Kappenman Family Dental

Dentist

5704 W 41st St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kappenmanfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Very helpful. They have top notch customer service.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you LInda! We are delighted to have earned your five star review. Kappenman Dental
C
1 month ago
Best dental visits ever.
Fantastic service! I'm one that goes to the dentist only when I need to. I've never been made to feel judged or uncomfortable. Dr Will explained all my options and helped me feel informed about what he was doing and relaxed during my visit. I highly recommend Kappenman Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Not everyone loves to go to the dentist. Thanks for your positive encouragement and trusting us with your dental care Cherny. Kappenman Dental Clinic
C
2 months ago
My first visit to this dentist was great! I was greeted promptly, professionally and with a smile. Even though I was early, I was brought in prior to my scheduled time which was nice. The staff was efficient and friendly! They asked good questions and seemed really concerned about me as a person AND patient. Dr. Kappenman was terrific. I’ll be back for sure!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
It was great to meet you Craig! Thanks for letting us know about your positive experience. Kappenman Dental Clinic
A
3 months ago
Great for the whole family!
Not only do my husband and I get great care, but they do wonderful with children! My 2 year old daughter had a cavity filled this morning with zero tears and local anesthetic only!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for partnering with us to help prepare your daughter for her visit! We are delighted that she had such a great experience. Thanks again for trusting us to meet her dental needs. Kappenman Dental Clinic
A
3 months ago
Great for the whole family!
Not only do my husband and I get great care, but they do wonderful with children! My 2 year old daughter had a cavity filled this morning with zero tears and local anesthetic only!
S
3 months ago
Amazing care
Every time I go to the dentist, I am always welcomed with a smile and the hygienist amazing and gentle and Dr. Jay is funny and kind!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Certainly our goal to provide excellent service. Thank you Steph for letting us know of your five star experience!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Had to have replacement bonding on lower teeth. Dr Will was great, always making sure I was doing ok and that he was not causing me any discomfort. I appreciate how quickly they get you back to the Dr once you arrive. Very friendly competent staff.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for letting us know of your positive experience and thank you for trusting Kappenman Dental with your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Jill and Gina are so wonderful to greet you and always provide a 5 star experience with their smiles and great personalities!
Dr. Jay and his staff have always been great to my family! They really care about each individual patient and whenever we have a question or an emergency may arise we can count on them to be there for us! Both of my children had braces through Kappenman Dental and it was a very good experience from the scheduling around school activities to payments they really took time to work with us.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Janelle! you are such a fun part of our day!...Thank you for your kind words. Our mission is to "Develop lasting friendships through quality dentistry"...blessed to call you friend. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
We have been going to Kappenmans dental office since he opened his doors over 30 years ago and have always had very personable experiences. We feel like part of their family by now. Missy does a great job of keeping our teeth clean and healthy.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for trusting Kappenman Dental and yes, you are like family! Honored to provide quality service for the past 30 years!
S
4 months ago
Great service & friendly with a smile- I’ve been going there for 20+ years & never had a bad experience!
Great experience- always is!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Steve! Thanks for you sharing your smile and fun loving personality with us for the past 20 plus years!