Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc

Dentist

1339 West Doris Ave

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareoxnard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Awesome
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professionals and friendly staff
Fast appointment, clean digital office and friendly staff.
H
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Quick and easy visit to get a cavity taken care of. Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service at all levels
Dr. Elnaka and his staff have ALWAYS provided Excellent Service. For over 16 years, I have always been treated to this wonderful service. I highly recommended Dr. Elknaka to anyone needing a great dentist who is professional, thoughtful, courteous, and kind.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and office staff
Have been going to this dentist for many years and always received good dental treatment and excellent on repairs and/or filling cavities as well as crowns.
E
4 months ago
My experience with Dr. Elnaka is wonderful it's amazing to be treated so special as soon as you walk in, from the receptionist to the whole staff the work is excellent and I have small phobia of dentist and they make sure that I'm very well taken care of they make me comfortable and they make me smile.
J
5 months ago
High quality, friendly and caring service!
I have been receiving care from Dr. Elnaka and his staff for about 12 years. I have had preventative and corrective care. If I have an emergency, I am fitted into the schedule the same day (if office is open). Staff are friendly and so is Dr. Elnaka. I drive about 11 miles (past other dental offices) to their office because I value the care they provide to me!
B
5 months ago
The best service from the best dental office!
Dr. Elnaka and his staff are simply THE best! I think everybody should try this place and make it your dental home. Highly recommended!
J
6 months ago
Emergency Service
Dr. Elnaka is the best. Called me back on his day off and set up an emergency appointment so I could be seen the next day as we determined it could wait until then. His care and concern for his patients is top notch.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Elnaka’s office always provides excellent dental care by extremely skilled professionals. Having my teeth cleaned and my dental checkup was completed by a friendly hygienist and Dr. Elnaka in a timely, painless manner. Everyone in this office makes you feel like you are part of a big, happy family. I am always seen on time and I believe Dr. Elnaka shows his patients’ time is also valuable.