Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality care
I trust Karemaru family dental,especially Dr Gordon for my dental care.
I
1 week ago
Top dental professionals
I have been using Kanemaru Family Dentists for the past 6 years and have always had a pleasant experience. The dentists and assistants are up on the latest techniques and readily address any concerns. The desk staff are friendly, efficient and accommodating. Plus I love when they answer their phones with “How can we help you smile?”!
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service from everyone to everyone
Everyone at kanemaru Family Dental makes you feel like you are part of their family and you are there for a social visit not a dental appointment. They provide excellent comprehensive dental care for the entire family. Your dental appointment will always be pain and stress free at a very comfortable price.
B
2 weeks ago
Annual Cleaning
Jill, my dental hygienist, provided excellent service as usual.
M
3 weeks ago
Top of the line Service.
The experience I received yesterday and as always, is the greatest. The staff is always polite, smiling. The young lady that took my xray's I could never say enough about how she took pride in her work. She showed ipried in her work, by her caring attitude as she explained each detail before each move or process she performed. I thank you'r staff for going above and beyond to keep your patients smiling, which will always bring us back. Mahola! Mrs. Mary Daniels
W
1 month ago
Good, not great check up
Had cleaning with Brenda. Always letting me know if I have any issues and how to resolve it. Gave me pointers to prevent future problems.
A
1 month ago
Iva is personable and wonderful!
I usually never leave reviews but I did want to say Iva made me feel extremely comfortable and treated me like family! Thanks for a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Great service as usual.
I received professional, high quality service as usual. Staff members are always very friendly and helpful. You leave walking out with a 😊.
A
1 month ago
Thank you
Thanks to Kanemaru Family Dental for making the dentist a pleasant experience! Dr Jill is the best! Serena, Kristie, the entire staff make you feel so comfortable and welcome!
L
1 month ago
I only trust this dental office.
I've been to many dentists, I only trust them for all my dental needs. Everytime I'm here I'm treated with repspect and professionalism. Each member of their staff greets you nicely. They always explain anything I have questions about throughly. I love this dental office.