Karas Dental Group - Elroy

Dentist

1104 Academy St

Elroy, WI 53929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karasdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service, very polite
Couple days later, gums still hurt from having a crown put in. Suspicious if they did the right tooth, wish there were papers/or a map of your mouth showing what work is being done etc. otherwise not worried to much since I’ve only had good experiences here
J
6 days ago
Love Wayne and everyone at Karas! Great place!
A
7 days ago
Good visit
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very thorough exam and cleaning. Sensitive and knowledgeable staff. I'll be back.
K
1 week ago
Took our 4 year old for a cleaning yesterday- his first real dental experience. He'd had a "sit in the chair" experience once before, but wasn't comfortable with an exam. This time he was scheduled for another "sit in the chair" experience, but was eager to have an exam after watching my exam being done. Kelsey, our hygienist, embraced the eagerness and made time to do a cleaning and exam. She was positive and engaging with him through my entire exam and was then very patient with him during his own exam. As a patient of Karas for many years, I didn't expect anything different from this experience- they've got a wonderful staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Karas always has a smile on his face and is so kind and gentle when doing any kind of procedure in your mouth. Dianne is also so knowledgeable in everything she does.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, polite and professional. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Dianne and Kelsea give you da BEST of the BEST OF SERVICE you can ask for!! Very, very helpful and knowledgeable ... can't say enough about these two! Thank You Karas Dental Group for such EXCELLENT STAFF MEMBERS!
S
1 month ago
My experiences at Karas Dental are completely positive from the competent and friendly staff at the front desk to the excellent, professional hygienic care given. I was a tough case and dreaded my twice yearly cleanings. That all changed when I met hygienist Deb who instituted a new set of protocols. I no longer have pain from raw nerves at the gum line and there’s been a stunning reattachment of gum tissue. Couldn’t be happier or more satisfied. I no longer dread going to the hygienist. Thanks to Karas Dental and Deb!
J
1 month ago
Deb always is so welcoming and does a thorough job!!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental practice and great people !!!!!
A
1 month ago
The staff at Karas Dental are excellent. I have been going to Cindy Fitpold for years and she does an outstanding job with my teeth. She is very kind and takes care not to cause discomfort.