Karas Dental Group - Elroy

Dentist

1104 Academy St

Elroy, WI 53929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karasdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional staff and service
Greated by friendly staff. On time appointment. Good quality dental work.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, yet personal service.
I recently moved into the area, I stopped by the office upon a referral from a friend. I was having some pain which made me believe I had an abscess tooth. They were able to get me in right away, take X-rays and evaluate me within the hour. I was totally impressed.
K
1 month ago
The people at Karas dental are all very professional and are very helpful helping with insurance and billing. They do not keep you waiting either although their waiting room is comfortable and has coffee if you want. Dr Myre is a excellent dentist!
G
1 month ago
Thumbs Up for Karas Dental
I've always had very courteous and professional care from Kara Dental. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and more than happy to address any of your concerns. I hope to have as long a relationship with Karas Dental as I had with my previous provider. Gary
I
2 months ago
The very best dentist and Staff
Dr. Karas and his staff are professional, courteous and caring. They are knowledgeable and my husband and I have received excellent care. Dr. Karas and his staff are conscientious of doing their very best to put patients at ease and as pain free as possible. Always helpful with filing insurance claims and accommodating with dental emergencies as best as they are able. We highly recommend them to family and friends. Grateful we have them in our lives.
S
3 months ago
The best dentist's office
Having gone to the dentists in the big city and in the area, I can truly say Dr. Karas, Dr. Mari and Deb and the entire staff are wonderful. I totally trust this group and feel grateful they are so close by.
M
3 months ago
Professional and High Quality
I can always count on Karas Dental for all of my families dental needs. Today we had a bit of a dental emergency with my two year old. I'm always impressed with the professionalism and the knowledge that the whole crew has. They have true concern for each individual. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
I was incfor a cleaning and Deb does a wonderful job but today she miss my flossing and my flossing of my bridge! Is there a discount? Just Kidding great job deb
I
3 months ago
Always a great visit.
I have always found the staff to be friendly, caring and very professional. This was my first meeting with the new Dentist, very friendly and professional. I have been coming to this Dental Office since 1971, even though the owner and some staff have changed since that time, the professionalism and care for patients has not.
R
4 months ago
Great Staff
My wife recently convinced me to switch Karas Dental. After 5 decades plus with my previous Dentist I am glad that I listened to my Wife. Everyone was top notch!