Kappenman Family Dental

Dentist

5704 W 41st St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kappenmanfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Everyone at Kappenman dental is very friendly and you can tell that they care about you and they make you feel at ease. Very great service!
S
1 week ago
Excellent professional and personable top Quality Care.
Dr. Tammy and assistant Kristi do a phenomenal job.I am always amazed at how I never feel any pain when Dr. Tammy removes a tooth. The best dentist I have ever gone to. I look forward to my next appointment. I would recommend to any of my friends.
H
3 weeks ago
The best
I’ve been going here for awhile, I had my braces done here and wisdom teeth pulled here as well. The staff has always been super friendly and helpful. I recently had a problem with my teeth shifting and their cooperation was beyond my expectations. Happy to call this place my dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
New and Happy
We had to switch dentists after seeing the same one since high school, it was a sad time but we found our new dental home. Friendly, kind, helpful, and down to earth people. Loved it!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Chelsey, Thank you for the positive review.
D
4 weeks ago
High Recommended
I haven't been to a dentist in a while and was worried I was going to regret seeing a dentist after so long. I have to admit, the staff were very sensitive to all of my concerns and I couldn't have asked for a more gentle hygienist. I also have to compliment the dentist, great bedside manor, very personable. If you are like I was, resisting getting your teeth cleaned, I strongly recommend giving them a chance. You won't regret it.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you Donald, It was very nice to meet you and am so happy you enjoyed your experience.
S
1 month ago
31 years with Kappenman dental!
My wife and kids have been going to Kappenman Family Dentistry since February of 1988. Now our grandchildren are being seen at the clinic as well. That's three generations of cavity filling, broken teeth, crowns, orthodontics, and cleanings. The staff is always friendly and happy to help with our oral health needs.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you Steve it is always a pleasure to help you and your family.
R
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional.
M
3 months ago
Top Notch!
My experiences with Kappenman Dental have been very positive! Jay even came in on a Saturday to put a crown back on during the busy Christmas season! Top Notch customer service and attention to detail!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thanks for the "Top Notch" review Mark! We appreciate your taking time to let us know about your positive experience. Kappenman Dental
W
3 months ago
Professional and very courteous
Three fillings and fitting for a crown!!! Admit I was nervous but staff was very comforting and helped me get through the appt as quickly and easy as possible !! Thanks Jay!!!!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for trusting Kappenman Dental with your dental care Wendy! Kappenman Dental
E
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
Every visit is a pleasurable one. Friendly staff and quality work.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
mission accomplished! Thanks Eric