Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1706 S Main St.

Kannapolis, NC 28081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
My Daughter’s First Time to the Dentist!
I was so happy with my daughter’s first trip to the dentist! The staff was extremely courteous and gave me lots of information on how to best take care of my child’s teeth! Dr. B was so pleasant and sweet- We can’t wait to come back!
M
3 weeks ago
Ethan, Said he loves you ladies. Other than that, I, meaning grandpa would like a recliner to take NAPS in. Have a nice summer and we will see you in the fall. ETHAN and GRANDPA
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly
They make my children feel really comfortable
O
2 months ago
The actually care.
The dentist and staff are very interested in the patient's well being.
Z
2 months ago
Awesome great staff v nice and kind doctor
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My kids love going to see Dr.B. and her staff. They are a professional staff that provides friendly, quality care, which I Highly recommend! I also appreciate the texting reminders that help busy moms like myself.
M
2 months ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST EVER
This is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever seen. My children have been to other pediatric dentist in the past and I would become nervous when it was time for them to go back for their dental services because they would tell me horror stories when they got home. I feel very comfortable with Dr. B and my children love her. The staff is awesome. You won’t regret taking your children to Dr. B.
C
2 months ago
There is nowhere else I would rather take my children!
Dr. B and her staff are exceptional. The girls are always so warm, congenial, and welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. You can tell that they are very dedicated to making every visit as comfortable and easy as possible for the children, which gives me as a Mom huge relief! Dr B is an incredible individual, she is smart, gets to the point, is AMAZING with my child, and always has the best bedside manner. She takes her time to explain things and always looks for the best interest for the child's dental health. I am so thankful to have found her as my child's dentist. ❤❤❤
C
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
We are truly pleased with all the work that we have gotten done I have three children that she sees every 6 months and one that she's done surgery on and I have been pleased with all the work that she has done and they're super nice people very thankful people and I'm glad she's here in Kannapolis North Carolina and we will be coming back
C
3 months ago
Friendly!
Everyone is very friendly and wait time is not long at all. They are great at meeting your needs and make your kids feel comfortable!