Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC

Massage Therapist

Kapolei, HI 96707

MAE: 778
MAT: 2306
Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

kapoleimassagetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Always refreshing
Connie uses her skilled hands with love and care for your body/skeleton and your mental well-being. Loving care.
T
2 years ago
Great massage
I have been coming to Connie for years and every time I come in stressed I leave very relaxed, never had a better massage.
P
2 years ago
I was so impressed with Connie and her skills. She has done so much for my physical problems that my goal is to be able to come twice a month for maintenance. I'm so grateful for being referred to her. She is amazing.
Response from Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC for your massage therapy services. Connie Cadiz, RN, LMT, NCTMB
L
2 years ago
Professional, Gentle & Soothing
I had a tummy tuck 2 weeks ago and came for lymphatic drainage massage. She made me feel so comfortable. The music was soothing and her tone is very comforting. After my massage my stomach and back felt much softer. I will definitely return.
Response from Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC for your massage therapy service. Please tell your friends, family, colleagues or neighbors about Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC. Connie Cadiz, RN, LMT, NCTMB
C
2 years ago
Today was my second visit to Kapolei Healthcare Massage, and it just gets better and better, I came in with pain in both of my shoulders, and my right hip, Ms. Conchita "Connie" Cadiz worked all of my painful areas until she removed the pain. I have had many massages, but by far she's the best! I'm so glad I discovered her,and her work before I returned home. If I ever come back to Hawaii, believe me, Ms. Connie will be one of my first stops!.
Response from Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC for your massage therapy services. Connie Cadiz, RN, LMT, NCTMB
D
2 years ago
Connie's Massage
I always come in just horrible. Today I received my first medical massage. What a difference it made. Connie surely knows her stuff. I feel sooooo much better...I always do when Connie has worked her magic with her massage.
Response from Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC for your massage therapy services. Connie Cadiz, RN, LMT, NCTMB
M
3 years ago
Always Wonderful!!
Whenever I come to Connie for a massage, I always know she will find the spots that need the most attention. I leave feeling as if I never had any pain of arthritis or other joint pain to begin with. I breathe easily as I get into my car to go home feeling wonderful. Mahalo Nui Loa Connie! You are the best!
Response from Kapolei Healthcare Massage LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and I welcome repeat business from a satisfied client. Connie Cadiz, RN, LMT, NCTMB
M
3 years ago
Went from a 10 on the pain scale to 1 or less! A miracle in an hour!
After a terrible fall on the tennis court and major back pain I was relieved of all the pain in an hour of intense massage - what more can I say!
A
3 years ago
Amazing hands
Connie does amazing work. Always feel great leaving, like a brand new person!