Kappenman Family Dental

Dentist

5704 W 41st St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kappenmanfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Top Notch!
My experiences with Kappenman Dental have been very positive! Jay even came in on a Saturday to put a crown back on during the busy Christmas season! Top Notch customer service and attention to detail!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thanks for the "Top Notch" review Mark! We appreciate your taking time to let us know about your positive experience. Kappenman Dental
W
2 months ago
Professional and very courteous
Three fillings and fitting for a crown!!! Admit I was nervous but staff was very comforting and helped me get through the appt as quickly and easy as possible !! Thanks Jay!!!!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for trusting Kappenman Dental with your dental care Wendy! Kappenman Dental
E
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
Every visit is a pleasurable one. Friendly staff and quality work.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
mission accomplished! Thanks Eric
C
2 months ago
Fit me in
My original appointment was scheduled for September but I was able to get in and have a cleaning after getting a call about a cancelation. Everyone is professional and friendly and it was a great experience!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thanks for your great feedback and five star review Craig! Delighted to "fit you in"! Kappenman Dental Clinic
A
2 months ago
Quick and easy
We had a quick and easy teeth cleaning for my daughter.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thanks for your five star review Amber! Delight to hear of your positive experience. Kappenman Dental
A
3 months ago
Good experience
Had a good experience getting my teeth cleaned.
M
3 months ago
They Deserve a Gold Crown!
My 20 year gold crown came off at 1:30 pm. I called them and they got me in at 2 pm, amidst a very busy docket. They were sensitive to the fact that I was paying cash, and they were done in just 20 minutes. They just don't make dentist practices like these anymore! At least, they are very hard to find. The certainly deserve a gold crown, but I bet they would settle for your patronage. :)
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Mack we are so glad we could help! Thank you for your kind words and 5 GOLD star review! Kappenman Dental
S
4 months ago
Been going there all my adult life. They have been great at explaining my options and treatment and more than accommodating in seeing me in an emergency. And I have had my share of emergencies. Great staff of people!!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly,
They are great! I had cavities filled an they make sure that they give you time so you don’t feel anything...enough time for it to work & enough rest time so you don’t feel like you have to sit with your mouth open forever.....
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience Andrea! We strive to make dental visits as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your feedback.
M
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Awesome staff professional and friendly they also have a great sense of humor. Awesome work I had done. Recommend Kappenman Dentistry to everyone.