Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC

Dentist

201 W Springfield Ave Suite 606

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Massey and her staff are always polite, professional, friendly and very competent. Absolutely the BEST dentist in Champaign county!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
I have been coming to Dr. Massey for several years now and have always had great care! Dr. Massey and her staff are very friendly and caring. I highly recommend her.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words.
P
2 weeks ago
friendly, very helpful, knows their stuff
Very helpful and took time with me because I have a hard time getting x-rays.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Helping our patients have a good/great experience is what we strive for.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Karen and her staff are the best!
As usual, my six month check up went well. I have been a patient for 18 years, and can’t think of a single problem I’ve had doing business there. The staff is always very personable and professional. The office is beautifully decorated, and has a great vibe! This particular visit I needed Dr. Karen’s counsel on a TMJ problem I’m experiencing. She was quick to give me a referral to a PT group that specializes in TMD, as my current PT is not working. I’m happy to say, I had a full evaluation and have begun treatment. I feel hopeful for the first time in months!!! I also have to mention Amanda, who is my favorite hygienist ever. She always puts me at ease with her gentle chair side manner.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our patients and want them to be happy and come back to see us.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Great service and help.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words.
C
1 month ago
wonderful as always
I Love Dr. Karen and her staff. Have been coming there for years and have recommended her to so many. She is a wonderful Dentist and a beautiful person. Her staff is always friendly, professional and very helpful.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our patients.
B
2 months ago
Best dental office in Champaign-Urbana, and probably much further away!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service
This was my first visit with Dr. Massey and I would highly recommend her office for all of your dental services. Dr. Massey and her staff were very friendly and professional. The office was clean and inviting. The hygienist that took care of me did an excellent job of assessing all of my concerns and beyond. Dr. Massey did a great job of developing a plan of action for my dental needs while being conscientious of my budget. I felt very comfortable with everyone I had the pleasure of meeting.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy we could make your visit with us a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
K
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable office and treatment
I very much appreciate this comfortable office, friendly staff, and approachable, warm dentist. I like the all woman atmosphere and I feel I receive excellent care in my regular appointments. I especially value that they do not require any insurance-reimbursable payment, as my former dentist did. I walk in and walk out and they bill my insurance. Couldn't be easier.
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We want our patients to feel comfortable here and receive excellent care always.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Hygienist!
Response from Karen E. Massey DDS, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients.