Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc

Dentist

1339 West Doris Ave

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareoxnard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Consistently Professipnal Service
I have been a client of Dr. Elnaka for over 15 years. He has always provided excellent dental care. His calm demeanor and caring attitude is comforting. He goes out of his way to ensure you are satisfied with the level of care he and his staff provide. Always willing to answer questions and never forces you into any dental work you do not need or may not be comfortable with. His staff is always friendly and welcoming as well. My children and I always look forward to our cleanings. I recommend his practice to anyone who is looking for a caring and professional dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Today Dr. Elnaka replaced a crown. As always, he was friendly and concerned about insuring that I was comfortable during the procedure, which was painless. His staff is also kind and very friendly. The professional demeanor of everyone in this office instills confidence in their patients and certainly eliminates any anxiety I might have.
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thank you Judy!
D
3 months ago
3 fillings for recessed gums
Dr Elnaka is gentle, patient,very competent,so you never feel worried,even though I ask questions I am very confident and feel safe with Dr elnaka,he will not hurt my teeth and he checks in all the time to be sure I am ok,all staff wonferful,caring,gentle
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thanks Donna!!!
D
4 months ago
Very professional, high quality dental work
I'm very pleased with Dr. Elnaka and his staff. They have always been pleasant and professional in taking care of my dental needs. Dr. Elnaka has a great patient/doctor manner and never seems to be rushed. I would recommend anyone who is seeking dental care to his office. He and his staff are very compassionate and their office is well run. Give them a try, I think that you will be well pleased!!
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thank You Dale!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and High Skill
Have been going to Dr. Elnaka for quite a number of years and always receive excellent dental care. His staff is well trained, Hygienists are very good.
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thank you so much!!
J
9 months ago
Great Service and Perfessionalism
I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr Elnaka and his staff. They were professional and took care of my problem within 90 minutes from when I called them. The staff, especially Amber, were very friendly and got me in and out in a very short time. I highly recommend Dr Elnaka to anyone looking for a good Dentist! Sincerely, Jerry Moore
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thank you so much for the positive feed back Jerry!!
H
10 months ago
All Smiles
From the moment you enter the facility, you are greeted with smiles.
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
:)
S
10 months ago
Service
Your staff is very friendly. If possible I wish the "cleaning" procedure would be quicker. I understand it's important to clean each and every tooth. But when ever possible how you can speed up the visit would be greatly appreciated.
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thank you Shaun, as you said it is important to clean each tooth, but we will do our best to make your appointment as quick and easy as possible.
N
10 months ago
No longer scared of the dentist!!!
I used to be terrified of the dentist but not any more. Dr. Elnaka has a gentle touch, and always explains everything hes going to do before he does it. I love both girls that clean my teeth too! I already have, and will continue to recommend my family and friends to come to this office!
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thank you!
J
10 months ago
teeth cleaning
I love my hygenist. She is very gentle on my gums. Takes her time as does a terrific job. Explains in detail how to use the sonogram electric tooth brush. My teeth feel great and so much better after the cleaning.
Response from Kareem M. Elnaka DDS Inc
Thank you Joanie!!! Its always a pleasure having you in the office! See you at your next visit