Kareen McIntosh, DDS

Dentist

495 Uinta Way

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Well run practice with an honest dentist. Very happy with all services provided.
R
6 days ago
Comfortable Setting
I always feel welcome and at ease when I visit Dr. McIntosh's office. Her and her staff always seem to have sensible solutions to any issues I'm having. It's nice to finally have them on my insurance coverage. Although, the $550 for the mouth guard suggested is a little out of my price range.
C
6 days ago
Family Environment
Every time I walk in this office I am so pleased and comforted by the total family environment!! No one 'enjoys' going to the dentist but in this case, I feel like I am not only a patient but a friend in excellent professional hands. Thanks Dr. Mac and your staff! I appreciate you!!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Very good
M
2 weeks ago
Hygienist Visit
My appointment was with Corryn for a deep cleaning, which required local anesthesia. She was professional, knowledgable, compassionate, and very competent. I am very pleased with the service she provided.
D
2 weeks ago
As Always, everyone was so wonderful. I actually look forward to my appointments!
T
2 weeks ago
Responsive to critical assessment with professional, friendly and timely service.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. McIntosh! On-time, friendly and personable as usual, I was in and out in no time!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. McIntosh and her staff are fabulous - professional, courteous and effective. I appreciate the time they take to explain what they are doing and why; checking with insurance about coverage prior to any procedure, including x-rays; and teaching me how to take better care of my teeth! My whole family sees Dr. McIntosh, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
3 weeks ago
Makes dentals dreamy!!
Love Dr McIntosh’s office! Staff is amazing, they treat you so well that it feels like a spa. Yes, you get drilled, cleaned, flossed, all the acts that can seem invasive, but they are so nice and professional that it really feels like you being treated like royalty.