Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1706 S Main St.

Kannapolis, NC 28081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great care
The stuff are friendly and loving. I am so glad I found this place. Great location and the best staff ever
K
7 days ago
Highly Recommended
Dr B and staff are absolutely amazing! They were very attentive to my childs’ needs. We are so thrilled to have found this office. I highly recommend this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and clean.
All of the staff was very friendly and great with my 15 month old. There was a lot to do in the waiting room to keep her entertained. Our first appt was a great experience. We would recommend this office to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Ethan McGuire
You ladies are wonderful. Thank you for everything you have done for me. I'll see you in April at my normal appointment
L
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant kid friendly environment
This was our first visit for my 13yr old son who we thought cracked his tooth. They were very friendly and professional when they called him to the back. The level of comfort they provided him, made us all at ease. They told him step by step what to expect next. I would recommend them to everyone I know with children.
B
1 month ago
Lond staff
The staff (Jessica and Dr.B) were both fantastic and patient with my 4 year old who was freaking out about the visit.
G
2 months ago
So nice!
My 5 year old son had to have 2 fillings today. I was so impressed with how nice all of the staff were and was very thankful to them for explaining to my son what they would be doing before they did it. They also were very patient with him and took a break when he needed it. That calmed his anxiety immensely. Highly recommend!
N
3 months ago
Excellent work
Dr. Bhavana Jayaram and her staff is absolutely wonderful.My 5 year old had many cavities, Dr B did excellent work.My son is always happy to see her.She and her staff takes time to talk to him and us, explain what they are doing and answers all our questions and concerns.We travel 30 miles to see her and are happy to do it.If you are looking for correct advice and proper treatment, this is the place to go.Highly recommend!!
M
3 months ago
We love the staff and it is such a great environment for kids.
Response from Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
J
3 months ago
Love the staff and Dr b
Absolutely love Dr b and all the staff. They are so nice to myself and to my kids. My daughter is 3 and some visits are good and some visits are not so good butt the staff are always great with her. And my son is 9 and had a pretty traumatic experience when he was 4 or 5 at another dentist office and they have been so easy and gentle and caring with him.
Response from Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy your children had a pleasant experience and look forward to many more :)