Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc

Dentist

1339 West Doris Ave

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareoxnard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Dr Elnaka is fantastic, he always takes care of any issues & sends you on your way!
B
1 month ago
great staff and great experience, highly recomend
N
2 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
Dr. Elnaka and his entire team are a GOD SEND! They effortlessly go above and beyond to provide excellent, professional, friendly, and most importantly, gentle service. The girls in the office are fun and friendly and always make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. is an excellent and talented dentist who makes you feel at ease throughout your entire visit. Before finding Dr. Elnaka i had the worst dental anxiety. I can honestly say that I no longer mind going to the dentist and look forward to seeing their team. You are treated more like family, not just a patient. I have referred several people to them and will continue to do so.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professionals and friendly staff
Fast appointment, clean digital office and friendly staff.
H
4 months ago
Another Great Visit
Quick and easy visit to get a cavity taken care of. Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this office.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service at all levels
Dr. Elnaka and his staff have ALWAYS provided Excellent Service. For over 16 years, I have always been treated to this wonderful service. I highly recommended Dr. Elknaka to anyone needing a great dentist who is professional, thoughtful, courteous, and kind.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and office staff
Have been going to this dentist for many years and always received good dental treatment and excellent on repairs and/or filling cavities as well as crowns.
E
6 months ago
My experience with Dr. Elnaka is wonderful it's amazing to be treated so special as soon as you walk in, from the receptionist to the whole staff the work is excellent and I have small phobia of dentist and they make sure that I'm very well taken care of they make me comfortable and they make me smile.
J
7 months ago
High quality, friendly and caring service!
I have been receiving care from Dr. Elnaka and his staff for about 12 years. I have had preventative and corrective care. If I have an emergency, I am fitted into the schedule the same day (if office is open). Staff are friendly and so is Dr. Elnaka. I drive about 11 miles (past other dental offices) to their office because I value the care they provide to me!