Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
HAPPY TEETH & HAPPY STAFF
First time going to Dr. M; all I can say the staff there is super friendly and welcoming. The staff spends great detail on the health of your teeth! Stop going to those cheap, mail coupon dentist who want to fill 7 cavities that aren't really there; Go to Dr. Massey, who cares about you and your wellbeing!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We want our patients to enjoy coming here and still get the best care possible. We only want what is best for our patients.
C
1 week ago
Incredible teeth cleaning, very pleasant experience
Kristen, my hygienist, gave me the best cleaning I've had. She is very careful, and very thorough.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you had a great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
So Kind
I had my routine teeth cleaning and brought my 2 year old with me to get him used to the dental office. To say the staff went above and beyond for him would be an understatement. We had so much fun at the dentist and look forward to going back! So much appreciation especially for our kind hygienist.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you had a great experience and fun. Looking forward to seeing you again.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a great experience. They are thorough yet efficient and always friendly.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words.
P
1 month ago
ALWAYS the very best. I'm completely at ease through the entire visit!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Provider
I moved to the area in 2015 and had thought I would just keep my regular dentist, which is 90 minutes away. After missing appointments with him, I realized it was just not feasible and I'd need to find a new dentist closer to home. Dr. Massey was suggested to me and I've had two visits with her. I'm very pleased with how my two visits have gone and feel confident I've found my new dentist. Her staff is very kind and caring.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words and we are happy you selected us as your dental home. We love our patients.
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience even if I normally don’t look forward to it.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Staff was prompt and courteous. Hygienist and Dr. Massey were friendly and professional. One of my best experiences at a dentist's office to date.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words and we are happy you had such a great experience. We want our patients to feel comfortable here.
K
2 months ago
Dr Karen and her staff are Great..
Love Dr Karen and everybody in the office, I always feel comfortable and at ease when I am there.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
A
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Karen and her team are as compassionate and they are competent. I've been a patient 22 years and counting!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words and loyalty. It means so much to us. Our dental family are very important to us.