Kaplan Brain & Body

Chiropractor

25 Downing St

Ste A

New York, NY 10014

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

localchiropractorinnewyorkny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
very professional
This was my 2nd experience with Dr Kaplan and my 1st at the office. All very professional, and polite
J
2 months ago
Thorough and Effective
I explained my current concerns/issues, the doctor has great questions in response to that and after one visit, already felt some relief from where my pain is stemming from. I can't wait to go back and fully resolve this issue!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Kaplan and his staff. Dr. Kaplan took his time explaining my condition to me, was patient and answered all my questions. He confirmed what was already said to me by other providers but he offered more information and details about my condition.His treatment options are far better than what I was recommended before. He made me feel very comfortable and hopeful that I can get better and be in more control of my body. His office staff was also very pleasant and helpful.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. The utmost top notch in Health.
Dr. Kaplan and Associates are the best. They go out of their way to make sure you are the number one priority. They really care from hands on treatment to honest advice. It all starts here. Your are provided the steps to live healthy and happy. I really feel privileged to be under their care. You get a good massage, treatment and manipulation from Dr. Kaplan and then fun brain and body exercises. They will change your way of taking care of yourself and you will thank them for it.
E
3 months ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional!
I found the doctor to be on the forefront of healthcare! His knowledge and understanding of going beyond out dated healthcare methods and practices that are still being taught in med school today. Are refreshing and are to be applauded! I would certainly recommend Dr. Kaplan to anyone interested in a better approach to healthcare.
P
3 months ago
Hope for Migraine Cure
Normal amount of paperwork, not more than 15:00 waiting time. Dr. Kaplan was very nice and gave me hope that my 30 + years of migraines could be cured permanently without medication.
J
4 months ago
The best chiro ever!!!
Kaplan Brain & Body is the best treatment office I have ever been too! First you are greeted by a really terrific staff, then a 10 minute massage to warm up those joints and muscles, next you see the doc for an expert adjustment, and finally you play Wii video balance games or do other neuro-therapeutic training exercises. Requests for never-ending insurance details are always treated promptly and with courtesy. I always stand taller and breath easier when I leave Kaplan. It works.
A
5 months ago
Think you guys are the best. I try and recommend you to everyone.
S
7 months ago
Ultimate Professional
I have had regular appointments with Dr. Kaplan since last year for a serious vasovagal condition, among other issues. Dr. Kaplan is a very knowledgeable and cutting edge functional neurologist. He always takes his time at my visit, and never fails to demonstrate both his expertise and compassion. I really feel that he knows me as an individual and remembers, from one appointment to the next, my conditions and progress. I am extremely satisfied with the slow and steady progress I have made with a problem that has plagued me for decades and for which no other doctor could provide a protocol, other than medication and a pace maker. The massage therapist and exercise specialist are equally competent and friendly, as is the entire staff at Kaplan Brain and Body. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in search of first-rate holistic care.
B
7 months ago
this was my first visit appeared disorganizedd
I did not understand how the doctor came to this conclusion after 3 questions?