Karen Harris DMD

Dentist

2000 Locust St

Saint Louis, MO 63103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great service as always!!
K
2 years ago
Have known Karen for over 30 years and would not trust anyone else to do my daughters dental work!
R
2 years ago
Great people and environment
Enjoy enter acting with the people while they do a GREAT job taking care of business - my teeth and health :-) Today, Tammie cleaned my teeth :-)
K
2 years ago
Have been a patient of Dr Karen Harris for over 25 years! Karen and her staff always goes the extra mile to take care of her patients. I called her at home on a Sunday to ask about a crown that fell off (after 17 years!) and she got me in first thing the next day to get it fixed!
C
2 years ago
Patient with kids
Your staff did a great job with my 8-year old . . . thank you.
B
2 years ago
my first visit for a cleaning
Tammy my hygienist was very informative about your services and the staff was very pleasant!!
N
2 years ago
every thing went as planned.
D
2 years ago
Patient, Caring, Fun!
Dr. Harris and her team are like a big, supportive family. I'm a terrible patient; I have the WORST gag reflex. Erica and Karen are so patient! Suzy always makes me laugh. The office staff is super friendly even when I have to reschedule twice. The best part is the dogs--Gus and Lily Rose. They are therapy for my fears. When I see Lily Rose, I just feel better. Once she actually sat close to me during a could-have-been difficult procedure. She's my therapy dog!
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I felt very comfortable right away, and that's important for anybody visiting a dentist! Everyone on the staff was very kind and welcoming to me. Though I am not a doctor, everyone who assisted me spoke to me in a professional, informative and friendly manner without being dismissive of my questions or condescending when I worried that my questions were foolish. I am very happy to have found a dentist that I am certain I will stay with for as long as I'm living in St. Louis!
J
2 years ago
Stellar Service!
Dr. Harris and her staff are always patient, personable, professional and polite. From my routine cleanings to major dental work, I have always felt like Dr. Harris and her staff provided stellar service and would highly recommend them! I wish I could select more than 5 stars for their rating!