Karen Harris DMD

Dentist

2000 Locust St

Saint Louis, MO 63103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional and Welcoming
Dr. Harris always does an amazing job in a quick and efficient manner. She is always sure to perfect things during the process and upon completing the procedure. Her staff performs in the same manner. Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly. I wouldn't trust any other dentist!
R
2 years ago
Friendly and high quality service
I really like the service and the workers but don't care that pets are roaming around in the treatment area; seems unsanitary. I love that they offer late appointments.
D
2 years ago
The greatest
I've been going here exclusively for a dozen years. Smart, up-to-date, professional, responsive, cheerful--I can't say enough wonderful things about Karen and her staff.
R
2 years ago
Very positive experience! She was sure to educate me every step of the way, and I greatly appreciate that.
K
2 years ago
High quality dental care
Went in for my semi-annual cleaning. The hygienist was great, and very throrough. Even though they were closing, the staff helped me get some whitening solution. Dr. Harris is the most thorough dentist I have ever seen. Would recommend.
N
2 years ago
Friendly, professional & informative
I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with Dr. Harris and her staff. The atmosphere of her office is warm, friendly and inviting. Having the latest X-ray equipment made getting a full set of X-rays a painless experience. I will absolutely recommend Dr. Harris and her staff to my friends.
R
2 years ago
Super
Always Professional
R
2 years ago
The experience was great
T
2 years ago
professional
I was scheduled last minute. All of the members of the staff were quite friendly. The process was thorough and painless. Communication as to what was being performed was simple, understandable.
S
2 years ago
Always professional and friendly
Continue to receive outstanding services.