Karas Dental - Necedah

Dentist

1412 Wheelihan Ave

Necedah, WI 54646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great job by the team; got me in right away; Dr Kara’s recemented my cap, no pain: every one was knowledgeable, friendly and professional
C
3 months ago
Efficient, thorough, professional & friendly!
C
3 months ago
The staff is always very attentive to my concerns & very gentle during any procedure I'm having done. I wish I could have had them for my dental care while I was growing up!!
P
4 months ago
great service like always!! cant find a better dentist to go to. the staff is awesome!
P
4 months ago
Very professional and experienced staff
Never excited about going to the dentist but Cindy my Hygienist is very professional, thorough and pleasant as is the entire staff.
E
5 months ago
Very kind and professional
They did a great job from waiting room to dental chair. Very thought processed and helpful.
D
6 months ago
went well
I have no complaints, I felt that the dentist and the hygienist were both very gentle and calm which helped me be a bit more relaxed.
B
6 months ago
Always Excellent Care
Very caring staff. They take the time to make you comfortable and explain everything. Have recommended to everyone I know and will continue to do so.
A
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, great service
I always have a great experience at Karas Dental. They are always so good to me, explains everything, helps any way they can, fits me in around my schedule. Especially Edna. She is truly a gem.
K
9 months ago
Excellent care
I had a chipped tooth and they got me in right away. They did an excellent job and it didn't take as long as I thought it would.