Kaplan Brain & Body

Chiropractor

25 Downing St

Ste A

New York, NY 10014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I am very pleased with Dr Kaplan and the new Doctor that joined his staff. I felt so much better after my appointment. His staff is warm and professional. I highly recommend their services.
G
6 months ago
First Visit
Very satisfied. Will review again after I receive treatment and see positive results.
P
7 months ago
friendly, safe environment
people were working hard (patients and staff) working hard to be self/community improved.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Kaplan was excellent! The staff are friendly and very professional.
L
8 months ago
Kaplan Brain & Body is serious about my health and they go the extra mile like no other. That is why I keep going back. I get massage, adjustment & brain stimulation and exercise. It has been my refuge from the system of general medicine. My saviour to take my health into my own hands.
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Your service is next to none, , no matter how full your office is or what kind of people are in there , when it comes to care for your clients you make it the most pleasant and easygoing , I love your service
L
10 months ago
Friday's appointment
Was attentive, helpful and caring.
E
10 months ago
I was very pleased and satisfied with the Neurological services I received from Dr Kapan.I walked out feeling confident and secure,knowing that I was getting the best treatment for myself .He is God Sent!!!!!!!
O
10 months ago
Excellent results already
Today was my 4th visit to Dr Kaplan. I am very happy that I have this chance especially since I am already aware of some good results in my health. Of course, I try and practice my home-work the best way I can. I was angry the other date at my Health Insurance, not at Dr. Kaplan.
O
11 months ago
This is a 2nd answer please see below
Further to my other Review, Please note that it seems the phone is not always left On Voice . especially during weekends when we may need to leave messages. Therefore when we call there is no way for us to find out if it is the right phone number, and we get no info about you services, and end up asking if you exist at all..... Odete B