Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc

Dentist

1339 West Doris Ave

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareoxnard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Elnaka’s office always provides excellent dental care by extremely skilled professionals. Having my teeth cleaned and my dental checkup was completed by a friendly hygienist and Dr. Elnaka in a timely, painless manner. Everyone in this office makes you feel like you are part of a big, happy family. I am always seen on time and I believe Dr. Elnaka shows his patients’ time is also valuable.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
I've been a patient of Dr. Elnaka's for several years and have been very satisfied with his dental care. Also, his staff has always been very courteous and polite.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
I've been a patient of Dr. Elnaka's for several years and have been very satisfied with his dental care. Also, his staff has always been very courteous and polite.
T
1 month ago
He and his staff are A-okay.
S
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient at Dr. Elnaka’s office for a number of years. His office has always put my needs first. Everyone in the office have always been respectful, professional and consistently provide superior service. I’m so very happy to have found this dentist, which speaks to why I have continued with them over 15 years. I would recommended this office to anyone who desires A great dentist.
D
2 months ago
Im so glad to be one of Doctor "s patience...he has made a me want to smile more and his work is excellent. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs dentail work or just wants to have a beaitful smile.IThank you and Doctor Kareem M Elnaka.
A
3 months ago
Professional, high quality care, friendly staff!
When i have a problem with my teeth i trust Dr.Elnaka! Dr.Elnaka and his staff have been really nice over the years. Everytime i go i never feel any pain. The office space is a nice small space Dr.Elnaka is the only dentist their its not like a office packed with lots of dentist and lots of staff.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
Greetful Smiles & Great Dental Work
I've been going to Dr. Alnaka Dentistry for the past 5yrs and the girls and Dr. are always smiling and helpful. The work ethic is top notch and the employee's are very gentle. No Pain Here..lol
A
4 months ago
N/A