Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today By Appointment

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The Doctors and their Staff are Awesome in every way!!! Alohaz
S
5 days ago
I received excellent, courteous, and very professional services today from both the office staff, and the dental staff! I had a full mouth xray, and also had my teeth expertly cleaned by Brenda! My regular dentist, Dr Les was out with a cold, but Dr Jared filled in very capably! I will be seeing Dr Les on the 24th of this month to follow up on the three areas of concern/ possibly cavaties that need to be re-filled...addressed! Thank you all for always making my dental visits a positive experience!! You all helped me keep my smile today! Thank you!!
C
5 days ago
Superb service and super friendly staff and Dentists
When I walk in I always feel like I'm a VIP. Everyone tends to look up from the desk and say hello and make me feel welcome. My dentist Dr. Gordon explains everything he's going to do and tends to share our mutual interests to make me feel calm and comfortable. My hygienist Krista is so thoughtful, gentle and thorough that I always leave feeling confident that I have been given the best care available. Krista seems to "get me" and always takes a few moments to share personal experiences. What impresses me endlessly is how everyone communicates with the latest in technology to assure their whole team is in sync. I love Kanemaru Dental and always feel very confident to refer friends and family.
K
5 days ago
A+++ service!!!
I am very lucky to have Dr. Jill as my dentist! I just switched dentists and have been seen twice and both times was simply amazed by the cheerfulness of the entire staff. The hygienists are proficient and engaging, Dr. Jill explains everything thoroughly and has great bedside manner and I will no longer be dreading dentist appointments!
S
6 days ago
Great and Pleasant Service from all that were involved.
The staff and Dentists are wonderful to work with. As a former military child growing up, I've had the services of military dentists. Although they were adequate, I'm happy to see that military and their families utilize Kanemaru Dental Services. Knowing that they have the option to use military dentists, I feel Kanemaru Dental Services provides superior dental services. You can't go wrong here.
O
1 week ago
As always, fast, friendly, and professional.
Promptly serviced at the time of my appointment, greeted with smiles and friendly faces, Jill & Dr. Jared gave personal and warm attention. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
I walked in to a busy waiting room but no sooner than I signed in, I was greeted by Reese and escorted to the chair. We discussed what the appointment was for and I was asked if I had any questions or concerns about the procedure. Everyone is professional, they know their stuff, but at the same time they are friendly and nice. I like the headsets they use to speak to each other--once I was ready Reese called Dr. Gordon to begin the procedure. I used to be scared of going to the dentist, but here I'm so comfortable, I can fall asleep in the chair. And when it was over, Dr. Gordon walked me out. Everyone makes you feel like a VIP!
N
2 weeks ago
Great!
Such a warm & friendly place. Who likes to go to the dentist?
J
2 weeks ago
Good advice
Charlotte called from her care home and explained she needs a filling repaired.Also advised to get a water pick which will be purchased. You always give her good advice. She was very positive about her experience today at the dentist. Knowing Charlotte lost her dental insurance she and Ms Mryna were reporting the total cost of today's visit and the dental appt Tues. About $600 is the total. I left a message on your machine authorizing these charges. Ms Mryna will forward the bill to us to pay you directly Thanking you for your kind care of clients with special needs. I am using this site to be sure you receive info needed to support her follow up care. Judie DeBone, mother of CHarlotte
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff, excellent service, customer for life
I've been going to Kanemaru family dental for years and I've never been let down. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Their service has always been excellent. I have referred several friends there.