Kappenman Family Dental

Dentist

5704 W 41st St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Open Today By Appointment

kappenmanfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great visit - friendly staff!
Family business who make you feel welcome. Had an appointment this morning with my son and mine wasn't until noon. There was a cancellation and they got me right in so I didn't have to come back in again. Made my day. Thanks!!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
First time visit. It was great; they answered any questions I had and were very thorough.
S
2 months ago
Always good
Very good with communication and availability. They are always pleasant and professional. They do great work.
K
3 months ago
Kind and Professional
I still had a wisdom tooth left that was extremely painful. They got me in right away and were so kind and professional and made me laugh. My tooth needed to be pulled and it was a non-issue. I would definitely recommend this office. A kind and considerate staff is important and they have that too!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience with us! We are delighted we could help and we appreciate your kind words and recommendations! Kappenman Dental Clinic
M
3 months ago
always on time, very professional, and family oriented. This is my 19th year with ddentist, and couldn't imagine going to anyone else.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for the five star review Mike! We appreciate your loyalty and are honored to have earned your trust. Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience. Kappenman Dental
E
3 months ago
Highly Recmmended
Couldn't ask for better service and the friendliest Staff. Feel like they are all my best friends. Would recommend all peeps to go here!!! <3
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Elizabeth... thank you for your kind words and recommendation! You are a fun part of our day and we look forward to your visits! Kappenman Dental
K
3 months ago
My wife and I have been patients for many years and know that they really care about their patients and take x personal interest in their dental health and in their lives.
Outstanding service and dedication to our dental health!!!
L
3 months ago
Exceptional service and personality!
Kappenman Dental got me right in when I chipped a tooth. Dr. Will and his assistant fixed me up good as new. We had a few laughs and it was a fun time at the dentist!!! I highly recommend all of the the Kappenman Dental staff. :-)
C
3 months ago
Everyone at Kappenman dental is very friendly and you can tell that they care about you and they make you feel at ease. Very great service!
S
4 months ago
Excellent professional and personable top Quality Care.
Dr. Tammy and assistant Kristi do a phenomenal job.I am always amazed at how I never feel any pain when Dr. Tammy removes a tooth. The best dentist I have ever gone to. I look forward to my next appointment. I would recommend to any of my friends.