Kanning Dental

Dentist

201 East 6th Street

Lawson, MO 64062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Always friendly appointments are always on time and im always happy with the service I received
C
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
Everyone was very friendly and smiling. They did a great job and quickly.
Response from Kanning Dental
Thanks Clint. We so appreciate your kind review!
S
2 months ago
High quality gentle service
As usual quick and mostly painless. ..enough small talk to distract me
K
3 months ago
Another happy client
Essentially no wait time. My dental hygienist was GREAT! She was very considerate while doing the x-rays and she did a nice job cleaning my teeth. Dr Kanning was there quickly and I was on my way in no time. Kathy is always the BEST! I highly recommend the whole team. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great for children, they took extra time to make my 5 yr old feel comfortable for her cleaning
C
4 months ago
Fantastic Staff that caters to cowards!
I have horrible anxiety related to dental procedures. Dr. Kanning and his staff were amazing. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and the office staff helped finance my procedures so the bill didn't give me anxiety either!
L
4 months ago
Everyone treats me so well! I love your office staff! thanks for making me feel calm and feeling like you care about my needs!
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and warm environment.
Great experience! Everything you could ask for...kind, courteous, professional, and explained everything very clearly.
B
4 months ago
Missed the appointment. Forgot I had one. Normally I get a reminder so I have not even thought about it. Sorry for missing it!! :( Normal operations there are top notch!! It must have been a fluke deal here. Brad
S
4 months ago
Fantastic 1st Visit
This was our first visit to Kanning Dental, and it was fantastic. From the first time I called to the actual visit everyone was professional and courteous. The office is so nice and we felt very welcome. Dr. Nelson Kanning was amazing with our triplets, and took a lot of time to answer all our questions. We will be continuing care at Kanning Dental. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.