Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
All of the above
Everything is always great at this dental office. Reception, hygienist, and dentist himself. Everyone is always professional but yet very down to earth. I think I’m one of the few who loves going to the dentist.
J
3 days ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
M
7 days ago
My Toddlers First dentist appointment
The sweet ladies at Kanemaru were fantastic. I was so nervous about my his appointment because let's just face it, 2 year old little boys do not like to sit still. I was worried I was going to get in there and have to leave without a cleaning. He's a wiggle worm. But the ladies knew exactly what to do and how to position him to get the job done. They were so sweet, knowledgeable and helpful! I wish we were able to see them again before leaving island. Cant wait for my appointment next week.
E
7 days ago
Dr. Gorden is an angel!!!
I came in on Aug. 7 at 2:40 pm and had cracked my tooth. It was repaired so quickly! I love this place. The employee's demonstrate the best customer service by answering the phone: "Kanemaru Dental, how can I make you smile today"? I will forever be a patient here and have referred my brother Ben and mother Nancy Crisostomo. Although they live on the West side of Oahu (Ma'ili) they are always pleased with the service.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional cleaning.
I appreciate the professional work that was completed in a timely manner. I was in-and-out. Really nice.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and support staff are always very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Brenda and Dr. Jared are wonderful! Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Bestess
A pleasure going to see my dentist (Dr. Gordon), the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Always A Pleasure
I’m always greeted by name and a smile when we walk in the door. The staff is very friendly and it’s a positive environment. My girls (3&5) never complain about having to visit and always come out with huge smiles on their faces. Would absolutely recommend Kanemaru to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant dental visit
Very good experience. Efficient operation with appointment time maintained with no waiting to be seen. Dental hygienist very good. A very pleasant experience with procedures thoroughly explained. Appointment time good.
P
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Kanemaru Dental
Everyone is friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the clinic staff. Even people who are not actively involved in my care take the time to greet me. Dr. Jill and RDH Jill thoroughly examined and explained what might be causing a small issue I've had. Both have gentle hands. Dr. Jill also brought to my attention that I may be subconsciously clenching my jaw, which may cause problems in the future.