Kanning Dental

Dentist

201 East 6th Street

Lawson, MO 64062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional Service
Dr. Kanning's office has made me feel like I have been going to them for years. They are professional, friendly and genuine. I continue to recommend them to anyone I see.
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was just great as always..
5 Stars
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I am a person that is terrified of going to the dentist! Dr. Nelson Kanning and his dental hygentist Emily took the time to make sure I was relaxed and comfortable. The entire staff is nice and friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Kanning's office.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
C
2 months ago
Great Job
It had been almost a year and I had slacked on my flossing. Jenna did a great job of working hard to get me clean and I'm scheduled to come back in three months to make sure I'm doing a good job. Grateful for the skill and gentleness of this office.
T
4 months ago
I'm just so impressed with the level of professionalism, respect and kindness that was given to me. I truely fell blessed to have found Kanning Dental. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Always have a pleasant experience with Kanning Dental. The staff is very professional, kind, and really care about me as a patient. I like the friendly family like atmosphere.
B
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Quite a bit of waiting because of the business of staff, I do not fit in the machine to take panoramic view.
J
5 months ago
Great first impression
I felt extremely comfortable and well pleased with the time taken to make sure that I understood the options I had in regards to my dental health. Thank you for your kindness and patience.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service Friendly and Curtious.
They make you feel like part of their family.
Response from Kanning Dental
Bradley! You are part of the family! We are grateful for you!