Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc

Dentist

1339 West Doris Ave

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareoxnard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
As always excellent service. Everyone always polite and caring. This is always the case. I truly appreciate their service.
E
1 month ago
Awesome staff & dentist!
Took me last minute and stayed late to get my teeth cleaned and checked!
L
1 month ago
Amazing service and beyond amazing staff! I had to have a crown done, quick and painless! Dr Elnaka is the best around
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Professional and reasonable charges.
S
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Just had my dental cleaning and my mouth feels so nice and clean. It was a great job, once again! A wonderful and professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Wonderful staff. Always professional and courteous.
K
3 months ago
Filling a filling
Doctor’s staff are amazing! I love how they address you by your name. Makes me feel welcomed! The Doc is super professional! I’ve seen a lot of dentists, he’s my favorite one! My procedure was quick and painless!
M
4 months ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
Great as usual, I’ve been going to Dr. Alnaka fircyears without any issues or problems. I highly recommended he’s services
B
6 months ago
Dr Elnaka is fantastic, he always takes care of any issues & sends you on your way!
B
6 months ago
great staff and great experience, highly recomend