Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today By Appointment

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
20 hours ago
Another very good visit!! I would recommend the Kanemaru Dental to all my family and friends.
E
5 days ago
Cannot remember her name but it was my first experience with your left handed Dental Hygienist. There is no need to ask to rate the Kanemaru professional and administrative staff. They always will be rated as 5 Stars.
B
1 week ago
Professional, Pleasant and Friendly Care
As usual, the staff was pleasant and professional. Dr. Lester Kanemaru and hygienist Brenda provided excellent service and care.
L
1 week ago
Everyone at Kanemaru family & staff has always treated me with kindness & make me feel very special !! Thank you for always being there for me!! Much Mahalo’s!!
T
2 weeks ago
The best Dental practice
I have been going to Dr Jared for a few years and wish I had known about Kanemaru Family Dental when my children were young. They are the bomb in every way. I have yet to experience anything negative about Dr Jared and his staff. The front office girls always greet you with smile and make it point to remember your name. I highly recommend them to anybody.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and no wait times
Friendly front desk workers. Hygenist was nice and patient. Service was great all around.
X
3 weeks ago
Xavier Appt.
Xavier did very well with Dr.Gill ..We are very happy to have Dr.Gill as Xavier Dentist.
E
1 month ago
Very dedicated staff, good service & friendly
I would recommend the Kanemaru Dental company to anyone who wants quality service.
R
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, and a sense of being genuine.
I enjoy the whole family "feel" and that they are really a family. I know they are honest about their work and want to provide the best satisfaction with each patient. You can feel that they are concerned that you want to be happy with the results and will do all they can to help you. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
D
1 month ago
Professional Service/Friendly & Efficient Staff
I was happy that Dr. Jill Kanemaru and her dental assistant fixed my broken tooth in just one sitting on Friday, 7 Dec 2018. Two weeks ago, I had bit into a sandwich and thought my upper filling fell out. I called to advise the dental clinic that I was on a scheduled overseas trip and if I could make an appointment the day after I got back from my vacation. My tooth was not hurting, and if it had gotten worse, I would see my previous dentist in Germany. I was seen the morning I got back from my trip, and the dental assistant had taken x-rays of my upper right teeth. I was advised that it was a broken/chipped tooth fell out, and not a filling. Thereafter, Dr. Kanemaru advised me of my dental options, and I elected to have my tooth fixed right away. Long story short, I was happy that Dr. Kanemaru fixed my teeth immediately and appreciate the time and effort that she and her dental assistant had given me ensuring that I was comfortable and in capable hands. I was relieved that my tooth was fixed, and pleased with the expert service I received from the Kanemaru Dental Clinic. The staff up front was also very accommodating and customer service oriented. Nice to walk into this dental office and be greeted by friendly staff members, especially since I was still feeling a little bit jet lag. Also, I like the fact that a staff member called me earlier that morning to remind me to take my antibiotic pills -- That definitely is a plus when a staff member is familiar with one's medical history. Additionally, the staff is great about providing projected cost estimates and know they will file my claim with my dental insurance on a timely basis.