Karas Dental - Necedah

Dentist

1412 Wheelihan Ave

Necedah, WI 54646

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and experienced staff
Never excited about going to the dentist but Cindy my Hygienist is very professional, thorough and pleasant as is the entire staff.
E
1 month ago
Very kind and professional
They did a great job from waiting room to dental chair. Very thought processed and helpful.
D
2 months ago
went well
I have no complaints, I felt that the dentist and the hygienist were both very gentle and calm which helped me be a bit more relaxed.
B
3 months ago
Always Excellent Care
Very caring staff. They take the time to make you comfortable and explain everything. Have recommended to everyone I know and will continue to do so.
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, great service
I always have a great experience at Karas Dental. They are always so good to me, explains everything, helps any way they can, fits me in around my schedule. Especially Edna. She is truly a gem.
K
5 months ago
Excellent care
I had a chipped tooth and they got me in right away. They did an excellent job and it didn't take as long as I thought it would.
C
5 months ago
Professional Staff
Today was my 1st appointment out of two scheduled for a crown. Edna, the receptionist, was very friendly and welcoming. I was taken on time and Cindy and Dani were extremely concerned that I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Karas, prepared the work needed for a crown and the entire visit was pain free.
M
5 months ago
Pain free and everyone is very nice.
E
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
Karas continues to show us why we have been customers for so long. They can handle any age patient and do a great job. My daughter was in and out quickly and the work was done professionally.
J
7 months ago
Cindy is excellent, very professional