Kaneohe Family Dental Care

Dentist

45-950 Kamehameha Hwy.

Kaneohe, HI 96744

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Dependable, reliable, personal
For customer satisfaction, on my numerous visits I would rate them as 5 star. They are empathetic, compassionate, and service oriented. After losing confidence with my previous dentist of over 30 years, I switched my family dentistry here based on recommendations from numerous acquaintances and I am extremely satisfied!
E
6 days ago
Professional, quality service
I’ve always enjoyed the professional and high quality service that Dr. Bruce and his staff provides. Very, very impressive.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentists n staff on island, like family. Always going above n beyond care for patients. My family has been going there +20 years n will never change -- only concern is where to go when they retire
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Kaneohe Family Dental Care for years and it’s always the same every time. My experience has always been positive. Friendly & caring staff! You guys are awesome...thank you!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Cynthia Keller is amazing. She was thorough and explained everything to me.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going here for many years. They are great and very accommodating to all my dental needs.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Because this was my first visit it's a bit early to make any sweeping statements--thus the four star rating, saving the fifth when I know you better. Inspection and cleaning were done with high-tech equipment and the usually uncomfortable cleaning was accompanied by cheerful chat--an effective analgesic. Blown away by the photo capability and the concomitant diagnoses. I expect to receive competent care when the dental repair work actually begins. JMF
C
3 months ago
Great for the entire family
My three kids love going to the dentist!!! Ages 13, 10 & 6 have been going here for about 7 years now. Always a positive and welcoming experience.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough
I’m pretty diligent when it comes to cleaning my teeth so I was happy to be out of the office in 30 mins. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Amy was very gentle and seemed to be aware of my sensitive teeth issues and deep pocket areas. I always feel comfortable to ask questions.
S
3 months ago
Best place to go hands down! Always look forward to seeing everyone :)
SO friendly and always very welcoming. It is great catching up with everyone and I truly feel that I am getting the best dental care possible. Thank you Kaneohe Family Dental!!