Kannapolis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1706 S Main St.

Kannapolis, NC 28081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST EVER
This is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever seen. My children have been to other pediatric dentist in the past and I would become nervous when it was time for them to go back for their dental services because they would tell me horror stories when they got home. I feel very comfortable with Dr. B and my children love her. The staff is awesome. You won’t regret taking your children to Dr. B.
C
3 weeks ago
There is nowhere else I would rather take my children!
Dr. B and her staff are exceptional. The girls are always so warm, congenial, and welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. You can tell that they are very dedicated to making every visit as comfortable and easy as possible for the children, which gives me as a Mom huge relief! Dr B is an incredible individual, she is smart, gets to the point, is AMAZING with my child, and always has the best bedside manner. She takes her time to explain things and always looks for the best interest for the child's dental health. I am so thankful to have found her as my child's dentist. ❤❤❤
C
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
We are truly pleased with all the work that we have gotten done I have three children that she sees every 6 months and one that she's done surgery on and I have been pleased with all the work that she has done and they're super nice people very thankful people and I'm glad she's here in Kannapolis North Carolina and we will be coming back
C
1 month ago
Friendly!
Everyone is very friendly and wait time is not long at all. They are great at meeting your needs and make your kids feel comfortable!
K
1 month ago
High quality service and the assistants are so nice and professional!!!
I totally recommend this center because they have a good service, I love they contact me by texting and all the staff are so professional!
M
1 month ago
Best People Period!!
The staff and Dr. B are friendly and courteous. Always accommodating and welcoming. I drive from the next County over just to take my daughter to them. Worth every mile!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly!
I do believe we seen Jessica, she was amazing with my daughter! Today was her very first visit to the dentist and she absolutely love it, that means a lot to me. For her to make it so easy for my baby! She also showed adelynn and let her see what each tool was use for! Can not wait for her next appointment 💜
P
3 months ago
Very great place
A
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
I previously worked in General Dentistry for 11 years and have heard horror stories about pediatric Dentist (not this one). My daughter has LOVED it from the second she walked in. Every staff member we have encountered has been amazing, kind, fun and you can tell they love working with kids. Dr. B is fantastic. I can't say enough about this practice. They have definitely made patients for life with our family. Thank you guys for taking such great care of my most daughter! (Also a huge plus that you don't see in pediatric dental offices, is they let you be in the room with your children!)
J
3 months ago
Great care
The stuff are friendly and loving. I am so glad I found this place. Great location and the best staff ever