Karas Dental Group - Elroy

Dentist

1104 Academy St

Elroy, WI 53929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karasdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Top Notch Staff
The staff at Karas Dental Group is top notch! They are very friendly, thorough, and truly care about their patients.
P
7 days ago
wonderful
All went well, everyone was friendly and caring.
T
2 weeks ago
Tech was very good, Dr. Myhre always nice, very helpful staff!
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thanks for the review Tammy!
D
1 month ago
got in on time. very friendly, great job
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thanks for the review Dan!
D
2 months ago
Always Great!
I have the utmost confidence in your service. Dr. Karas is terrific and his technicians are the very best.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thank you for the review Dave!
J
2 months ago
Everything was good
K
3 months ago
Great Staff
Been coming here for many years. Diane is the best with insurance and quotes. Dr. Karas has carried on where Dr. Bashirian left off. Staff is always friendly and nice to visit with
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Hi Kristi, thank you for the review!
K
3 months ago
I had bad experiences at the dentist when I was younger, have tried to take care of my teeth so I would never have to go back, well that backfired..I ended up with a tooth infection in my bottom molar, bottom line needed to schedule an appt, heard about Dr. Myhre scheduled appt asap, he is so down to earth, sat in the room explained everything he was gonna do, I never felt a thing, had the tooth extricated in 2 minutes. Best experience of my life, am actually gonna schedule regular appts at the office..
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Hi Kathleen, thank you for the review. I'm happy to hear about your good experience with us. We strive to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible when here.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is like family at Kara's dental. It's like going home for a visit.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Awe thanks for the kind review Sally!
B
4 months ago
On time
I have been going to Dr. Karat for many years. The hygienists are good at caring for my teeth and positive people to be around.
Response from Karas Dental Group - Elroy
Thank you for the positive review Becky!