Kappenman Family Dental

Dentist

5704 W 41st St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kappenmanfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly,
They are great! I had cavities filled an they make sure that they give you time so you don’t feel anything...enough time for it to work & enough rest time so you don’t feel like you have to sit with your mouth open forever.....
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Awesome staff professional and friendly they also have a great sense of humor. Awesome work I had done. Recommend Kappenman Dentistry to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Will and the nurse that helped him, were super nice and took great care of me!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
It was our pleasure! Thank you Ashlee. Kappenman Dental Clinic
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly.
Glad we got referred to your office, very helpful, top notch customer service, Thank You, Dr. Tami and your staff!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you Dennis for taking time to let us know of your experience and your 5 star review! Kappenman Dental Clinic
R
2 months ago
Professional staff from the front desk to the chair , long time resident of Sioux Falls ,
Thank you
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for trusting Kappenman Dental Clinic with your Dental Care. We appreciate that you took the time to inform us of your positive experience.
J
3 months ago
I'm glad that I got referred to this office
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Delighted to have you Jeremie! Thanks for trusting Kappenman Dental Clinic with your dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service! Very helpful. They have top notch customer service.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you LInda! We are delighted to have earned your five star review. Kappenman Dental
C
4 months ago
Best dental visits ever.
Fantastic service! I'm one that goes to the dentist only when I need to. I've never been made to feel judged or uncomfortable. Dr Will explained all my options and helped me feel informed about what he was doing and relaxed during my visit. I highly recommend Kappenman Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Not everyone loves to go to the dentist. Thanks for your positive encouragement and trusting us with your dental care Cherny. Kappenman Dental Clinic
C
5 months ago
My first visit to this dentist was great! I was greeted promptly, professionally and with a smile. Even though I was early, I was brought in prior to my scheduled time which was nice. The staff was efficient and friendly! They asked good questions and seemed really concerned about me as a person AND patient. Dr. Kappenman was terrific. I’ll be back for sure!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
It was great to meet you Craig! Thanks for letting us know about your positive experience. Kappenman Dental Clinic
A
6 months ago
Great for the whole family!
Not only do my husband and I get great care, but they do wonderful with children! My 2 year old daughter had a cavity filled this morning with zero tears and local anesthetic only!
Response from Kappenman Family Dental
Thank you for partnering with us to help prepare your daughter for her visit! We are delighted that she had such a great experience. Thanks again for trusting us to meet her dental needs. Kappenman Dental Clinic