

Dentist

1920 Outlet Center Dr

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I have sensitive teeth and went in for a minor procedure to help lessen the sensitivity. Dr. Barbara Kane was very gentle and kind. The procedure only took about 45 minutes and my teeth feel great. I have been going to Kerper for over 30 years and will continue to see him indefinitely.
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, informative and very friendly
So scared to visit a Dentist in the US for the first time. I was firstly greeted and welcomed by the lovely receptionist. That contained throughout the whole process. Everyone I dealt with were very reassuring, and explained the procedure clearly before commencing. Dr Kane was very professional, but also had a great sense of humor. Great service 👍🏻
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I always feel comfortable and welcomed as soon as I walk through the door. The front office ladies are both sweet and accommodating. Luann is very thorough yet gentle as she performs my routine teeth cleanings. She is always friendly and does whatever she can to make me feel at home. Dr. Kane is very informative and kind. This practice is beyond anything I have ever experienced. I never have to dread dentist visits again. Thank you all for being so amazing!
P
3 weeks ago
Yes. They are as Described...
Every positive point made in the reviews below is true. This is a unique practice, with a friendly, compassionate, and skilled team - from the front desk to the back offices. They're good people. In many ways they go beyond the call. Most notable is the extent they go to ensure and reaffirm you are comfortable- in all aspects. I'm very pleased with the practice are recommend them emphatically. Patrick C.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality service with a professional and friendly staff.
I was recommended to this place by my orthodontist and boy am I glad he did. The people in the front office were nice and friendly and my dental hygienist was phenomenal. She made me feel relaxed and was very informative. I had a wonderful experience overall and would highly recommend this palace to everyone.
M
4 weeks ago
always receive excellent care and service. The staff is great and so is Dr Kerper :)
N
1 month ago
A weight lifted
I put off going to the dentist for years after having a painful recovery from wisdom teeth extraction. I was nervous, embarrassed and dreading my first appointment at Kane & Kerper. The staff there could not have been lovelier or more skilled - I even hugged my hygienist Denise on the way out. I'm so grateful to have found this beautiful practice to take care of my dental needs going forward.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Prompt, Personal
I have received dental services at the office of Dr Kane and Dr Kerper for nearly 10 years and have always received exceptional care. From Regular bi-annual Dental care to repair/replacement of fillings, veneers, crowns - every aspect of care has been top-notch. Staff takes the time to review your past history and asks appropriate questions to keep their records up to date. This is the first dental office I've been to that makes you feel like they remember you and care about your dental concerns.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I came to this office and was so impressed with everyone. From the X-ray tech to their dental hygienist as well as Dr. Kane and his daughter . He took his time to come and welcome me to their office. Highly recommendable !
R
2 months ago
Very impressed during my office visit. Rich