Kappenman Family Dental

Dentist

5704 W 41st St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Open Today By Appointment

kappenmanfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Fit me in
My original appointment was scheduled for September but I was able to get in and have a cleaning after getting a call about a cancelation. Everyone is professional and friendly and it was a great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
We had a quick and easy teeth cleaning for my daughter.
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Had a good experience getting my teeth cleaned.
M
1 month ago
They Deserve a Gold Crown!
My 20 year gold crown came off at 1:30 pm. I called them and they got me in at 2 pm, amidst a very busy docket. They were sensitive to the fact that I was paying cash, and they were done in just 20 minutes. They just don't make dentist practices like these anymore! At least, they are very hard to find. The certainly deserve a gold crown, but I bet they would settle for your patronage. :)
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Mack we are so glad we could help! Thank you for your kind words and 5 GOLD star review! Kappenman Dental
S
2 months ago
Been going there all my adult life. They have been great at explaining my options and treatment and more than accommodating in seeing me in an emergency. And I have had my share of emergencies. Great staff of people!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly,
They are great! I had cavities filled an they make sure that they give you time so you don’t feel anything...enough time for it to work & enough rest time so you don’t feel like you have to sit with your mouth open forever.....
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience Andrea! We strive to make dental visits as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your feedback.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Awesome staff professional and friendly they also have a great sense of humor. Awesome work I had done. Recommend Kappenman Dentistry to everyone.
A
4 months ago
Will and the nurse that helped him, were super nice and took great care of me!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
It was our pleasure! Thank you Ashlee. Kappenman Dental Clinic
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly.
Glad we got referred to your office, very helpful, top notch customer service, Thank You, Dr. Tami and your staff!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you Dennis for taking time to let us know of your experience and your 5 star review! Kappenman Dental Clinic
R
4 months ago
Professional staff from the front desk to the chair , long time resident of Sioux Falls ,
Thank you
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for trusting Kappenman Dental Clinic with your Dental Care. We appreciate that you took the time to inform us of your positive experience.