Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Awesome!
My family members have been dental patients here for over 30 years. The doctors and support staff are always friendly, helpful, and very professional. They provide outstanding care to their patients.
M
2 days ago
Very friendly and informative.
Kanemaru family dental provided excellent service and they really try to make you feel comfortable and are attentive to your needs. They are very friendly and family oriented. They treat you like family and take the time to explain everything in a way that is easily understood.
J
2 days ago
Kanemaru Dental Staff
I had a replacement crown which had me a little worried since the first crown was done somewhere else. However Dr. Jill did an excellent job. Everything was done professionally and from taking the old crown out to putting the new one in took only ONE visit. What a time saver since I didn't have to come twice. Good Job everyone.
J
1 week ago
Kanemaru Dental Staff
At my recent appointment at Kanemaru Dental I received highly professional care and treatment for my teeth. It was pain-free and my mouth still feels minty fresh hours later.
J
2 weeks ago
We love Kanemaru!
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I want to thank everyone at the office you all have been so great. From the moment you walk in that door, Kristie-lyn and Gordean welcome you with a smile. Today i had my teeth cleaned by Jill S she was amazing and was very thorough with visit. She made sure i was ok throughout my visit and did a great job. She was very informative and told me how to improve my home care. Thank you everyone from start to finish this office is truly one of a kind they make sure to make you feel right at home everyone tries to make it a point to greet you.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Service
Professional, friendly, gentle, always on time! Really every thing you hope your experience at the Dentist's office will be. Highly recommend this amazing staff and Dr Lester!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming office
My in husband, son, in-laws all go to this dental office. The ladies that work in the front are very friendly and always welcomes you with a smile. I’m a busy person and need to have reminders. This dental office will email, text and call you with reminders!
M
1 month ago
Great!
As usual, the staff and Dr. Kanemaru are always very friendly, helpful and informative!
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff and great dental care!
I was running late and they were understanding and were blessed to still fit me in. At every step of the process the staff were wonderful and helpful. Dr Jill Kanemaru-Hwang is really thorough and explains all your option when it come to doing dental work. I appreciate that she takes the time to make sure you understand what is going on! I highly recommend the Kanemaru dental group.