Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great service as usual
My children don't get nervous about seeing Dr. Massey or her staff, which is always a plus. The hygienist are always very good, they explain treatment and provide good care. My son commented he was happy to go to Dr. Massey's today as his teeth would look good for a special event.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that your son's teeth will look great for his special event.
J
3 days ago
great app good job will see you in ab out 6 mo
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you and we look forward to seeing once again.
O
5 days ago
Consistently friendly and highly professional service
Dr. Karen Massey has been my dentist for over 10 years. Dr. Massey and her staff are friendly and always provide high quality dental care.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words.
B
1 week ago
Great pain free cleaning and check up
As usual I was in and out in a timely fashion, no pain during the cleaning and check up. I'm very happy with Dr. Massey and her staff.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
P
1 week ago
A team of friendly, caring professionals
Through the years Karen Massey and her staff have continued to provide the highest-quality dental care.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Welcoming
I don’t love going to the Dentist, but I love the job Dr. Karen and her crew do at the office. It felt great to walk out the door and know my mouth was well taken care of!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We want our patient to feel great when they leave here.
S
2 weeks ago
Every person I encountered today was polite and welcoming. The tech who cleaned my teeth and took x-rays was great!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I don’t know many people who enjoy going to the dentist, but visiting Dr. Karen and her staff makes it more enjoyable. Everyone is always smiling and are extremely attentive and helpful. I just ended up being there on massage day and received a complimentary chair massage! Amazing place!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We want our patients to enjoy coming here and being relaxed. We love our patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Perfect friendly professional service.
Our family is grateful for the fantastic work Dr. Massey did on our 11 year olds broken teeth. Looks great!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
We are thankful everything turned out great for your son. Thank you for your kind words.
V
3 weeks ago
Quick, explained every step and looks great
I had been putting off a cavity fill for a while, not wanting to deal with the numbing injection(always bothers me). Dr Karen used lots of jell and injected slowly, it was much better than I last recalled. Then the cavity was filled and color matched very quickly. Overall a very good experience. Hope I don't have to have any more than cleanings again for a while but if I do, I wont be as hesitant. Thanks to all for a quick and professional visit.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy it went well for you as we do not like having our patients fearful of seeing us. We only want the best for our patients.