Karas Dental - Necedah

Dentist

1412 Wheelihan Ave

Necedah, WI 54646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great as always
wanted to fishing while waiting. Great service TNX
M
1 week ago
Quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Always welcomed with a smile. 😁 I like how they make you feel right at home.
B
2 months ago
Enjoyable and caring dental professionals
Dr Mihall and his staff provided outstanding service. They always have the patient's best interest at heart. Highly recommend this dentist.
K
4 months ago
Finance OfficerAs I suplement my insurance to cover my bill, I find no discrepencies in how Iam treated Top Knotch!!
As I've used your dental services for several years, I find no falt. I am Quite happy with all of the staff and the various Dental Mechanics that support this Dental Clinic. I am quite happy with any Financial arrangements necessary to support lagging Insurance coverage, etc.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to this clinic for only about 1.5 years, since I moved to the area. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. They care about your comfort and work closely with the insurance company to ensure payment for services is made.
P
5 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
Very polite, professional and informative staff. Hygienist best I've ever had.
D
5 months ago
Your comfort of the highest concern!
Deep cleaning and scaling procedure went flawlessly.
S
6 months ago
I love this dental office. All the staff are friendly and caring. My hygienist is a perfectionist. Of course, in the end it benefits me. I also like the online appointment reminder. The reception staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. The dentists care about your comfort and make sure the procedures are as pain free as possible.
P
6 months ago
Glad I got told about Karas Dental!
Very skilled, kind, organized......and all of them do a great job!! Would absolutely recommend them to anyone, they are just great!!. They really try to accomdate apts to your schedule, send you text reminders, really have the personal touch. from the first day i called there, they were caring, a step above all the rest. I am so glad they were recommended to me.
B
8 months ago
Great, friendly service!
Very welcoming and friendly. Very caring and are there for your needs. Highly recommend!