Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1706 S Main St.

Kannapolis, NC 28081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Love our Dentist Ladies!!!!
We LOVE our Ladies at Kannapolis Pediatric Dentist! The Dentist is so friendly and we always joke around and laugh with everyone who works there! Wait time was a little long this last visit but they did inform us of what the issue was. That was the first time i ever had to wait for more than 20 minutes... Highly Recommend!!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Great kid friendly office.
My grandson is scared of the dentist. But he had an awesome experience with the dentist and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Service
Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry overall provides decent service. However, during our last appointment, we were waiting for 45 minutes, got skipped over, and totally forgotten about. When I inquired about the wait, the receptionist wasn't the friendliest. The appointment lasted for 2 hours, overly long for just a cleaning. I've never had any issues with them prior to my last appointment. I understand they were short staffed but the lack of customer service didn't help. Hopefully it's just a hiccup and wont happen again.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly!!!
We came to this office thinking we had a dental emergency and they were so friendly and nice! Ended up not being an emergency and now we have found our new dentist for our children so much better than our previous office!!! I would highly recommend them!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Family Friendly
From the moment i walked in, I was greeted with smile. The new patient process was smooth and easy. It was my two sons first time at the Dentist and they LOVED! The experience was priceless. I will definitely recommend this Dentistry to every Mother I know. Thanks a lot!
R
4 weeks ago
Visit to dentist
They did the filling for my grandson , and he never even flinched ! I would recommend t kannapolis Pediatic dental care to everyone .
E
2 months ago
office visit and cleaning, and checked out a wild tooth
The BIG " E " loves you ladies
C
3 months ago
Caring and professional
My children and I love Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry for their quick and friendly services. They always make us feel comfortable and cared for.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly!
My kids have been going to this place for a very long time. We have never had a bad experience. They are always very professional, and we are always treated with respect, and concern. If you have any questions, they will go out of their way to make sure you get the answers you need. I highly recommend this practice for your children.
L
4 months ago
Dr. B is super sweet
Was our first visit to this office and everyone was super friendly and nice! Dr. B was very sweet and we look forward to our next visit. The dental assistant was awesome as well, great at making my little one feel comfortable!