Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today By Appointment

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist
I take all of my kids here and everyone one of them love coming to see Dr. Jill! As soon as you walk in the door they make you feel like family.
N
3 days ago
As always the professional folks at Kanemura Dental I are friendly and care about you. Thanks again for another great appointment.
D
4 days ago
Great Dentist
This place is great! Super friendly staff and Dentists. They should put a new floor in around the dental chairs in back, but whatever. Its Wahiawa. Always professional and on their game! Mahalos!
W
4 days ago
As usual it was friendly and professional and after over 50 years, I have no complaints.
D
5 days ago
Welcoming atmosphere n staff
Thank you so much! Your office has done so much to welcome us in to your dental family. We are very satisfied with the services we received. Dr Gordon had a lot of patience for all of our questions n concerns.
G
1 week ago
Always an awesome experience
Dr. Gordon is first class, always making sure to talk stories and connect with his patients.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional staff
Dr. Gordon always takes time to chat and connect, which I feel are best practices of doctors' bedside manners. The beautiful ladies at the reception desk are cheerful, funny, efficient, patient, and accommodating. The dental hygienists are great. They take time to show techniques to improve dental care and are friendly and professional. The Kanemaru 'ohana are top quality service professionals. Love, love, love them!
C
2 weeks ago
Will recommend
This dentist office leaves very little to be desired. They are personal, and very efficient. Everyone is extremely kind and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. My only concern is they do not always seem to be aware the patients time. I would like to be served with a sense of urgency and that they would show value for my time too.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with friendly staff. Very professional.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality of Service, Everyone very Professional and friendly
As usual everyone was friendly and very professional. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed during your visit.