Kaneohe Family Dental Care

Dentist

45-950 Kamehameha Hwy.

Kaneohe, HI 96744

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
I have been to many Dentists in the past but I love Cynthia and Bruce the best. My teeth are now in better care than before, I receive what I need where In the past I received low quality work which has had to be replaced, broken crowns they show me vs U need this done. We feel like an extended family who are being cared for. Only with quality services and care I like that & highly recommend them both for your family dentistry.
E
2 months ago
Great care and service...Professional
Great friendly front office. Have the best dentist......minimal discomfort if any. Maintains my teeth well. Always happy with my dental care! Highly recommend Dr. I.
E
2 months ago
Family atmosphere which puts you totally at ease
Very friendly and family-like experience with expert, caring service that is very patient oriented.
E
2 months ago
Family atmosphere which puts you totally at ease
Very friendly and family-like experience with expert, caring service that is very patient oriented.
G
2 months ago
Dependable, reliable, personal
For customer satisfaction, on my numerous visits I would rate them as 5 star. They are empathetic, compassionate, and service oriented. After losing confidence with my previous dentist of over 30 years, I switched my family dentistry here based on recommendations from numerous acquaintances and I am extremely satisfied!
E
2 months ago
Professional, quality service
I’ve always enjoyed the professional and high quality service that Dr. Bruce and his staff provides. Very, very impressive.
C
3 months ago
Profession but new technique sore
Upper tooth got regular block but one below got new more localized block that didn’t work as well and was sore afterwards. It was also sore several days later, like deep tooth ache
R
3 months ago
Best dentists n staff on island, like family. Always going above n beyond care for patients. My family has been going there +20 years n will never change -- only concern is where to go when they retire
F
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Kaneohe Family Dental Care for years and it’s always the same every time. My experience has always been positive. Friendly & caring staff! You guys are awesome...thank you!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Cynthia Keller is amazing. She was thorough and explained everything to me.