Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent care
Have been a patient of Dr. Karen Massey for many years and am very happy with the services she and her staff provide. Always a positive experience!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients and want them to feel like family.
B
6 days ago
Love coming to Dr. Massey. Everyone there is very nice, very professional and I feel like I'm in the best of hands.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We want our patients to feel comfortable and enjoy coming here.
L
2 weeks ago
Great!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing professionalism and customer servuce
Dr Karen and her staff all showed such a caring and gentle side of professionalism that made the experience wonderful. Each staff greeted myself and my son and treated both of us like we were the only people in the office. I have never experienced such sweetness in all my years of going to other dentists. I am blown away at how wonderful Dr Karen and her team are! Definitely a God-sent. I can never convey, nor could I ever repay them for what their amazing care has meant to us.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We want our patients to have a comfortable visit with us and to feel like part of our family.
M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Karen!
We have been going to Dr Karen Massey for years and can't say enough good about her and all of her staff. They take excellent care of my entire family!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words and being a part of our dental family.
J
1 month ago
Kid friendly
Beth, Kristen and Dr. Karen were absolutely amazing with my son! He is fearful of the dentist but they were extremely encouraging and patient with him.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We want our patients to like coming here and being comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Great office!
Dr. massey and Staff are super great! Always feel in good hands while I'm at the office! Dr. Massey and Beth both have great bedside manner. Both are very patient with my four year old son as well which means a lot!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients.
J
2 months ago
Everything went well for my appt today. Got me right in the same day I called.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for kind words. We are happy to get our patients in and taken care of.
T
2 months ago
Great, as always!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
W
2 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with was great.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.