Kani Louise Nicolls DDS PA

Dentist

167 East Chestnut St

Asheville, NC 28801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Nice explanation of what was next
I was provided an explanation 0f what was being done and provided feed back on my assessment as the treatment progressed. The treatment was very thorough and flowed consistently.
L
3 months ago
Excellent, efficient and effective service!!!
This is a well run office with pleasant, efficient and competent staff throughout. They are timely and responsible as well as responsive to all inquiries. The dental hygienist and dentist are very careful and comprehensive in assessment and treatment. I wouldn't dream of going to another dentist.
B
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
It's always a pleasure to see the gals, human and canine, at my favorite dentists office!
D
3 months ago
Always the Absolute Best Dental Experience
The people at Kani Louise Nicolls, DDS, PA have found a way to make going to the dentist a truly positive experience. From the moment you walk in their offices, you feel that everyone really cares about you and your dental health. I strongly advise anyone new to the Asheville area or everyone who is not happy with their current dentist to choose Kani Louise Nicolls and her professional and friendly staff for their dental needs.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, convenient, progressive office
I appreciate this office and Dr. Nicolls. She has recommended several treatments that have made a huge difference in my dental health. I grind my teeth. That is why back molars are cracked! Who knew? Many other treatments are protecting my geriactic teeth. Plus the front office has a resident doggie.
J
3 months ago
The entire staff is attentive and professional. They always explain each step and make sure I’m comfortable. No matter if it is a thorough cleaning to a new crown, Dr. Nicolls and her team take the best care of me! Thanks to all!
M
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, caring and professional
The entire staff is attentive and professional. They always explain each step and make sure I’m comfortable. The office environment is relaxed to help ease any anxiety and supplied with updated equipment to be most efficient. No matter if it is a thorough cleaning to a new crown, Dr. Nicolls and her team take the best care of me!
S
4 months ago
The staff is outstanding.
Dr Nicolls is excellent at what she does and is always warm and welcoming as is all the staff. They show a genuine interest and concern for your well being. I would and have recommended this office to others.
M
4 months ago
Very high quality and kindness.
I am very, very pleased with Dr. Nicolls and her staff. Very professional, kind and polite and also personal.
W
6 months ago
Fantastic Dental Care
Always great care from this dentistry team. Highly skilled, thorough care and reasonable fees.