Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Hygienist!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients.
B
6 days ago
Personal, High Quality Service. Great customer service.
I have loved every experience with Dr. Massey and her staff so far. The dental cleanings go above and beyond including impressive, thorough preventative care. The staff always has a smile on their face, and they remember me everytime! So glad to have a great dentist in the area of Champaign! I recommend to anyone looking to find someone that will give you the best, most affordable care in the area.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for such high praise. We love our patients and always hope this shows through while they are here. Thank you for your recommendation too!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Respectful, kind, and confident staff. We love Karen Massey! Beth, you are wonderful:)
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and responsive
All very nice people who listen to my concerns and are attentive to my schedule and my needs.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, Kind, and Thorough
This was one of my best dentist experiences. Everyone at this practice is very personable and you don't feel rushed or that you are just a number. I would highly recommend this practice for dental care.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you had a great experience with our office and welcome to our family.
R
2 months ago
HAPPY TEETH & HAPPY STAFF
First time going to Dr. M; all I can say the staff there is super friendly and welcoming. The staff spends great detail on the health of your teeth! Stop going to those cheap, mail coupon dentist who want to fill 7 cavities that aren't really there; Go to Dr. Massey, who cares about you and your wellbeing!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We want our patients to enjoy coming here and still get the best care possible. We only want what is best for our patients.
C
2 months ago
Incredible teeth cleaning, very pleasant experience
Kristen, my hygienist, gave me the best cleaning I've had. She is very careful, and very thorough.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you had a great experience.
C
2 months ago
So Kind
I had my routine teeth cleaning and brought my 2 year old with me to get him used to the dental office. To say the staff went above and beyond for him would be an understatement. We had so much fun at the dentist and look forward to going back! So much appreciation especially for our kind hygienist.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you had a great experience and fun. Looking forward to seeing you again.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Always a great experience. They are thorough yet efficient and always friendly.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words.
P
3 months ago
ALWAYS the very best. I'm completely at ease through the entire visit!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.