Kaplan Brain & Body

Chiropractor

25 Downing St

Ste A

New York, NY 10014

Open Today 12:00PM - 4:00PM

localchiropractorinnewyorkny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. The utmost top notch in Health.
Dr. Kaplan and Associates are the best. They go out of their way to make sure you are the number one priority. They really care from hands on treatment to honest advice. It all starts here. Your are provided the steps to live healthy and happy. I really feel privileged to be under their care. You get a good massage, treatment and manipulation from Dr. Kaplan and then fun brain and body exercises. They will change your way of taking care of yourself and you will thank them for it.
E
4 weeks ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional!
I found the doctor to be on the forefront of healthcare! His knowledge and understanding of going beyond out dated healthcare methods and practices that are still being taught in med school today. Are refreshing and are to be applauded! I would certainly recommend Dr. Kaplan to anyone interested in a better approach to healthcare.
P
2 months ago
Hope for Migraine Cure
Normal amount of paperwork, not more than 15:00 waiting time. Dr. Kaplan was very nice and gave me hope that my 30 + years of migraines could be cured permanently without medication.
J
3 months ago
The best chiro ever!!!
Kaplan Brain & Body is the best treatment office I have ever been too! First you are greeted by a really terrific staff, then a 10 minute massage to warm up those joints and muscles, next you see the doc for an expert adjustment, and finally you play Wii video balance games or do other neuro-therapeutic training exercises. Requests for never-ending insurance details are always treated promptly and with courtesy. I always stand taller and breath easier when I leave Kaplan. It works.
A
4 months ago
Think you guys are the best. I try and recommend you to everyone.
S
5 months ago
Ultimate Professional
I have had regular appointments with Dr. Kaplan since last year for a serious vasovagal condition, among other issues. Dr. Kaplan is a very knowledgeable and cutting edge functional neurologist. He always takes his time at my visit, and never fails to demonstrate both his expertise and compassion. I really feel that he knows me as an individual and remembers, from one appointment to the next, my conditions and progress. I am extremely satisfied with the slow and steady progress I have made with a problem that has plagued me for decades and for which no other doctor could provide a protocol, other than medication and a pace maker. The massage therapist and exercise specialist are equally competent and friendly, as is the entire staff at Kaplan Brain and Body. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in search of first-rate holistic care.
B
5 months ago
this was my first visit appeared disorganizedd
I did not understand how the doctor came to this conclusion after 3 questions?
R
5 months ago
Friendly & professional
Memorable experience.
E
5 months ago
I enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Kaplan who was friendly and seemed to care. I was intrigued by how quickly he was able to diagnose the problematic areas in my physical being and the treatment plan that he came up with was surprisingly 'easy' for issues that I have suffered with for years. The mind/body connection plays an essential role in the treatment and is something that the 'western' medical system has not fully realized yet which is why I'm happy to have 'found' Dr. Kaplan. I had a few questions I wanted to ask him but was interrupted every few minutes by his assistants knocking on the door. So, I felt rushed to leave and didn't have a chance to ask. I'm looking forward, though, to make an appointment with him.
R
5 months ago
I feel there very polite always.