Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1706 S Main St.

Kannapolis, NC 28081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Everyone is always so friendly!
My kids have been going to this place for a very long time. We have never had a bad experience. They are always very professional, and we are always treated with respect, and concern. If you have any questions, they will go out of their way to make sure you get the answers you need. I highly recommend this practice for your children.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. B is super sweet
Was our first visit to this office and everyone was super friendly and nice! Dr. B was very sweet and we look forward to our next visit. The dental assistant was awesome as well, great at making my little one feel comfortable!
G
1 month ago
Take all 4 kids , they love it there . The youngest is 4 years old . They make it so much fun kids forget they are at the dentist office . Office help are always so polite. They send me text messages reminding me of appointments. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else .
K
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I totally recommend, the staff is so professional and the place is super friendly for the kids
A
2 months ago
Everyone was real nice there amd was there talking to the kids the whole time keeping them calm
V
2 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
The staff and dentist are always courteous, professional, and polite when my children have appointments. They willingly provide information and ensure you leave with clarity. Parents remain well informed even as their children become adults. I am grateful that they were available to take my daughter as a patient when she was in pain and I could not reach her former dentist’s office. They quickly saw her, examined, and concluded she needed a root canal. Thankful, that she did not have to suffer long!
B
2 months ago
Perfect
Very friendly. Couldnt ask for a better place. My daughter leaves with a big pretty smile.
M
3 months ago
Love it here!!
I bring my daughter here and i love it and she loves it ..everyone is so kind and so caring the minute we walk in through the doors!!
A
4 months ago
My Daughter’s First Time to the Dentist!
I was so happy with my daughter’s first trip to the dentist! The staff was extremely courteous and gave me lots of information on how to best take care of my child’s teeth! Dr. B was so pleasant and sweet- We can’t wait to come back!
M
5 months ago
Ethan, Said he loves you ladies. Other than that, I, meaning grandpa would like a recliner to take NAPS in. Have a nice summer and we will see you in the fall. ETHAN and GRANDPA