Kaplan Brain & Body

Chiropractor

25 Downing St

Ste A

New York, NY 10014

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

localchiropractorinnewyorkny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Your service is next to none, , no matter how full your office is or what kind of people are in there , when it comes to care for your clients you make it the most pleasant and easygoing , I love your service
L
1 month ago
Friday's appointment
Was attentive, helpful and caring.
E
2 months ago
I was very pleased and satisfied with the Neurological services I received from Dr Kapan.I walked out feeling confident and secure,knowing that I was getting the best treatment for myself .He is God Sent!!!!!!!
O
2 months ago
Excellent results already
Today was my 4th visit to Dr Kaplan. I am very happy that I have this chance especially since I am already aware of some good results in my health. Of course, I try and practice my home-work the best way I can. I was angry the other date at my Health Insurance, not at Dr. Kaplan.
O
2 months ago
This is a 2nd answer please see below
Further to my other Review, Please note that it seems the phone is not always left On Voice . especially during weekends when we may need to leave messages. Therefore when we call there is no way for us to find out if it is the right phone number, and we get no info about you services, and end up asking if you exist at all..... Odete B
O
2 months ago
YES, YOUR TREATMENT IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I AM SEEING ALREADY SOME RESULTS. BUT....SEE BELOW.YOU MAY BE LOOSING PATIENTS.
PLEASE SEE OTHER FORM I JUST SENT YOU. THERE ARE PROBLEMS WITH THE FORM OF MY PAYMENT. YOU INSIST MY INSURANCE WILL NOT PAY, BUT MY INSURANCE MEDICARE- HEALTH FIRST SAYS THE OPPOSITE. I ALREADY CALLED THEM TWICE AS YOU KNOW. THEY ASKED YOU PERSONALLY TO CALL THEM AT THE NUMBER FOR PROVIDERS 1-888-801-1660.. I CANNOT GO ON LIKE THIS HANDLING CONFLICTS THAT ARE NOT BENEFICIAL TO BOTH OF US. I WOULD LIKE TO BE LISTENING TO YOUR PHOME CALL TO THEM, IF POSSIBLE. IN CASE THE ABOVE NUMBER FAILS, YOU MAY ALSO CALL 1-888-260-1010 AND FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS AS A PROVIDER. YOU MAY BE LOOSING PATIENTS, BEHAVING THIS WAY. PLEASE LET ME KNOW AT YOUR EARLIEST CONVENIENCE. ODETE BIGOTE
O
2 months ago
very professional
This was my 2nd experience with Dr Kaplan and my 1st at the office. All very professional, and polite
J
4 months ago
Thorough and Effective
I explained my current concerns/issues, the doctor has great questions in response to that and after one visit, already felt some relief from where my pain is stemming from. I can't wait to go back and fully resolve this issue!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Kaplan and his staff. Dr. Kaplan took his time explaining my condition to me, was patient and answered all my questions. He confirmed what was already said to me by other providers but he offered more information and details about my condition.His treatment options are far better than what I was recommended before. He made me feel very comfortable and hopeful that I can get better and be in more control of my body. His office staff was also very pleasant and helpful.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. The utmost top notch in Health.
Dr. Kaplan and Associates are the best. They go out of their way to make sure you are the number one priority. They really care from hands on treatment to honest advice. It all starts here. Your are provided the steps to live healthy and happy. I really feel privileged to be under their care. You get a good massage, treatment and manipulation from Dr. Kaplan and then fun brain and body exercises. They will change your way of taking care of yourself and you will thank them for it.