Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Genuine care
Dr. Massey always shows great care and concern in her approach. She listens to her patients, explains well and is always kind.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
A
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service, as always
Dental visits are not so bad when I come here. I enjoy the staff, Beth is very nice and must enjoy what she does because it flows right out of her. Karen always has a smile and does a great job of doing what is best for me. The gals at the front are helpful and nice.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We do love our job and our patients.
A
1 week ago
friendly
My teeth whitening experience was wonderful. Everyone was incredibly kind. I was given very detailed advice on what to do pre and post procedure to aid in a comfortable and successful process. I would highly recommend Dr. Massey and her kind staff.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
We are so happy you had such a great experience. Thank you for your kind words.
J
1 week ago
As usual, no waiting, quick, friendly, and thorough. They even thought to complete a school form for our soon to be 6th grader, which we didn’t even know we needed (we did).
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We were happy to help you out with the school form too.
S
1 week ago
Love this office! Awesome staff and Dr
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care, as always...
Outstanding dental care, as always. I am always pleased by the prompt, professional care and concern the staff provides for my dental health. Practically painless cleanings and close attention is always paid to any problems mentioned to the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Massey's Office as the go to place for wonderful dental care and experience.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We want our patients to be comfortable and enjoy coming to our office.
K
1 month ago
We love this office as much as anyone can love going to the dentist. Always friendly, prompt, and they provide excellent care! Especially good with children.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients.
A
1 month ago
Professional
I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. The staff don't make me feel bad for having this anxiety and are very professional and try to help me relax. Everything is explained before anything happens.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We want our patients to feel comfortable and at ease when coming to our office.
K
1 month ago
Friendly with quality service
Always friendly, professional and wonderful service. I would highly recommend anyone to this dental office!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
M
2 months ago
Great as always!
Great as always!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.