Karas Dental Group - Elroy

Dentist

1104 Academy St

Elroy, WI 53929

Open Today By Appointment

karasdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
I HAD AN EMERGENCY. A TOOTH BROKE EXPOSING THE NERVE AND PRIOR FILLING, CAUSING MUCH DISCOMFORT. I WAS HAPPY WHEN I WAS ACCOMADATED THE SAME DAY WITH AN APPOINTMENT DURING THEIR VERY TIGHT SCHEDULE.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, great service
Great service and personable staff
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly - Professional - Wonderful
Since I began going to Karas Dental I have been treated as if I have been a patient there for 20 years! Everyone there is so nice, they are informative and helpful as well. Everyone says dental work/cleaning/experiences are "the worst", but when you find an office that has an entire staff working to make you comfortable it's nearly impossible to have a bad experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service, great job in my cleaning
Dr. B. Did very good work and very nice.
A
1 month ago
Timely and high quality
Fast, Friendly, and Quality
K
1 month ago
1st Visit
I had my first visit to Karas Dental a few days ago, and I had a great experience. Very friendly and courteous staff. I was treated very well by everyone I came in contact with. Everything was explained in plain yet full detail from the procedure that was being performed to the billing process. The office itself was clean, neat, and professional looking. Overall I was very pleased with my visit and look forward to having Karas Dental handle all of my future dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has add, sensory disorders, and other disabilities and they were very nice to her and very respectful.
T
2 months ago
Service
Everyone was super.I called bec I had a chipped tooth and was seen the same day it happened.Dr.Karas worked me in to take a look at it. Arrived early for my appt and they got me right in.My tooth was filled and I was leaving about the time i was scheduled. Great Service and my tooth looks great.Thank You Dr.Karas and Amber
K
2 months ago
Quality service
Katie did an excellent job with anesthesia that had the procedure run smoothly. Secondly Amber did very well as assistant and Dr Chris teamwork was smooth. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Professional and easy
My family loves Karas Dental! We love in Reedsburg and still travel to Elroy for all of our dental needs. The office staff (Diane) are amazing! They are always friendly and helpful. I always feel informed and they do as much of the leg work with my insurance company as they can! The clinical staff (Deb) are fantastic! They are professional and make my family very at ease for our appointments. They know how to interact so well with my two young sons that they don't even mind going for cleanings! Dr Karas is wonderful! He great with my boys! He understands their developmental ages and never makes them "fear" the dentist. After my husband had extensive dental work a few years back he called him every evening after his appontments to make sure his pain was controlled and he wasnt having any issues! Just an all around fantastic experience for the last 12 years!! We couldn't imagine going anywhere else!