Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Massey and her staff are the best. Checkup and cleaning: prompt, efficient, painless. Excellent atmosphere. Everyone always friendly, welcoming, and extremely competent.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
K
1 week ago
Long-time patient. Excellent as always
Always the best. Staff is professional, great, as always. Thorough, efficient, always time to answer questions. Could not recommemd more highly.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Great service as always, all the staff is super nice and professional.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist And Staff
Great! Five stars across the board. Wonderful dental professionals.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
They are always very friendly and do a great job making me feel welcome. I’m not the best about getting in every six months so they need to do some extra scrapping. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We truly appreciate our patients.
E
4 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Another great experience!! It was my 2 year old daughter's first time at the dentist and Beth and Dr. Karen were great with her. No fear of the dentist for her!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
We are happy she had a great experience and we look forward to seeing her again. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Professional & Fast
Friendly staff. Quick & professional.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
S
2 months ago
Genuine care
Dr. Massey always shows great care and concern in her approach. She listens to her patients, explains well and is always kind.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
A
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service, as always
Dental visits are not so bad when I come here. I enjoy the staff, Beth is very nice and must enjoy what she does because it flows right out of her. Karen always has a smile and does a great job of doing what is best for me. The gals at the front are helpful and nice.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We do love our job and our patients.
A
2 months ago
friendly
My teeth whitening experience was wonderful. Everyone was incredibly kind. I was given very detailed advice on what to do pre and post procedure to aid in a comfortable and successful process. I would highly recommend Dr. Massey and her kind staff.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
We are so happy you had such a great experience. Thank you for your kind words.