Kaplan Brain & Body

Chiropractor

25 Downing St

Ste A

New York, NY 10014

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

localchiropractorinnewyorkny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Innovative and Responsive
The service Dr. Kaplan provides is innovative and responsive to my needs and questions. The office is beautiful and new, and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
R
9 months ago
They were extremely kind. Profesional. Took me in few minutes after I got there. Very organized and quick.
L
9 months ago
Terrible and a scam
I saw Dr. Kaplan for treatment for a traumatic brain injury and he promised that there would be significant improvement for my condition, but I saw no improvements even after dropping over two thousand on treatment and committing to all of his recommendations. After all this, he blamed me for the treatment not working! I looked into functional neurology and it turns out it's a huge scam. Please beware when thinking about seeing a chiropractor for anything other than back pain!
S
1 year ago
Truly top-notch care
Dr. Kaplan is warm, compassionate, positive, and dedicated to his work. The office staff are friendly and warm as well. I highly recommend this practice.
N
1 year ago
I arrived very early but was taken in right away :).Tina gave me a wonderful massage. Dr Kaplan answered my questions and worked with me to see how well I was doing. Then I "played" games to improve my abilities with M, an incredibly bright light of an assistant. Everyone is great and knows what they are doing. You leave with a feeling that anything can be accomplished.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Kaplan and staff are very professional
Dr. Kaplan treat my individual problems: balancing my left and right brain and strengthening my vagus nerves with specific exercises. I even get home assignments to do at home. My processing time for my brain is very slow and he does not get impatient even though I was a dodo bird. I liked the fact that he respected me as a human being and the reason why I was there.
V
2 years ago
Fantastic High Quality Brain Training
The brain and body training is definitely helping me focus and learn new patterns that enhance my life greatly. It is fascinating to learn how each muscle or nerve is connected to the brain and what each is responsible for. Dr. Kaplan's knowledge of how the brain works is amazing. He is patient and explains things very well. I am blessed to have found Dr. Kaplan to assist me in improving my brain health.
H
2 years ago
Today's visit
Very professional staff and warm friendly brilliant Dr. Kaplan
D
2 years ago
Always Positive
All Aspects of a visit to Dr K are exceptional. Welcoming reception. Physical therapy is a treat. Dr. K himself is always upbeat. Brain exercises are helpful. This is a really good practice for those who need a chiropractor or functional neurologist!
A
2 years ago
Awesome experience