Kaneohe Family Dental Care

Dentist

45-950 Kamehameha Hwy.

Kaneohe, HI 96744

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
The best
I say my dentist is the best (Dr. Keller), but my husband insists his is the best (Keller’s wife- Dr. Ichiriu). We’ve been visiting this office for 5+ years. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go anyplace else. <3
C
1 day ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Bruce is very funny but a great dentist. Myfamily and I have been with Dr. Keller for more than a decade.
C
2 weeks ago
Best ever
I didn’t expect anything that was done today but it was the best that I ever experienced at a dentist office.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
I had a great experience at KFDC. My hygienist, Kelly, was super personable and fun to talk to. She was gentle but thorough and gave me some useful tips on how to keep my teeth clean between visits. Dr. Keller was clearly very experienced...plus, he was funny. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
First time here
Dr Keller both professional and has excellent bedside manner - rare among healthcare professionals.
S
4 months ago
Professional high quality service
I have been to many Dentists in the past but I love Cynthia and Bruce the best. My teeth are now in better care than before, I receive what I need where In the past I received low quality work which has had to be replaced, broken crowns they show me vs U need this done. We feel like an extended family who are being cared for. Only with quality services and care I like that & highly recommend them both for your family dentistry.
E
5 months ago
Great care and service...Professional
Great friendly front office. Have the best dentist......minimal discomfort if any. Maintains my teeth well. Always happy with my dental care! Highly recommend Dr. I.
E
5 months ago
Family atmosphere which puts you totally at ease
Very friendly and family-like experience with expert, caring service that is very patient oriented.
E
5 months ago
Family atmosphere which puts you totally at ease
Very friendly and family-like experience with expert, caring service that is very patient oriented.
G
5 months ago
Dependable, reliable, personal
For customer satisfaction, on my numerous visits I would rate them as 5 star. They are empathetic, compassionate, and service oriented. After losing confidence with my previous dentist of over 30 years, I switched my family dentistry here based on recommendations from numerous acquaintances and I am extremely satisfied!