Karen Harris DMD

Dentist

2000 Locust St

Saint Louis, MO 63103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Quick & Honest
Thanks for getting me in so quick and being straight up with what to expect for future visits
B
2 years ago
Absolutely the most amazing dental team in the entire modern world as we know it today!!!!! I would recommend the Karen Harris Team to everybody....and I have! Karen, Erica and their sidekick Susie are the BEST!!!!! I have had the nicest compliments on my teeth for the past 12 years I've been going to Karen Harris! Lily and Gus are beautiful greeters!!! I actually look forward to my Karen Harris visits!!!
V
2 years ago
Pleasant and friendly
Dr Harris and her staff adds another meaning to dentistry very pleasant office to be at when going to a dentist office..
V
2 years ago
Incredible invironment
I am so afraid of dentist but the invironment is incredible. So professional with all the latest technology. I felt like I could good trust them to work with me and my family to make the right decision regarding mouth care. Guess what that is what Karen Harris and her office has displayed.
D
2 years ago
I was very concerned because I have gone to the same dentist for 40 years until his retirement, and was very happy with him. I have only had one appointment at this time, but it was 100% in terms of service. I really felt comfortable. The atmosphere was very "up". And Gus and Lily Rose didn't hurt!
Y
2 years ago
My dentist was very polite and friendly.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
The best their expertise and knowledge is second to none.
D
2 years ago
My experience was very uncomfortable with the constant alarm and distraction of the pet dogs that were allowed to roam freely through the entire practice especially the exam area, barking and playing while Hopefully Sanitary procedures and consultations were taking place. I would further add the practice appeared state of the art and the staff was informative and friendly.
S
2 years ago
Met and exceeded my expectations for crown work.
I came to fill an unexpected cancellation, and I was promptly in the chair. Things went along well. I had expected to be there longer than the 2 hours it actually took. (My first visit combine a cleaning and initial visit; it took from 12:45 to 5, but was a positive experience.) I continue to be pleased.
S
2 years ago
The most comprehensive dental exam I have ever received. Dr. Harris gives detailed explanations of the whys and wherefors.
It was a long day. From 12:45 a.m. until about 5 p.m., but I was advised that I could come back later for the exam. I had had my cleaning, but felt it was worth the time to get the total experience. Fortunately, the magazines are up to date in the waiting area, and the dogs are charming. Really, it was worth the long wait so I gave it 5 stars.