Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Simply awesome!
Your staff was incredibly compassionate and thoughtful and helped me beyond what I expected. Additional appointments and referrals were lined up, and everything was taken care of in one stop.
P
3 days ago
Excellent. Very professional.
Always a great and excellent service. I fully recommend Dr. Karen Massey's office.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We will miss you and wish you the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly dentist with great advice
I feel that I can really trust Dr. Massey to give me the pros and cons of different treatment options - including sometimes recommending that nothing needs to be done! She takes time to talk with patients to understand their concerns and listens well. Also, they do a great job with my 8-year old son.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kinds words. We want only the best for all our patients.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Karen are always great and my kids love going.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Massey is excellent! She is professional, yet personable. I would highly recommend her.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation.
S
1 month ago
I love Dr. Massey and her entire team! They’re all super friendly and they are great with my five year old. It’s so nice to be able to schedule appointments to get us both done at the same time and he is always excited to go in for his exams.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients and want them to be comfortable when they come to see us.
A
1 month ago
20+ Years and Counting
My family and I have been patients of Karen's for over 20 years. She and her staff have always provided us with exceptional service. I can't recommend a more compassionate and competent dentist.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our patients.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and personal service. Thorough and informative
I was scheduled for a cleaning. Along with the cleaning a health issue had come up that also needed to be addressed by my Dr. Massey and her staff. All the needed information on her part was provided, phone calls were made and a future appointment made. I can't thank Dr Massey and her staff enough. Thank you
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy that we were able to get things worked out for you. We only want what is best for our patients.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
Have been going to Karen and her team for a few years now and every time I always walk out pleased with my experience. Her and her staff are always super kind and really do care about making you feel most comfortable while being at the dentist office!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We want our patients to be comfortable and enjoy coming to our office.
S
2 months ago
Long term relationship
Going to the dentist should be part of anyone's routine. Dr. Karen Massey and her staff make it an enjoyable experience.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.