Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1706 S Main St.

Kannapolis, NC 28081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quality Service
The staff and dentist are always courteous, professional, and polite when my children have appointments. They willingly provide information and ensure you leave with clarity. Parents remain well informed even as their children become adults. I am grateful that they were available to take my daughter as a patient when she was in pain and I could not reach her former dentist’s office. They quickly saw her, examined, and concluded she needed a root canal. Thankful, that she did not have to suffer long!
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Very friendly. Couldnt ask for a better place. My daughter leaves with a big pretty smile.
M
1 month ago
Love it here!!
I bring my daughter here and i love it and she loves it ..everyone is so kind and so caring the minute we walk in through the doors!!
A
2 months ago
My Daughter’s First Time to the Dentist!
I was so happy with my daughter’s first trip to the dentist! The staff was extremely courteous and gave me lots of information on how to best take care of my child’s teeth! Dr. B was so pleasant and sweet- We can’t wait to come back!
M
3 months ago
Ethan, Said he loves you ladies. Other than that, I, meaning grandpa would like a recliner to take NAPS in. Have a nice summer and we will see you in the fall. ETHAN and GRANDPA
N
3 months ago
Friendly
They make my children feel really comfortable
O
4 months ago
The actually care.
The dentist and staff are very interested in the patient's well being.
Z
4 months ago
Awesome great staff v nice and kind doctor
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend
My kids love going to see Dr.B. and her staff. They are a professional staff that provides friendly, quality care, which I Highly recommend! I also appreciate the texting reminders that help busy moms like myself.
M
4 months ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST EVER
This is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever seen. My children have been to other pediatric dentist in the past and I would become nervous when it was time for them to go back for their dental services because they would tell me horror stories when they got home. I feel very comfortable with Dr. B and my children love her. The staff is awesome. You won’t regret taking your children to Dr. B.