Kappenman Family Dental

Dentist

5704 W 41st St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kappenmanfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great place for kids with Sensory Processing Disorder
Sharon does an excellent job with my son who has SPD . She has defiantly made a difference in his dental experience. She has truly earned his trust and that is a difficult thing to obtain. The staff makes she she always has enough time so she can take her time with him. thanks for turning a horrible experience for him into one he doesn't mind!
G
2 months ago
Been going to Kappeman for 20 years and never regretted it for a moment!
Great service and professionalism from each team member at Kappenman Dental.
W
2 months ago
THE DENTIST ISN'T ALWAYS THE FAVORED PLACE TO GO TO, BUT THE STAFF AND DR'S ALWAYS ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS AND TREAT YOU WITH THEIR BEST. WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THANKS JAY!
A
2 months ago
Always great
The family owned business aspect is fantastic. Everyone is always nice and helpful!
M
2 months ago
Makes Visit to the Dentist Fun Again!
I had to leave my last dentist because I started hating going to the dentist. Having had, shall we say, challenging oral hi-gene issues, I grew up with the dentist chair as part of my rearing. Kappenman has that family feel and genuine sense of caring for the patient, instead of the more common focus on corporate growth model and what's best for insurance coding. Good Job, so far, keep it up!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Yay! So happy to add some "fun" to your dental visit! Thank you for trusting Kappenman FAMILY Dental for your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
I broke a tooth over the weekend and they worked to get me in their earliest appointment. The temporary crown was a relief until the permanent one was put in place. It feels great. I had many questions and they took the time to answer all of them in a not rushed manor. I am a new patient as a result of their fast and courteous service. I feel very confident moving to this new dentist.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Delighted to meet you! Thank you for allowing us to serve your dental needs. Kappenman Dental Team
D
3 months ago
Amazing dentists, always make you feel comfortable, answer all my questions in a non-rushed manner I feel good with the care i receive when i leave.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
We feel proud to have earned your confidence. Thank you! Kappenman Dental
D
3 months ago
Always professional and Courteous
I have been going to Kappenman Dental for a long time and could not be happier with the service and the gentle way they all treat me when I am in the chair. I am never stressed and they always tell me ahead of time what they are about to do. They moved the TV so I could watch it and it takes my mind off the procedure. It is a great place.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for your continued loyalty and trust in Kappenman Dental!
T
3 months ago
My home town dentist recently retired so I am new to Kappenman Dental. I broke a crown and had to be seen on short notice. My jaw locks and they were very patient while working on my tooth. They treated me with concern and respect. I am extremely happy with their customer care. I love my new crown too. It matches and fits better than the old one. I highly recommend this team of dental experts.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
We understand emergencies. Our Mission: "Developing Lasting Relationships Through Quality Dentistry." Thank you for allowing Kappenman Dental to assist.
L
3 months ago
Clean, Friendly and the BEST
Since the day I started going to Kappenman Family Dental I have been impressed. ALL the staff are friendly and courteous. I never feel as though I am just a number. Both my boys are under the age of 7 and as a mother I was concerned about their first experiences with a dentist. The Kappenman Family laid all those worries and concerns to rest. All the staff are great with children & have great strategies for keeping children comfortable while in the dental chair, happy and most importantly - educated in dental hygiene. My own experiences as an adult were great as well. I have been to various dentists as a military spouse. The Kappenman Family is by far the most concerned, involved and friendly - that I have ever encountered. I put my full confidence in them & would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for trusting Kappenman Dental with your dental needs!!