Kara Lyness

Real Estate Agent

Atlanta, GA 30307

Real Estate License: 360819
Open Today 24 Hours

atlantarealestateagentga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Kara always goes above and beyond to please her client.
Kara provided excellent service and plenty of fun as we shopped for my new home in Midtown Atlanta. She was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Kara was always flexible with timing and available when I requested to visit properties. She also shared her honest opinion which helped me make an informative decision about buying. She was also very patient with me as I struggled at times to make a decision. She made my closing day very special! Champaign! I would hire her again and would definitely recommend her.
K
10 months ago
High Quality & Always a phone call away
Kara will put in the WORK!! Kara almost had me settle in a few days, she moves fast! Take your time and make sure it's what your looking for. But I can all but guarantee that if I ever need to sell my property or buy more - I won't go anywhere else. Kara was contactable at all times, which was a huge plus - she's made a client for life.
A
11 months ago
very personable experience
Kara is a quick study. On our first day of viewings, we saw a variety of what was available in the area we were interested in. Judging from what we liked, our second viewing day had 3 strong contenders - really lovely houses. We chose one and Kara helped us through the steps all the way to the closing. I always felt like I could call and get the answers I needed.
Response from Kara Lyness
Hope you are settling in nicely Hansen family! xo
M
1 year ago
Awesome to work with
Kara was a dream agent to work with. Very experienced with the market and an expert negotiator. Would highly recommend her!!
Response from Kara Lyness
Love you Misty. You were awesome to work with too! xoxoxo
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Kara is very knowledgeable and listened to our concerns and answered all our questions in a friendly and professional way, She had our home under contract in less than a week. Her recommendations for getting our house sold paid off. Especially in doing a pre-inspection report.
Response from Kara Lyness
Thanks so much Mary. Your review and happiness in my services, means the world to me. XO God Bless You!
M
1 year ago
Amazing!!
Kara came to the listing appointment with a game plan that totally worked. My house was priced exactly right and sold after one weekend on the market. Kara is very knowledgeable about pricing houses and getting them sold.
Response from Kara Lyness
Thanks Misty xo
C
1 year ago
Excellence
Kara Lyness is a dedicated, determined realtor who works hard for her clients. She helped make the selling of our home as smooth of a process as possible. We recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home!
Response from Kara Lyness
Thanks Cait, Love you all so much!
S
1 year ago
Hardworking, friendly, and great negotiator!
I'd recommend Kara to anyone looking for a home in the Atlanta area - she will work hard to find you a great home that fits your needs and your budget, and she'll work even harder to make the best offer. With the Atlanta market as hot as it is right now and great homes moving very quickly, having Kara as my agent was key in beating out 8 other offers on the condo that is now my awesome new home. Even after having my offer selected, Kara worked very hard to renegotiate some parts of the initial agreement to my benefit. And last but certainly not least, while she was professional and very hard-working, she made the home-buying process so much fun!
Response from Kara Lyness
Wow! Thanks Sarah. Love you
S
1 year ago
Got us our dream house
Kara made our first home-buying experience as easy as possible. She was very knowledgeable and informative, quick to respond to all of our questions, and available whenever we needed her. When we found the house we wanted, she made sure that we got it--despite a difficult selling agent and multiple offers.
Response from Kara Lyness
Love you both! Congrats
A
1 year ago
Wonderful experience!
Kara was amazing! We sold a family home that had lots of sentimental attachment. It was important to us to find the right buyer, one who would love and appreciate the property as much as we had. Kara heard our heart and delivered! She was patient, understanding, and worked unbelievably hard to sell to the right buyer. Kara walked us through all the details, endured many late night texts, and made us feel as though we were her most important client. I would highly recommend Kara! Professional, compassionate, and knows her stuff!
Response from Kara Lyness
Thanks Amy!! It seriously meant a lot to me when I saw the look on your mom's face, knowing that somebody was going to love it and nurture the home that had so much sentimental value to her and your family.