Kansas Avenue Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

1232 Kansas Ave

Modesto, CA 95351

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

modestoautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Quality work for reasonable price!
I contacted Kansas Auto repair by phone after researching online for a reputable service. I was not disappointed. Ralph explained how my air conditioner works. He then tested for leaks, found none, but found a little low. My air conditioner has never worked so well. He also pointed out a few other possible issues. I was extremely pleased with the staff, the efficient service and great advice. I will be a return customer!!
B
2 months ago
Solid shop
My first dealing with a shop in a long time. I felt they did a great job. Full explanations. Timely updates. Asked the right questions. Very satisfied. Thus shop came highly recommended by people I respect.
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thank you for the vote of confidence Brad,when it comes to a tough Diagnosis/Fault tracing such as we faced with your rig,it is nice to know ones skill sets are appreciated.Great meeting you too !!
B
3 months ago
Exceptionally Great Service
Always helpful and continue to go the extra mile in Customer care and Service! Ralph even spent some time going over basic car maintenance with my Teenager who is a new driver. Much appreciated!
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thank you Brenda & family,always a pleasure !!
B
3 months ago
Top Tier Knowledge and Extra Mile Customer Service
Will not go anywhere else for vehicle care. Took motor home in for brakes, was told the rotors may need replacing, and the steering dampener as well. was given an estimate. Received phone call up date, and was informed rotors could be re-surfaced, (half the cost of replacement) and steering dampener was fine. Final cost was far below what I had anticipated. This level of honesty and professionalism is very hard to find in today's world. These guys operate at today's level of knowledge and expertise, and yesteryear's values and customer care.
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thank you Barry for you & yours continued patronage tyo our facility....WE APPRICEARE YOU !!
J
3 months ago
As usual, they were very helpful, prompt, and very professional. Thanks for your honest care and skilled work.
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thank you Joan & Happy Retirement !!
S
4 months ago
Amazing service and staff
Ralph and the team at Kansas Avenue Auto are amazing!!!! They take care of all our automotive needs and and the service is second to none. We have been taking our vehicles to Kansas Avenue Auto for well more than 2 decades. We would not go anywhere else:) Thank you Ralph and Kansas Avenue Auto!!!!!!!!!...
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thank you Steve & fellow patrons at Aquatic Dreams for your many,many years of support.WE APPRECIATE YOU FOLKS !!
R
4 months ago
Great service
I took my truck in to get it looked over before taking it on a road trip. They look the truck over called me and we very detailed about what they had found and what they needed to do to fix the issues. No big words, they are very honest and even told me about issues that they found but I didn't need to take care of right now. They are very customer service oriented.
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thank you Rob,Sherri & family for your patronage,always a pleasure !
T
4 months ago
Consistant Quality Service
I have been taking my cars to Ralph at Kansas Ave. Auto since the day he opened, and I never had any problems with the workmanship, service or price. Top notch in every respect.
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thank you Tim & Carol for your many,many years of support.WE APPRECIATE YOU FOLKS !!
D
4 months ago
Ralph i have been going to you for years and there are not to many people i trust working on my vehicles your on the top of my list. Thanks for everything you do for me and my families vehicles.
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thanks folks !!
D
4 months ago
Ralph i have been going to you for years and there are not to many people i trust working on my vehicles your on the top of my list. Thanks for everything you do for me and my families vehicles.
Response from Kansas Avenue Auto Center
Thanks Dave & Steve,we get that from alot of our customers.Happy to be of assistance folks,please know that you & yours are appreciated !!