Kaneohe Family Dental Care

Dentist

45-950 Kamehameha Hwy.

Kaneohe, HI 96744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Believe it or not, I love going to Kaneohe Family Dental Care. I know I'm in good hands throughout my visit. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable in their jobs. Five stars!
S
1 year ago
You are all Amazing. Gentle, Kind, Friendly and compassionate . You make going to the dentist something to look forward too instead of dreading. Most people don't really like getting their teeth worked on but it a necessity in life and your office makes it a positive experience. Mahalo for everything you do!
B
1 year ago
I can't say enough good things about Drs. Keller and Ichiriu. They have treated our entire family like family members,making us feel valued, always with our best interests in mind. They've even come in after hours - late in the evening - to treat me after a really bad accident that I was in. They're by far the best dentists I've ever had - and with a super friendly, professional staff. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great dentists and a great dental team.
K
1 year ago
Awesome
C
1 year ago
I have been coming to Kaneohe Family Dentist for 20 years, and its been wonderful & terrific at how they keep up to date & keep making improvements!
L
1 year ago
I have not been to the dentist in YEARS because of bad experiences with dentists in the past. I was extremely nervous about making an appointment, but knew that if I waited any longer, I wouldn't be able to eat soon! After much apprehension, I was happy because my initial exam with Dr. Ichiriu-Keller and her staff was awesome! They took such good care of me and made me feel like a whole person and not just a mouth full of bad teeth. I have much more work that needs to be done, but I am confident that my future encounters with Kaneohe Family Dental will be positive and uplifting. Thank you Kaneohe Family Dental!
A
1 year ago
My overall experience was amazing. From the moment I called to schedule an appointment and spoke to Linda to my experience during and after my appointment. I work in the medical field and am quick to notice the effort offices make for patient satisfaction and you guys hit it right on the dot!!! Thank you for the exceptional patient care. I look forward to seeing you all again.
A
1 year ago
Once again Drs. Kelller & Keller and team performed exceptionally! They were warm and concerned about my health and also concerned about my ohana as well. They lead by example and are incredibly genuine people!
O
1 year ago
My visit and treatment met my best expectations!
A
1 year ago
From the moment I arrived, everything was done professionally and yet informally and friendly to make me comfortable. Checking and cleaning my teeth were done expertly, refreshingly and with comfort. Advice in better caring for my teeth is appreciated. Work needs for my teeth were explained to me clearly and appointment made promptly. Very satisfied with all the services provided today.