Kanemaru Family Dental

Dentist

410 Kilani Ave.

Suite 221

Wahiawa, HI 96786

Open Today By Appointment

kanemarufamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always friendly service and very professional. From check in to finish their service is the best.
S
3 days ago
Great friendly service
Relax atmosphere. Very professional.
G
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always friendly greetings at the door and highly professional attention to detail at the chair. As near pain free procedure as one could imagine.
L
2 weeks ago
Always welcomed like family and able to accommodate me on short notice
Confirming appointments are important. It helped to get me in within 24 hours. I enjoyed my hygienist and she was very educational and was able to answer all my questions. She also recommended additional tips to help me incorporate my flossing. This dentist has always been very welcome and understanding. Love them.
J
2 weeks ago
We have loved this dentist office, they have taken care of us while our family has been stationed in Hawaii. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
2 weeks ago
I love it’s da best for caring for my teeth and also teach me the proper way too keep my teeth clean. Friendly and never late always on time.. I would recommend all my family and friends. Thank you for all you do......
S
2 weeks ago
I love it’s da best for caring for my teeth and also teach me the proper way too keep my teeth clean. Friendly and never late always on time.. I would recommend all my family and friends. Thank you for all you do......
S
3 weeks ago
Most friendly and professional doctors office
Great staff! Awesome service. I would give a 100stars!!! Would definitely recommend this office to everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Anyone who is under the care of Dr. Jared and Jill are in good hands!. They are very knowledgeable, and treat their patients like family. The office staff at Kanemaru Dental are also very efficient and accommodating.
L
3 weeks ago
Perfect dentist!
This dentistry is super friendly and professional. They are informative with all of your treatment. They are very accommodating and respectful to any situation you may be in. I love coming here, and have recommended people to come here!