Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today By Appointment

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Top quality in every way!
On time service, super friendly & professional! These folks actually combined (2) two visits in to an extended single visit, now that s what I would call expedited dental care. I would give the rating at least (10) ten stars if this review allowed that many, (5) five stars just does not seem like enough!
V
4 days ago
Very courteous and friendly
F
6 days ago
Great Staff, my kids love it here!
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely courteous and friendly
I was impressed with the facilities cleanliness, modern equipment and knowledgeable staff. My visit was super good,on time and I felt very comfortable and at ease, since I haven't been to a dentist in a while. I would definitely recommend the services to others and I should have gone here earlier to take care of my teeth. I look forward to my next visits. Thank you all for helping me..........ALOHA Eddie Chung-Hoon
G
4 weeks ago
Good service
Good service and friendly staff. My appointment was on time, and they didn't keep me waiting like other doctor's office.
A
1 month ago
Great! Very friendly
I am so glad i came here! I hate going to the dentist but they made me feel really comfortable. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Loved how they explained everything so easily, they dont rush you to leave. They actually take the time to sit with you and get to know you. I am so happy i found a dentist to go to. Go check them out yall!
J
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
I drive out to Wahiawa to go to Kanemaru Family Dental despite living in town. This is one reason why: It isn't often that you can call getting a shot, holding your mouth open for an hour, getting your tooth drilled, and a getting a filling "pleasant"...but Dr. Jill and the Kanemaru Family Dental team really do make it painless and as pleasant an experience as getting dental work can be. I highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
It’s always a pleasant experience. I now live in Kapolei and don’t mind driving to Wahiawa just to come see the wonderful staff.
L
1 month ago
Great service as usual.
Alway pleasent service.
G
1 month ago
Always great services
Always friendly and service is great