Kaneohe Family Dental Care

Dentist

45-950 Kamehameha Hwy.

Kaneohe, HI 96744

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Because this was my first visit it's a bit early to make any sweeping statements--thus the four star rating, saving the fifth when I know you better. Inspection and cleaning were done with high-tech equipment and the usually uncomfortable cleaning was accompanied by cheerful chat--an effective analgesic. Blown away by the photo capability and the concomitant diagnoses. I expect to receive competent care when the dental repair work actually begins. JMF
C
1 month ago
Great for the entire family
My three kids love going to the dentist!!! Ages 13, 10 & 6 have been going here for about 7 years now. Always a positive and welcoming experience.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough
I’m pretty diligent when it comes to cleaning my teeth so I was happy to be out of the office in 30 mins. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Amy was very gentle and seemed to be aware of my sensitive teeth issues and deep pocket areas. I always feel comfortable to ask questions.
S
1 month ago
Best place to go hands down! Always look forward to seeing everyone :)
SO friendly and always very welcoming. It is great catching up with everyone and I truly feel that I am getting the best dental care possible. Thank you Kaneohe Family Dental!!
K
1 month ago
Company that Really Takes Care
Kaneohe Dental Care really takes care of their patients.. from appointments, reminders,warm greetings upon check in, to the CHAIR : ). Very professional & quality experience . They are the best from the associates to the Doctors. Treats everyone like family . Mahalo to the Best Dental Care!
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience w/ Dr Keller and his staff. He is most knowledgeable, up to date w/ the latest technology, professional and prideful about his work. His staff exudes the same qualities.
L
2 years ago
Believe it or not, I love going to Kaneohe Family Dental Care. I know I'm in good hands throughout my visit. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable in their jobs. Five stars!
S
2 years ago
You are all Amazing. Gentle, Kind, Friendly and compassionate . You make going to the dentist something to look forward too instead of dreading. Most people don't really like getting their teeth worked on but it a necessity in life and your office makes it a positive experience. Mahalo for everything you do!
B
2 years ago
I can't say enough good things about Drs. Keller and Ichiriu. They have treated our entire family like family members,making us feel valued, always with our best interests in mind. They've even come in after hours - late in the evening - to treat me after a really bad accident that I was in. They're by far the best dentists I've ever had - and with a super friendly, professional staff. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great dentists and a great dental team.
K
2 years ago
Awesome