Karas Dental Group - Elroy

Dentist

1104 Academy St

Elroy, WI 53929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karasdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
As nice as a visit to a Dentist Office can be ..was shown right in ... meet my new young dental hygienist Kelse, and she did a fantastic job. Was told I had a cavity (1st in 10 years I think) but knew it would be taken care of! Business seems to be good and it is because of good people!
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thanks for the positive review Bob!
K
3 weeks ago
friendly but not attentive
I went in to get my teeth filled-or so I thought. My mother called and specifically said I was home from college and needed teeth filled. I went in thinking it would happen. Instead, though friendly, they simply looked at my teeth, confirmed I had teeth that needed to be filled and then sent me on my way. I knew this information already. Very disappointed. This is the 3rd bad experience I’ve had.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Hi Kelsey, I am sorry for the miscommunication. Please let us know if we can do anything to help.
D
1 month ago
Friendly efficient
Haley greeted me and reviewed the task at hand. Haley and Wayne performed the procedure for getting me a new crown. It was painless and I was encouraged to come back if I had any problems before the procedure could be finished in two weeks. I would give Haley and Wayne an A for their services.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thank you for the positive review Dennis, glad everything went well with your appointment.
C
2 months ago
Great people and very knowledgeable
I was a patient of Dr. Myhre's in Hillsboro and this was my first time coming to his location in Elroy. The receptionist (can't remember her name) was great and very friendly. My dental hygienist was a new employee there and she did a fantastic job. I have had the same dental hygienist for many years so I was hesitant for a new one, but I really enjoyed having her (Kelsey). She was very knowledgeable. I didn't get very good news about the health of my teeth but she was very nice and knew how to word things to make them seem not so bad. She also did a great job at explaining the things I didn't understand. Overall, I'm very happy with my appointment (other than my bad teeth news :/). Thanks everyone!
R
2 months ago
To the Point
I met with a new doctor (someone I hadn't met with in the past) about a tooth ache. He was very straight forward, honest and detailed. It was a good appointment despite the fact that I need a procedure done but it will remedy it and get the problem resolved.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Myhre did outstanding job. Very efficient and professional. The dental assisting was also helpful and courtesy. Overall it was quick and painless.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thank you for the review Mike, happy to hear your appointment went well.
R
2 months ago
My tech is very business like. she hits every place necessary to clean but comments to me that she doesn't have to do much with me because I'm so well at management of my teeth. Her assistant was very polite and professional, I had a great experience with both of them. We joked around and played out the horrors of filthy teeth and breath. My well being is in their hands and I'm well versed after every appointment with them. Thank Dr. Myhre for his professionalism, and I'll enjoy seeing him again.
A
2 months ago
Fast
They got me in as soon as I arrived and was out in 30 minutes. Dr. Karas and his staff are always friendly and inviting.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thank you for the review Ashley.
D
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Cindy, the hygienist, was friendly and efficient. Dr. Myhre did his usual fine work. On the negative side, I did get taken in 15-20 minutes late. Also, the cost of services is quite high.
C
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
Personnel are always caring and respectful; The Karas Dental Team has always been a positive experience not only for myself but for my children.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thank you for the review Chris! We are glad you and your family have had positive experiences with us.