Kaneohe Family Dental Care

Dentist

45-950 Kamehameha Hwy.

Kaneohe, HI 96744

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent services, friendly staff
My dentist is amazing. Staff is always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Kaneohe Family Dental
A
2 months ago
Excellent service.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding service, professional people
Service is second to none.
K
2 months ago
High quality, friendly. Efficient
Just a cleaning this time. Dr’s Keller and their team do great work and have taught me to take better care of my teeth and gums.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, Friendly, priced right
Great experience efficient friendly got the job done quickly got some good advice Don
A
2 months ago
Quick Response
Each time my denture needs work, they have worked me in quickly. They are very friendly & cheerful.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality and flexible.
Always very timely with appointments and so much gets done relatively fast. I enjoy coming, all the workers are very kind and helpful especially when I have to bring my newborn to appointments. I love the reminder messages before an appointment.
M
2 months ago
All around Best
Dr. Keller and staff are very conscientious, professional and kind. They are up to date with equipment and knowledge. Questions were answered so that I could make infomed decisions. If I ever move to the mainland, I’ll probably fly back here when I need dental work.
E
3 months ago
Excellent care and service!
Always on time. Great personnel. Excellent dental care
J
3 months ago
Excellent, Personal Care
Dr. Keller and his staff provide quality dental care in a professional and personal manner! They do this in a consistent, supportive way that fosters trust. Our family of 6 continues to benefit from their staying current and up to date their techniques and the equipment they use.