Karas Dental - Necedah

Dentist

1412 Wheelihan Ave

Necedah, WI 54646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Superb service, professional and friendly.
I suffer with dental anxiety, they always make me at ease and comfortable. They go out of their way to accommodate. Wonderful friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
I had a painful problem-the got me in fast and took care of it. Everyone is always concerned and helpful.
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Karas Dental in Necedah today. The Dr, Jolene and Edna were so friendly and made me feel at ease. I worried for nothing. I didn’t feel a thing.
C
2 months ago
very professional and as always wonderful
great people. kind, gentle, helpful, knowledgeable
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Karas Dental for three years. The staff is always professional and friendly. I never have to wait long. I highly recommend their services.
G
5 months ago
Service
Friendly staff. Prompt and thorough.
B
5 months ago
Always receive the best care. I would, and have, recommended to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
5 months ago
Quality and professional service
My family has been having our dental care at the Necedah office for more than 3 years. Everyone is so friendly, personable and helpful.
D
5 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
J
8 months ago
Great job by the team; got me in right away; Dr Kara’s recemented my cap, no pain: every one was knowledgeable, friendly and professional