Kareen McIntosh, DDS

Dentist

495 Uinta Way

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Another Great Day At The Dentist 😊
The dentist has never been a favorite place to be for me, but Dr McIntosh and her staff are the best and have pretty much given me a new attitude. No longer a fearful place to be!
S
4 months ago
Thank you!
A huge thanks to Dr. McIntosh and Liz for a job well done today. You were both professional, friendly and made my appointment fly by! Thanks again.
H
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist with an awesome staff!
I have been going to Dr. McIntosh for a couple of years now and have never had a bad experience. Have had two crowns and a few fillings along with the usual cleanings and each person I have interacted with in the office has been friendly, kind and always helpful. I just had a replacement crown done last month and they have a new scanner that measures your existing teeth, bite, etc. When the new crown was placed, it was just cement and go! No need for any adjustments and by far the most comfortable crown I have ever had. As a side note, I have weak enamel but take excellent care of my teeth. I've had a lot of dental procedures done in my lifetime. :) We had a lot of trouble with insurance and the office manager made time to sit down with me and go through each charge and work it all out with me. That's service that's hard to find these days! Dr. McIntosh is so lovely, gentle and an all around wonderful person and a very skilled dentist. My husband now sees her and feels the same way.
M
5 months ago
Great experience beginning to end
B
5 months ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly as always
T
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and great service
The staff is great, very friendly, and deliver a high quality service. Transitions between professionals was well-timed, with minimal wait time. For x-rays, cleaning, new patient assessment, and the doctors visit, the whole appointment took less than one hour. Overall, it was a great experience.
K
5 months ago
Great experience
The staff and Dr. McIntosh were all warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. They used a new tool to get the plaque off which used water. Even though I have to go back for some additional work, I was very happy with my first visit.
G
5 months ago
Well run practice with an honest dentist. Very happy with all services provided.
R
5 months ago
Comfortable Setting
I always feel welcome and at ease when I visit Dr. McIntosh's office. Her and her staff always seem to have sensible solutions to any issues I'm having. It's nice to finally have them on my insurance coverage. Although, the $550 for the mouth guard suggested is a little out of my price range.
C
5 months ago
Family Environment
Every time I walk in this office I am so pleased and comforted by the total family environment!! No one 'enjoys' going to the dentist but in this case, I feel like I am not only a patient but a friend in excellent professional hands. Thanks Dr. Mac and your staff! I appreciate you!!!!